CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Darren W. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Steve E. on 07/24/19
Sergio came to perform my first maintenance on my new air conditioner EDS installed. He was right on time, answered all my questions and showed me how to reduce/prevent mold from forming in my A/C and the ducts. I am very impressed by EVERY experience I've had with EDS.

By Nina S. on 07/24/19
Eddie is an excellent service technician. He is highly knowledgeable as a diagnostician. I was completely confident in his work.

By Sergio A. on 07/24/19
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff would recommend to anyone.

By KathyAnn P. on 07/20/19
Awesome job by the tech, would reccomend him and your company to anyone needing an AC or AC repairs.

By Anthony M. on 07/18/19
Don my tech arrived early, did a fantastic job. Had my AC system tuned up for summer. Don and I discussed issues I have been having with air quality for years. He advised I install UV lights and an air purifier. Which I agreed to do. He also reinstalled my Nest The...
(View More)
Don my tech arrived early, did a fantastic job. Had my AC system tuned up for summer. Don and I discussed issues I have been having with air quality for years. He advised I install UV lights and an air purifier. Which I agreed to do. He also reinstalled my Nest Thermostat, I needed a C wire....all good to go now. Great service, very professional. 5 STARS!!
(View Less)

By Jessa K. on 07/17/19
Responsive and professional Jenny O is always helpful when I call and the technicians are thorough as well.

By Tracey H. on 07/17/19
Eric was on time and knowledgable about products. He listened to ehat I had to say and needed.

By Everett, M. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Richard I. on 07/16/19
David added (expnsive) freon and temporarily solved my problem BUT - where the leak is was not found so I am faced the probabiliy of future recurrances of more leaks unless the the place where the leak is occuring is located and repaired. Replacing the unit will ...
(View More)
David added (expnsive) freon and temporarily solved my problem BUT - where the leak is was not found so I am faced the probabiliy of future recurrances of more leaks unless the the place where the leak is occuring is located and repaired. Replacing the unit will possibly not fix the problem if the leak is in the line running to the attic air handler. David did a good temporary job. THE LEAK NEEDS LOCATING!
(View Less)

By Jeff W. on 07/15/19
Great service with a nice smile as well!

By Naimoli, L. on 07/13/19
Great team!

By Guida-Deleo, C. on 07/13/19
Very professional & honest I have been with EDS for years and would not go with any other company. Always come right out when I have a problem. They call to remind me of yearly service.

By Jennings, Tyler Ann M. on 07/13/19
Our home is 26 years old, so that means the ducts are also that old. EDS came out and replaced the leaky ducts, so more air would be going into our home, and not the attic or roof. Technician Eddie was on time, and efficiently did his job. Thank you EDS!

By Kathleen O. on 07/12/19
I had an urgent need to replace one of my AC units that died. They helped me decide to replace both units and gave me a fair price. They were quick with their proposal, thanks Reese! And installed as agreed upon, thanks Eric, Jonathan, Eddie and Steve!

By Joseph and Susan M. on 07/12/19
E.D.S is by far the most professional AC company I have ever done business with in my 40 years of homeownership in South Florida. Their service techs are well trained in their trade and always exhibit professionalism, courtesy, and respect while completing the job....
(View More)
E.D.S is by far the most professional AC company I have ever done business with in my 40 years of homeownership in South Florida. Their service techs are well trained in their trade and always exhibit professionalism, courtesy, and respect while completing the job. I especially like the use of technology as it applies to helping me understand what the repair entails. My AC unit is on my condo roof so the pictures are helpful. The dispatchers are not just office people, they know what they're talking about and go out of their way to schedule the appt to facilitate the homeowner. Great company that I highly recommend
(View Less)

By Daile A. on 07/11/19
Two technicians were here at different times recently, Kalib and Eddie. Both were helpful and professional and fixed the problem. We are very pleased with your service.

By Tom Shira J. on 07/06/19
EDS provided us with superior, responsive service.

By Bates, Mary K. on 07/05/19
No provision for it. The two fellows were courteous, unobtrusive, and pleasant. Good guys.

By Nan D. on 07/04/19
Carol is very good at scheduling appointments. But our technician put in a part without our authorization. The part wasn’t bad yet and he said he would let us know the price first, but didn’t, and put it in. After $205 later, my husband googled the part and it ...
(View More)
Carol is very good at scheduling appointments. But our technician put in a part without our authorization. The part wasn’t bad yet and he said he would let us know the price first, but didn’t, and put it in. After $205 later, my husband googled the part and it was priced $50. My husband is in maintenance, so he would’ve been able to do it himself. He called EDS to let them know. He asked if they could credit some of it, but they said they’d call back. Needless to say, no return call. I also work at a place where our techs make money with sales, but they would never do anything like this! We are going to cancel our service if we don’t get some credit and go with another company. The least they could do is return our call!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cassidy, C
3 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Fernandez, D
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Anthony P
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Hernandez, E
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Momplaisir, I
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Burgos, E
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.