CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Daphne D. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Robert F. on 09/28/18
EDS once again provided exceptional service, my AC shut down over a weekend and a technician was there on Saturday night to get me up and running, the following Tuesday the very capable Ray Dumas was at my house to do a service call and troubleshooting my problem.

By Zaq W. on 09/14/18
Anthony has been very helpful and extremely polite during our encounter. He really knows his stuff and made us feel comfortable, we have used EDS for yeas and he makes a great addition to the team.

By Robert P. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Stacy H. on 09/11/18
I’ve been shopping around for water heater estimates and I’m going with EDS Air conditioning & Plumbing, because Don was friendly and extremely fair.

By Triana D. on 09/10/18
The professionalism, they were on time, worked tirelessly and was no bother to me, they knew what and how to do it. So far I am loving the results.

By Guy S. on 09/06/18
Great work, would like to request Hector Anzon back for next service

By caroline m. on 09/05/18
Very happy with the service Sean Caplan provided and how quickly the E.d.s. air conditioning responded to my request.

By Ed D. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By JENNY O. on 08/30/18
Well can I start off with the personnel in the office, the girls that pick up the phone as first contact are always cheerful and happy to assist, I believe there names are Vanessa and Colleen, the manager Chris Payne seems to know great team building skills and ho...
(View More)
Well can I start off with the personnel in the office, the girls that pick up the phone as first contact are always cheerful and happy to assist, I believe there names are Vanessa and Colleen, the manager Chris Payne seems to know great team building skills and how to keep a good relationship with his employees and the customers. This is the best AC company I know, everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable, I will always recommend them to anyone needing HVAC services!! Thank you EDS!
(View Less)

By Frost, Chris B. on 08/26/18
We really appreciate the service man you sent. He was knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to deal with. Please send him every time.

By Schneider, J. on 08/26/18
Awesome Team. Sergio is the best. Does all my maintenance for years. Great guy!!!

By Bill M. on 08/23/18
Couldn't have had a better experience. These guys really know what they are doing. My old unit was going and I contacted EDS Friday night and got a call back Saturday morning and Saturday afternoon I had Sean Caplan in my house looking at my old unit and verified m...
(View More)
Couldn't have had a better experience. These guys really know what they are doing. My old unit was going and I contacted EDS Friday night and got a call back Saturday morning and Saturday afternoon I had Sean Caplan in my house looking at my old unit and verified my fears that my last company gave me a 5 year warranty and told me I had a 16 seer unit when I actually had a 12 seer unit. He carefully let me know what I needed to do to speed up installing a new unit and patiently went over all our options for a new unit and everything promised was done. The unit was installed on Monday. Only 3 days later. The tech Eric Burgos was great and even put in a new breaker for free. All while explaining everything to my wife as he did the install keeping her informed on how everything worked down to the WiFi thermostat.I am at work and can't wait to get home to a cold and energy efficient home. Don't go anywhere else. These guys are awesome. Update. Noticed a small drip in my drip pan. Had two visits for service and found out my unit has a cracked drain pan. Which is a factory defect. They are coming back to fix it once the part comes in. Excellent follow through and service I am so glad I picked EDS
(View Less)

By Palm Beach School For A. on 08/22/18
I always get first class service and quality work every time, when I call EDS.

By Nick H. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By Cox, S. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By Marcos Q. on 08/17/18
Awesome guy great work

By Glenn & Lauri S. on 08/16/18
Was very professional an efficient. Serge did a great great job.

By General GMC Truck S. on 08/15/18
Review Date: Aug 15 2018 2:18 pm Customer Name: Carol Baum Employee Name: EGDS Team . Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By John D. on 08/15/18
Needing to replace entire HVAC system, comparatively EDS is the complete package. Informative with all the possible configurations and add ons.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

LW W
Rating:Just Launched
Mike C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.