CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Richard B. on 11/15/18
A remarkable A/C company ! Fair prices, quality installations, and superb follow up service !

By Michaelson, S. on 11/15/18
MY WRITING IN "CAPS" IS FOR ME TO BE ABLE TO READ. "SEAN" WAS DETAILED IN HIS EXPLANATION OF WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE FOR THE "THUMPING" SOUND IN THE A/C. THEN, HE CHECKED THE AGE OF MY WATER HEATER...DEFINITELY NEEDING REPLACEMENT. SO, THE WASHER & DRYER WILL WAIT; ...
(View More)
MY WRITING IN "CAPS" IS FOR ME TO BE ABLE TO READ. "SEAN" WAS DETAILED IN HIS EXPLANATION OF WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE FOR THE "THUMPING" SOUND IN THE A/C. THEN, HE CHECKED THE AGE OF MY WATER HEATER...DEFINITELY NEEDING REPLACEMENT. SO, THE WASHER & DRYER WILL WAIT; AND, THE PLUMBER WILL BE HERE TOMORROW MORNING! THANK YOU E.D.S. & MR. SASSO'S EXCELLENT SVC. OVER THE YEARS.I WAS HELPED BY YOUR DAD WHEN I LIVED IN FLORIDA GARDENS; A LONG TIME AGO. THE EXCELLENT SERVICE OF ALL THE EMPLOYEES IS CONSTANT. TODAY WAS MEANT TO BE. HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL. SHARON MICHAELSON
(View Less)

By Shanon S. on 11/15/18
First I would like to thank E.D.S for working with me in a quick manner, from professional team members in the office and techs out on the field. I was not able to get a new unit due to ordering, helping with financing, and being the weekend. E.D.S. sent out portab...
(View More)
First I would like to thank E.D.S for working with me in a quick manner, from professional team members in the office and techs out on the field. I was not able to get a new unit due to ordering, helping with financing, and being the weekend. E.D.S. sent out portable units to keep my family very comfortable, until A/C was installed. The whole staff was very pleasant, understanding, and going above and beyond. Sean was called out for some tech support. He was great, on time, efficient, explained to me in a manner I would understand, and did a follow up call and return to make sure everything was working great and to satisfaction. I HIGHLY recommend E.D.S for any and all service, maintenance, and or installation . Was treated like a family member. Extremely Satisfied Customer, S. Stomski
(View Less)

By Gary D. on 11/14/18
Service tech was very professional and would highly recommend there service in the future.

By Linda M. on 11/13/18
I have only positive things to say about my recent experience with EDS air conditioning and project manager Sean Caplan. my project was more involved than anticipated but they were thorough and accommodating in every way. Sean epitomizes professionalism and courtes...
(View More)
I have only positive things to say about my recent experience with EDS air conditioning and project manager Sean Caplan. my project was more involved than anticipated but they were thorough and accommodating in every way. Sean epitomizes professionalism and courtesy along with skill and expertise.
(View Less)

By Jackie T. on 11/10/18
I was very happy with the service I received, I had service the same day I called. I felt he really looked to repair my the unit, instead of pushing a new one

By Cheri C. on 11/07/18
E.D.S. was only company that finally offered us suggestions and followed up with a solution to our HOT part of house. Sean Caplan was phenomenal and took his time and sent us several quotes/options. His crew was at our home well after 9:00pm first day and back ag...
(View More)
E.D.S. was only company that finally offered us suggestions and followed up with a solution to our HOT part of house. Sean Caplan was phenomenal and took his time and sent us several quotes/options. His crew was at our home well after 9:00pm first day and back again, bright and early, next day to finish job. Job consisted of some new duct work, new returns, new vents, new system inside/out. HIGHLY recommend E.D.S. for your a/c needs!
(View Less)

By Beth M. on 11/07/18
The technician was on time, he found and repaired the Air Conditioner unit efficiently and skillfully, he was personable and explained everything he did ,and and answered my questions. Thank you E.D.S. and Don , cool air rules !

By Melody S. on 11/05/18
I don't have a social Network account; I clicked the other suggested platforms and got on to one that only wanted complaints logged, which is why I cancelled out. I wanted to give positive feedback about the Company, the members of staff who helped us pick the righ...
(View More)
I don't have a social Network account; I clicked the other suggested platforms and got on to one that only wanted complaints logged, which is why I cancelled out. I wanted to give positive feedback about the Company, the members of staff who helped us pick the right Units (AC and water Boiler), the prompt and clean Service offered, the customer care (loaner mobile A/C Units), the way your staff engaged and were there for us even outside of Business Hours. We are lucky we found EDS and would highly recommend their professional Services to anyone.
(View Less)

By Jackie T. on 11/05/18
The gentleman who came to my condo was great, looked for all reasons why I was having leaking in air handler. Very polite very clean

By Dennis C. on 11/03/18
Chose BBB for review - all I saw was a complaint and no place to post a complient. EDS tech was on time and competent.

By justin N. on 11/03/18
(no comment)

By Toni H. on 11/02/18
Very thorough, and very knowledgeable about central air.Don explained all the options to me and even said what he had and why.

By Domesick, S. on 11/01/18
E.D.S. continues to provide timely and professional service for our air conditioning system. We remain very pleased with ech technician - this time, Steve gets our thanks

By Ellen F. on 11/01/18
Jenny explained everything very clearly. My appointment was made easily. She was very personable and professional. Sean was quite amazing. He was knowledgeable, professional but yet friendly and quite personable. I am so pleased to be using EDS.

By John H. on 10/31/18
Good service I think I have already done this Please stop sending me more requests

By Carmelo F. on 10/25/18
Great service! Very professional! I would highly recommend E.D.S. for all your A/C work. David Mullin took the time to check over the entire system, and answered all my questions.

By Carmelo F. on 10/25/18
Great service! Very professional! I would highly recommend E.D.S. for all your A/C work. They took the time to check over the entire system.

By Karen Doug D. on 10/21/18
Great service!

By Fraser, T. on 10/17/18
Great company, came out quickly for a service call and took care of problem. Repairman was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.