CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090
By Brenda N. on 01/06/19
My first time using EDS Air Conditioning and I cannot say enough about their knowledge, ability and work ethics. Total professionals all the way including office personnel. Nice to see a team that puts the customer first and follows through.

By Miles G. on 01/04/19
Donald Connelly, JR. came to my home to evaluate my new air-conditioning needs and provide me with an estimate. He answered all my questions and provided me with the necessary information in a clear and easy to understand manner. He was polite and very helpful.

By Don c. on 01/04/19
Gddvbn

By Edward C. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Jeffrey L. on 01/03/19
Courteous, helpful, and prompt. Excellent service!

By Jim b. on 12/30/18
Anzon (Hecter) was very thorough and explained everything to us. He was pleasant to have around and we were convinced he really knew what he was doing. We'd say he is an excellent employee to have.

By Palm Beach Vacation R. on 12/26/18
With roughly 40 AC units at our properties, a professional AC company is VERY important. EDS is excellent and we can highly recommend them!

By Edward M. on 12/24/18
(No comment)

By Travis B. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Dennis R. on 12/20/18
I am enrolled in the Service program and today Sergio performed a service visit. He was informative and spent time providing me with operating information and instructions that will help me maximize my system's efficiency.

By Daniel M. on 12/19/18
Great customer service. Stayed until the job was complete.

By George Ann C. on 12/18/18
I had mistakenly locked my thermostat and could not change the temperature. Don very patiently walked me through the procedure which allowed me to reset the temperature to a very comfortable level. He was fantastic! I really do appreciate his courtesy, patience, an...
(View More)
I had mistakenly locked my thermostat and could not change the temperature. Don very patiently walked me through the procedure which allowed me to reset the temperature to a very comfortable level. He was fantastic! I really do appreciate his courtesy, patience, and ability to talk me through the process. I didn't know there was anyone left like him out there to give this kind of terrific service. I will be a customer of E.D.S. for a long time in the future.
(View Less)

By Brynel C. on 12/14/18
EDS sent out a technician the same day as my service request. My technician Don Connely was very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained to me what needs to be done and how it would save me in the long run. I highly recommend this company for their efficiency and ...
(View More)
EDS sent out a technician the same day as my service request. My technician Don Connely was very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained to me what needs to be done and how it would save me in the long run. I highly recommend this company for their efficiency and commitment to excellent service.
(View Less)

By Mimi Jeff V. on 12/05/18
Always prompt and efficient!

By Balmer, Jeff H. on 12/01/18
Would highly recommend EDS. They scheduled a technician very quickly & fixed our problem right away. They're always very courteous & efficient. Great company.

By David C. on 11/30/18
Don did an excellent job giving me the appropriate counsel on my new AC. I'm incredibly grateful for his support in finding a good AC that could fit my home. Omar and Jonathan worked on installing the AC and were quick and professional throughout their time at my home.

By Jerzy T. on 11/29/18
The technician was very professional and kind.

By Jeannine H. on 11/28/18
Every single person that I encountered every step of the way was professional to a level that we don't really expect these days. I am a raving fan of EDS. Absolutely top shelf service and very fair prices.

By Jeannine H. on 11/28/18
Every single person that I came in contact with was friendly and professional. Clearly, the standard of excellence is part of the company culture.

By Beth L. on 11/20/18
Great customer experience for us. The team on the phone sold me and Don C & Anthony P sealed it with great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Fernandez, D
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Anthony P
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Vanessa D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Momplaisir, I
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Eric B
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Setien G
5 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-586-7090

Customer service is always a top priority at E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.