CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 522-1944
By Patricia W. on 04/20/18
Juan showed up did a great job, very satisfied with the work!

By Carmen M. on 04/20/18
Loved your service man but your price was more than we could afford. He was very helpful.

By Freda F. on 04/20/18
After a frantic call to Dutton Plumbing regarding 'no water' to our home, we were fortunate to have Randy Arnold from Sutton Plumbing come to our home in less than an hour to review and evalute the problem. Randy not only knows his business extensively, you immedi...
(View More)
After a frantic call to Dutton Plumbing regarding 'no water' to our home, we were fortunate to have Randy Arnold from Sutton Plumbing come to our home in less than an hour to review and evalute the problem. Randy not only knows his business extensively, you immediately feel his compassion, awareness and thoughtfulness towards the homeowner and the 'crisis' they are experiencing. After much thought and conversation between Randy and my hiusbanc, Randy fixed the problem. He was extremely helpful and considerate in moving many long hoses from place to place to be sure that our horses had water while the work was being done and then putting the hoses all back in place. We feel fortunate that our paths crossed and he will most certainly be the 1st person we would call in the event of another plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By Kenneth N. on 04/19/18
Joaquin and Adam did a great job of cleaning my drain. Great job guys Thank you!

By Walter M. on 04/19/18
Leo did a wonderful job. I would recommend him anytime. He’s a very nice person and did a thorough job.

By Cindy S. on 04/19/18
Brandon did a great job! This is the second visit he helped out my house and family. He was genuine and friendly. Thank you Brandon!

By Paulette M. on 04/19/18
Very Happy with how fast they were able to come out. Very friendly and helpful. They had common interest with my husband in hockey. So good to have them out. Thanks for everything!

By Cindy H. on 04/19/18
This is a note to let you know we think Jake is one of the most conscientious plumbers you have ever sent to our home. He is careful, meticulous, and fast - Without being sloppy or missing steps. We think very highly of him!

By Susan S. on 04/19/18
Diego was very personable and professional. He explained everything to me and indicated what changes would be. After fixing my problem he put everything back in place and wiped up my floor. Thanks so much!

By Walter M. on 04/19/18
Leo did an excellent job. Very efficient and such a nice person. Would recommend him always. Love DUTTON. Have always had good service.

By Jack r. on 04/19/18
Adam Alverez was on time and ready when he got here, cleared the problem and left the bathroom cleaner than he found it. Adam gets 5 stars for his work and his professionalism.. i would recommend to anyone!

By Sheryl Brownfield Manna Conejo Food B. on 04/19/18
We had an emergency toilet issue here at work. From Chance in the office (so nice, polite and respectful!!!) to Felix in the field we knew we were in good hands. They showed up when they said they would. Did the work they said they were going to do and solved every...
(View More)
We had an emergency toilet issue here at work. From Chance in the office (so nice, polite and respectful!!!) to Felix in the field we knew we were in good hands. They showed up when they said they would. Did the work they said they were going to do and solved every problem. It turned into a three day project and each day they arrived promptly and were just super. Polite, clean and just the BEST! We will use them again - hopefully not too soon!
(View Less)

By Doug H. on 04/18/18
Thank you Brandon! You did a great job addressing plumbing issues in our bathroom and kitchen. Thank you!

By Beatrice Z. on 04/18/18
FANTASTIC

By Karen W. on 04/18/18
I am very happy with the fast and friendly service which was provided thank you for great service.

By Alan L. on 04/18/18
Want to let you know that Juan and James were here to fix my plumbing problem. They were very prompt and professional in all the work they did. Everything was explained in an easy to understand manner and the work was done as explained in a prompt manner. Juan was ...
(View More)
Want to let you know that Juan and James were here to fix my plumbing problem. They were very prompt and professional in all the work they did. Everything was explained in an easy to understand manner and the work was done as explained in a prompt manner. Juan was especially helpful with more information and explanation for follow up work. I am very satisfied and when needed, will call again. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 04/18/18
Brandon did a good job. He explained what needed to be done, and did a complete job. Very efficient.

By Maria S. on 04/18/18
I call Dutton Plumbing maintenance as always I requested Adam Alvarez because he is a great plumber. I will recommend Dutton Plumbing to friends and family.

By Darla P. on 04/18/18
I called Dutton Plumbing for two clogged toilets and one clogged sink. He explained the process he was going to make before he started and gave me quotes on prices. Adam Alvarez was incredible and extremely friendly. He showed me the problem areas with our drains s...
(View More)
I called Dutton Plumbing for two clogged toilets and one clogged sink. He explained the process he was going to make before he started and gave me quotes on prices. Adam Alvarez was incredible and extremely friendly. He showed me the problem areas with our drains so we were able to find a solution and get them fixed properly. All in all I had a great experience with Adam Alvarez and Dutton Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Judy S. on 04/18/18
Thank you Juan for your help today. We were very pleased with your knowledge and professional skills. You cost us money but you also saved us money. You found things wrong wed didn’t even know were wrong.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 522-1944

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt D
15 Years
Rating:
207 total reviews!
Mark M
5 Years
Rating:
188 total reviews!
Eric F
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Michael G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan J
11 Years
Rating:
(168 total reviews)
Adam A
Rating:
(141 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 522-1944

Customer service is always a top priority at Dutton Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.