CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 522-1944
By Alex G. on 07/17/18
Leo was very professional and addressed all my concerns. Very pleased with him.

By Sandra M. B. on 07/17/18
My experience with Dutton plumbing today, 7-17=18, was excellent. Cole was the worker and he did a great job. I am very pleased with his work, his polite attitude and his professional manner.

By JoeEmma P. on 07/17/18
David was great. He was very courteous and gave me several options. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him in the future.

By Jim P. on 07/16/18
James C. & Thomas P. were sent out to repair my plumbing issue. They were there on time and were very helpful and explained every detail to me. The repair was quick and looked great when they finished.

By Jim P. on 07/16/18
James C. & Thomas P. were sent out to repair my plumbing issue. They were there on time and were very helpful and explained every detail to me. The repair was quick and looked great when they finished.

By Raika K. on 07/14/18
Dan was great! He wouldn't quit until our problem was fixed! He even came in the late afternoon hour to make sure our problem was fixed!

By Art.Contreras81@gmail.com on 07/14/18
Brandon was very polite courteous very professional, knowledgeable and informative! Would recommend you guys also on time very impressed.....

By Kathy L. on 07/14/18
On time. Very friendly.

By Lori M. on 07/13/18
Jake M. was professional; courteous; patient in explaining exactly what needed to be done; & quickly resolved the problem. I’d highly recommend him!

By Lauren P. on 07/13/18
I hv no hesitation in recommend'g Dutton to my neighbors. Adam was terrific. Professional in all he did and in solving our clogged kitchen drain. 5 stars for service, competitive price and professional and friendly plumbers such as Adam!

By Inely C. on 07/12/18
David is very polite, respectful, calm, extremely efficient, quick and a pleasure to have around. He took the time to explain the problems and show me some of what was happening. I highly recommend his services.

By Michael and Jennifer F. on 07/12/18
Wow I am totally impressed with how quick their response was. Great communication received a phone call to verify I was still needing a plumber, then a call to let me know what time Ken Jr was going to be at my house. Ken Jr was very friendly, professional and r...
(View More)
Wow I am totally impressed with how quick their response was. Great communication received a phone call to verify I was still needing a plumber, then a call to let me know what time Ken Jr was going to be at my house. Ken Jr was very friendly, professional and right time, within minutes he had my sink drain flowing again! He gave me some great advice for preventing backups for next time & also ideas of what needs to be replaced in a few years to help maintain. Thank you Dutton Plumbing for the great service provided just like what the radio says.
(View Less)

By Martin H. on 07/12/18
I already posted a review on BBB. Jimmy did an excellent job in a timely manner. Thanks. M H.

By Laura on 07/12/18
Mark M was my Tech he was friendly and honest. Will call Dutton plumbing for alll my plumbing. Will recommend it to family and friends.

By Karen L. on 07/11/18
Very helpful and excellent work.

By Larry K. on 07/11/18
Jaylen performance was excellent.

By Candise B. on 07/10/18
I had no problem with the plumbing specialist David W, or the quality of his work. However I am completely dissapointed in the fact that I did not receive an itemize invoice for the work that was done, & the fact that the price I was originally quoted by Dave W. a...
(View More)
I had no problem with the plumbing specialist David W, or the quality of his work. However I am completely dissapointed in the fact that I did not receive an itemize invoice for the work that was done, & the fact that the price I was originally quoted by Dave W. after the 1st job he had completed & was paid for, given 3 options, I chose the lowest, the one I could afford, I signed for that option. The next day, Dave came back with his immediate boss, I think his name was Paul, who jacked the option by 1800 dollars. I broke down. Dave worked with me and while it still cost me more, I paid the amount, at the end of the work. But I have nothing that shows how much the parts & labor were. At least 3 family members & friends tell me I was way overcharged. I don't know what the parts cost, but if they were $1000.00, that means I paid $300.00 an hour. Won't happen again! The 3 stars are for Dave W.
(View Less)

By Jayne G. on 07/10/18
I have heard their radio ad on I believe KHAY but have never had a need. When my kitchen drain clogged I googled them, went to the website and called. The whole experience was top notch from the first phone call to writing the check after the technician (Adam) had ...
(View More)
I have heard their radio ad on I believe KHAY but have never had a need. When my kitchen drain clogged I googled them, went to the website and called. The whole experience was top notch from the first phone call to writing the check after the technician (Adam) had completed the task. Adam was friendly yet professional and efficient. He honored the online coupon from the website. I would definitely recommend them to anyone requiring plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Brant S. on 07/10/18
Workers are awesome but prices are high

By Lloyd A. on 07/08/18
I had just purchased an home that I wan't to have some changes made prior to move in. Dutton Plumbing made an appointment for me in the morning. Luis Z showed up on time, didn't rush me to explain my needs. He was very Clean & Professional. Luis took his time to un...
(View More)
I had just purchased an home that I wan't to have some changes made prior to move in. Dutton Plumbing made an appointment for me in the morning. Luis Z showed up on time, didn't rush me to explain my needs. He was very Clean & Professional. Luis took his time to understand all the work I wanted done. (Which was quite a bit). Gave me an quote, I told him to go ahead. He discovered a few extra things that needed replaced. (Which I greatly appreciate), he gave me a fair price on the changes. I'm very Satisfied with Luis Z as an Excellent Plummer & Dutton Plumbing for fitting me in during such a busy season. The Weather outside was 115 degrees, which is unbearable. I will always call Dutton Plumbing and request Luis Z for the job. A million thanks for Luis Z & Dutton Plumbing. Call them for all your Plumbing needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 522-1944

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
5 Years
Rating:
216 total reviews!
Ryan J
11 Years
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Olivia S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Tania B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Adam A
Rating:
(175 total reviews)
Dan D
Rating:
(156 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dutton Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 522-1944

Customer service is always a top priority at Dutton Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.