CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Jaime L. on 01/28/19
Very competent and friendly. Worked hard and answered all of our questions. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Thank you!

By Laura H. on 01/24/19
Julio and his apprentice were great to work with: clean and efficient! Work was done in a timely manner, right on budget! Highly recommend!

By Brandie T. on 01/23/19
(No comment)

By Brandie t. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Jeremy M. on 01/17/19
I've had very good service experiences with Skip and Tyler from Dunco.

By Bruce Linhos on 01/14/19
Tyler and Evan did a great job installing our humidifier. They were courteous and helpful reviewing the operation of the new system. This is always the level If service we have received from Dunco.

By Ames Burdett on 01/07/19
Clayton and Tyler did a fantastic job making this transition! They were so helpful in every way! I will definitely recommend Dunco to my clients when they need assistance! Thank you.

By Robert B. on 12/11/18
Clayton was completely professional and courteous. He covered the floor/stairs for cleanliness. He made the installation as neat as possible. I would recommend Dunco and Clayton without any reservation.

By Gail S. on 12/06/18
Ashton was very nice & professional. He found the bad part, showed me what was wrong, and explained everything to me!

By Krisi W. on 12/06/18
We're loving our whole house humidifier! We're happy we chose Dunco. Thanks Clayton!!

By Jerry Nossaman, D. on 12/04/18
Tyler and Paul installed a new furnace for me and I was amazed at their effeciency and professionalism. I highly recommend these two and Dunco, feel free to use me as a referrance at any time.

By Joyce B. on 11/28/18
Clay & Paul were very polite. I have appreciated Dunco since the first time I used them.

By Lynn S. on 11/27/18
. Skip was incredibly helpful and I appreciated the quick response and professionalism as well!

By Jess B. on 11/27/18
Great service!

By Hank C. on 11/21/18
Tyler is a nice guy. He did a terrific job, cleaned up, and explained how our humidifier worked. He was a really neat guy to talk to. We have been pleased with everyone from Dunco.

By Don L. on 11/21/18
Both of those guys were great & really nice. Enjoyed talking with Phil. Everyone at Dunco has been great to work with. We are comfortable knowing they will send great people.

By ALAN D. on 11/19/18
great guy, wonderful clean efficient install. The best

By Tammy S. on 11/16/18
Larry fixed the problem & did a great job

By ALAN D. on 11/14/18
Julio was a pleasure to doing the install in my spec home. His attention to detail and adaptation to changes made this a great experience. Thank you Wayne and Julio
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton D
7 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Tyler B
1 Year
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Steve T
17 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Phil F
9 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Paul N
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Larry K
3 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
Tyler B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
60 total reviews
By Jeremy M. on 01/17/19
I've had very good service experiences with Skip and Tyler from Dunco.

By Bruce Linhos on 01/14/19
Tyler and Evan did a great job installing our humidifier. They were courteous and helpful reviewing the operation of the new system. This is always the level If service we have received from Dunco.

By Jerry Nossaman, D. on 12/04/18
Tyler and Paul installed a new furnace for me and I was amazed at their effeciency and professionalism. I highly recommend these two and Dunco, feel free to use me as a referrance at any time.

By Hank C. on 11/21/18
Tyler is a nice guy. He did a terrific job, cleaned up, and explained how our humidifier worked. He was a really neat guy to talk to. We have been pleased with everyone from Dunco.

By James L. on 11/14/18
Tyler was on time, informative, and neat. He explained what he was going to do and he cleaned up everything. If i owned my own business, i would want employees like Tyler. If I need a tech again send Tyler. James Landi

By Gayle M. on 11/07/18
They were polite, professional, prompt and neat. They deserve a gold star.

By Terry M. on 11/05/18
Excellent and very professional service. Tyler was on time and completed the job quickly.

By Andrea Z. on 10/24/18
Fast, responsive, and thorough. I didn't even ask for competing quotes when my furnace died because I appreciate the personal attention you get from these folks. Tyler and Paul did a great job with the installation and cleanup inside and out. And Steve was great on...
(View More)
Fast, responsive, and thorough. I didn't even ask for competing quotes when my furnace died because I appreciate the personal attention you get from these folks. Tyler and Paul did a great job with the installation and cleanup inside and out. And Steve was great on the follow-through with his proposal and tracking down the details for me.
(View Less)

By Sarah Paulson - Parkway Commons A. on 09/06/18
The entire team at Dunco Heating and Cooling has been extremely helpful to me this summer with getting all of my residents taken care of! They are always quick to respond and get the job done right!

By JR & Glenda M. on 09/05/18
Clayton & Tyler did a great job & we are very happy

By Michael W. on 09/01/18
(no comment)

By Josh W. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Gary L. on 08/29/18
Great job & very efficient!!!

By Jack L. on 08/17/18
Tyler did an awesome job. Very polite, and cleaned everything up after the job was done.

By Lauren H. on 08/17/18
Clayton was awesome. Tyler was too. LOL

By Zachary P S. on 08/14/18
I highly recommend Dunco, they provide a very high-quality service. Great company

By Diane O. on 08/09/18
Great service all around. A part went out under warranty, they put more gas in and said they would call me to replace the part when it wasn’t so hot and they had more time. When the AC starting acting up, Tyler and Evan came right out and replaced the part and cl...
(View More)
Great service all around. A part went out under warranty, they put more gas in and said they would call me to replace the part when it wasn’t so hot and they had more time. When the AC starting acting up, Tyler and Evan came right out and replaced the part and cleaned the unit. A really nice company to work with.
(View Less)

By Paula W. on 08/01/18
Thanks so much to Tyler and Paul for servicing my AC units today...It's great when u get excellent service!

By Rachel R. on 08/01/18
Tyler and Greg were efficient, timely, super friendly, and courteous when replacing our air conditioner and furnace. They made the process simple and were very informative throughout. Everything looks and works great, and their work passed city inspection with no i...
(View More)
Tyler and Greg were efficient, timely, super friendly, and courteous when replacing our air conditioner and furnace. They made the process simple and were very informative throughout. Everything looks and works great, and their work passed city inspection with no issues. I would highly recommend Dunco!
(View Less)

By Bradley B. on 07/31/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.