CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Julie C. on 06/27/18

By Fred W. on 06/26/18
I am a very satisified customer. Clayton & Paul were very pleasant young men. I could not believe how efficient they were!!

By D H. on 06/26/18
We had been needing an air conditioner and looked around at area businesses; called several for quotes. Joe C. came to the house and was very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and easy to talk to. He’s a good guy to have walk you through the costs/differences/proces...
(View More)
We had been needing an air conditioner and looked around at area businesses; called several for quotes. Joe C. came to the house and was very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and easy to talk to. He’s a good guy to have walk you through the costs/differences/processes of a purchase and install. He never made me feel pressured to buy from Dunco. It’s nice to not feel pressured as though I’ll miss out on some deal. Clayton and Evan were prompt on the scheduled install date and were also very courteous and knowledgeable. They worked diligently and neatly and answered my questions along the way. I had a great experience with those representing Dunco and I would use them again if a need arises.
(View Less)

By Brenda W. on 06/25/18
Clayton and Evan were friendly, helpful, explained things well, quick and efficient. And they were patient and kind with my chatty 5 yr old. My AC is running great!

By sarah m. on 06/24/18
Phil and Evan were great to work with! They installed our AC and furnace with no problems. They were very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone!

By Lian R. on 06/22/18
Tyler and Paul of Dunco Heating and Cooling were very professional, timely, helpful in fixing our air conditioning unit. They answered all of my questions and reviewed all of their work with me

By Glenda C. on 06/21/18
Installers were friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend

By Scott Y. on 06/19/18
Both installers were very nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend this company.

By Dave W. on 06/13/18
Very professional and courteous service from sales and installation personnel. Quick and efficient installation of my new HVAC system and they left my house and yard clean of any debris. I highly recommend Dunco Heating and Cooling!

By Christine C. on 06/07/18
Dunco Heating and Cooling Tyler and Greg did a great job installing my system. Tyler took time to explain breaker-box switches, the outside heat-pump control box, and to answer general questions. He really listened to my comments and questions. Well done!

By Willem A. on 05/11/18
Brand new Airco. First one of three. Amazing and quite. Excellent service as usual from the Dunco people. This company is great.

By Debbie K. on 05/09/18
Clayton and Wayne came after 5 and installed my new A/C and they were wonderful. Had a new unit in and up and running by 8 and house cooled by 9:15 doesn't get any better then this.

By Gus on 05/08/18
Working with Wayne and Julio at Dunco has been great in helping with my renovation and addition project. Wayne was able to review the results of the Manual J energy calculations and maintain the existing heating and AC systems with slight modifications. Julio was a...
(View More)
Working with Wayne and Julio at Dunco has been great in helping with my renovation and addition project. Wayne was able to review the results of the Manual J energy calculations and maintain the existing heating and AC systems with slight modifications. Julio was a master in the field with the duct modifications during rough-in while minimizing disruptions to existing walls and floors. Good people and a good company!
(View Less)

By Tanya on 02/14/18
Great installer & hard worker! oh...and very handsome too! You need a picture of him. I must admit...this is his wife! lol but really...DUNCO is the best place to call for your heat & air needs & the best place to work for as well! And it shows in all these great...
(View More)
Great installer & hard worker! oh...and very handsome too! You need a picture of him. I must admit...this is his wife! lol but really...DUNCO is the best place to call for your heat & air needs & the best place to work for as well! And it shows in all these great reviews. Tanya Castillo
(View Less)

By Marianne & Bruce C. on 02/14/18
Wow! Impressive company. First off, the heater motor broke New Years Day and it was a Sunday. Dunco came right out, Anthony was amazing, professional, efficient, personable, really new his work and the company worked as a team to get a new motor in when the usual c...
(View More)
Wow! Impressive company. First off, the heater motor broke New Years Day and it was a Sunday. Dunco came right out, Anthony was amazing, professional, efficient, personable, really new his work and the company worked as a team to get a new motor in when the usual company attached to the home insurance wouldn't come out. We had heat again that same night!! and it was cold out. Secondly, again the furnace stops working in winter, Dunco came out in case of warranty, but no warranty issue but assessed the issue well, Again really knew their job, this time Jason came out. We did need a new furnace and AC. The home insurance people again failed us, but Dunco was there, "johnny-on-the-spot"! same day we asked, took out the old, put in the new, Tyler and Clayton were fabulous AND extra bonus, tidy! Clean! swept up the basement and everything. Usually workmen come in a make a mess but not these guys! Explained the new equipment to us so we would understand what was done, perfect. Plus Dunco gives the first year of Preventive Maintenance free!! I heartily recommend this company and their whole team....especially since we have experience with 4 members on 3 different occasions!
(View Less)

By Melissa H. on 02/09/18
I was looking for someone to service my furnace and being new to the area I was giving the number for Dunco Heating & Cooling. I am glad I did. Great Service, Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. I am glad I called. They will now be my go-to for all my furnace and A/C needs.

By Larry W. on 02/02/18
Wanted to give high marks to Clayton and Tyler, for installing my new AC and Furnace and Steve and Skip for some follow up work the following day. Very knowledgeable and great people skills in explaining the details of the equipment. I would highly recommend Dunc...
(View More)
Wanted to give high marks to Clayton and Tyler, for installing my new AC and Furnace and Steve and Skip for some follow up work the following day. Very knowledgeable and great people skills in explaining the details of the equipment. I would highly recommend Dunco for any heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By rhetta jo n. on 01/01/18
We have excellent service from Dunco. Skip is our favorite.

By Bob I. on 12/20/17
Our business has us working with building trades nationality. Today we were a retail customer Dunco provided us a great combination of honesty, quality, and professionalism. GOOD JOB Joe, Phil, & Paul!

By Tom & Mary W. on 12/15/17
Tyler and Clayton were on time, very knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. These young men were great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.