CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Dave W. on 06/13/18
Very professional and courteous service from sales and installation personnel. Quick and efficient installation of my new HVAC system and they left my house and yard clean of any debris. I highly recommend Dunco Heating and Cooling!

By Christine C. on 06/07/18
Dunco Heating and Cooling Tyler and Greg did a great job installing my system. Tyler took time to explain breaker-box switches, the outside heat-pump control box, and to answer general questions. He really listened to my comments and questions. Well done!

By Willem A. on 05/11/18
Brand new Airco. First one of three. Amazing and quite. Excellent service as usual from the Dunco people. This company is great.

By Debbie K. on 05/09/18
Clayton and Wayne came after 5 and installed my new A/C and they were wonderful. Had a new unit in and up and running by 8 and house cooled by 9:15 doesn't get any better then this.

By Gus on 05/08/18
Working with Wayne and Julio at Dunco has been great in helping with my renovation and addition project. Wayne was able to review the results of the Manual J energy calculations and maintain the existing heating and AC systems with slight modifications. Julio was a...
(View More)
Working with Wayne and Julio at Dunco has been great in helping with my renovation and addition project. Wayne was able to review the results of the Manual J energy calculations and maintain the existing heating and AC systems with slight modifications. Julio was a master in the field with the duct modifications during rough-in while minimizing disruptions to existing walls and floors. Good people and a good company!
(View Less)

By Tanya on 02/14/18
Great installer & hard worker! oh...and very handsome too! You need a picture of him. I must admit...this is his wife! lol but really...DUNCO is the best place to call for your heat & air needs & the best place to work for as well! And it shows in all these great...
(View More)
Great installer & hard worker! oh...and very handsome too! You need a picture of him. I must admit...this is his wife! lol but really...DUNCO is the best place to call for your heat & air needs & the best place to work for as well! And it shows in all these great reviews. Tanya Castillo
(View Less)

By Marianne & Bruce C. on 02/14/18
Wow! Impressive company. First off, the heater motor broke New Years Day and it was a Sunday. Dunco came right out, Anthony was amazing, professional, efficient, personable, really new his work and the company worked as a team to get a new motor in when the usual c...
(View More)
Wow! Impressive company. First off, the heater motor broke New Years Day and it was a Sunday. Dunco came right out, Anthony was amazing, professional, efficient, personable, really new his work and the company worked as a team to get a new motor in when the usual company attached to the home insurance wouldn't come out. We had heat again that same night!! and it was cold out. Secondly, again the furnace stops working in winter, Dunco came out in case of warranty, but no warranty issue but assessed the issue well, Again really knew their job, this time Jason came out. We did need a new furnace and AC. The home insurance people again failed us, but Dunco was there, "johnny-on-the-spot"! same day we asked, took out the old, put in the new, Tyler and Clayton were fabulous AND extra bonus, tidy! Clean! swept up the basement and everything. Usually workmen come in a make a mess but not these guys! Explained the new equipment to us so we would understand what was done, perfect. Plus Dunco gives the first year of Preventive Maintenance free!! I heartily recommend this company and their whole team....especially since we have experience with 4 members on 3 different occasions!
(View Less)

By Melissa H. on 02/09/18
I was looking for someone to service my furnace and being new to the area I was giving the number for Dunco Heating & Cooling. I am glad I did. Great Service, Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. I am glad I called. They will now be my go-to for all my furnace and A/C needs.

By Larry W. on 02/02/18
Wanted to give high marks to Clayton and Tyler, for installing my new AC and Furnace and Steve and Skip for some follow up work the following day. Very knowledgeable and great people skills in explaining the details of the equipment. I would highly recommend Dunc...
(View More)
Wanted to give high marks to Clayton and Tyler, for installing my new AC and Furnace and Steve and Skip for some follow up work the following day. Very knowledgeable and great people skills in explaining the details of the equipment. I would highly recommend Dunco for any heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By rhetta jo n. on 01/01/18
We have excellent service from Dunco. Skip is our favorite.

By Bob I. on 12/20/17
Our business has us working with building trades nationality. Today we were a retail customer Dunco provided us a great combination of honesty, quality, and professionalism. GOOD JOB Joe, Phil, & Paul!

By Tom & Mary W. on 12/15/17
Tyler and Clayton were on time, very knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. These young men were great!

By Daniel W. on 12/13/17
Our ancient heater finally went out right before a cold front was moving through the area. We checked out several HVAC companies in town, and decided to go with Dunco based on their outstanding reviews on multiple websites. We were not disappointed! A technician...
(View More)
Our ancient heater finally went out right before a cold front was moving through the area. We checked out several HVAC companies in town, and decided to go with Dunco based on their outstanding reviews on multiple websites. We were not disappointed! A technician was sent out within hours of our initial phone call, diagnosed our furnace, and gave us a quote for the repairs. He did not try to upsell us on anything, nor did he pressure us to act quickly and use Dunco for the repairs. After calling around to get more quotes on the recommended repairs, it was clear that Dunco's price could not be beat. So we called our technician and he came back to our house within an hour to take measurements and size up the space. The next day Clayton and Larry came out on time (and gave us a courtesy call to let us know they were on their way), installed our new furnace, and got us up and running very quickly. There were no surprises in the cost, it was exactly what was quoted to us and included several warranties and instant rebates. We are extremely pleased with the quick, courteous service from Dunco and will be using them in the summer when our ancient A/C is sure to go out. :)
(View Less)

By darlene m. on 11/28/17
feeling very thankful today... after living in my home for 2 years and being so cold every winter and having different service calls to fix problems, i have to say my faith has been renewed. i called dunco heating not knowing if this problem would finally get fix...
(View More)
feeling very thankful today... after living in my home for 2 years and being so cold every winter and having different service calls to fix problems, i have to say my faith has been renewed. i called dunco heating not knowing if this problem would finally get fixed. Steve t. was my service tech, He solved all the problems with this furnace. 1, that when furnace was installed, there was no ground wire which had shorted out board which was replaced with thermostate early this year. still cold, furnace runs, no warm air, shuts on & off all night, runs no heat. ughh Steve replace board and still issues. back today, #2 problem solved. when themostate was replace, something was not removed from it so there was no contact. i cannot not say enough about steve and company.. he was not here to get the check and run. he solved all problems, so i would say to any of you seniors, single moms, if you are wondering who to trust with your furance and ac, Steve t. is you guy thank you Dunco Heating & cooling
(View Less)

By Jeff P. on 11/22/17
Professional installers, and the humidifier makes the air in the house a lot easier to breath in the winter.

By Corey W. on 11/09/17
We've had H/C folks come in before ... and they've left without fixing what they said they would and/or finding something new that we knew nothing about nor could prove otherwise... so they'd leave without fixing our problem and with money from their "new found pro...
(View More)
We've had H/C folks come in before ... and they've left without fixing what they said they would and/or finding something new that we knew nothing about nor could prove otherwise... so they'd leave without fixing our problem and with money from their "new found problem." Not these guys though! Anthony did an incredible job. I even asked him if I could watch and he said yes, because he liked being able to ask questions right then and there. Anthony darn near took apart our furnace and cleaned it from top to bottom... he's out in the yard in the cold and dark washing off a furnace fan that turned out to be part of the problem... He was just incredible and being that I was his last call of the day, he was amazingly upbeat and cheerful for that late in the day! I have EVERY CONFIDENCE in his ability to fix H/C... and if he can't , I'd bet he wouldn't say he could and stack on fees... I don't like having to pay folks to fix or service things... I mean, I'm retired and I'd love to keep my money when I can, but I didn't mind paying Anthony and Dunco. They made me feel like I had received the best in service and care. Five stars aren't enough!!!
(View Less)

By Brad W. on 11/08/17
We needed a new furnace. The team from Dunco provided friendly, professional service at every step of the process. They were prompt and efficient, and always amenable to our needs.

By Frank S. on 11/07/17
Our service consultant was Steve. He was very professional and did more than what was expected. After servicing our furnace, he made sure to vacuum the entire area. Steve was also kind enough to set the program on my thermostat. We certainly will request Steve again.

By Andrew C. on 11/07/17
Clayton and Tyler did a great job. They installed my new furnace in a timely fashion and cleaned up after themselves and it looked like they were never there. I'd recommend Dunco Heating and Collingwood to others.

By Paula M. on 11/02/17
Tyler was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He and Clayton were welcome representatives of Dunco!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.