CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Dennis C. on 10/16/18
Both men were very polite and worked very quickly. They got my heating up and running and ready for the winter in less than 30 minutes. Very pleased.

By Jack Oglesby on 10/15/18
Tech. Was able to work me in on the same day as my call. They examined the issue and found the problem was a simple fix. In just moments it was up and running right.

By Doug C. on 10/15/18
Always helpful and prompt. They have been able to resolve any issues we have had with our heating or cooling. Cody did well on his first service visit to our house.

By Richard M. on 10/13/18
All the folks at Dunco inspire confidence in their competence ad expertise. The field techs are great to work with.

By Wendy H. on 10/12/18
Dunco did not try to sell us more than we needed and our new unit was installed by friendly, very competent professionals. We highly recommend them! , , ,

By Dustin B. on 10/12/18
Great service and friendly people. Dunco is the only place I use. Cody and Anthony were great and fast.

By Rachel L. on 10/11/18
The call to say they were on their way is always appreciated. They came in the time frame specified, did the work, let me know the outcome of all the checks and went on their way. No fuss, no muss. Great crew to work with. Cody is off to a great start!

By Jean R. on 10/09/18
Prompt, polite, did a great job on a cold wet day

By Joy S. on 10/09/18
The call to say they were on their way is always appreciated. They came in the time frame specified, did the work, let me know the outcome of all the checks and went on their way. No fuss, no muss. Great crew to work with. Cody is off to a great start!

By Joy S. on 10/08/18
Cody did an excellent job of explaining after he serviced my furnace. He's very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to call Dunco again, knowing he may be the person to come out.

By Joyce Lederer on 10/08/18
Cody and Anthony are both very professional. I would not hesitate to call Dunco to have either one of them come to service my furnace/air conditioner.

By Abi C. on 10/05/18
Cody and Anthony were very personable, helpful, and all around great. Highly recommend!

By carol a s. on 10/05/18
very pleasant and thorough with furnace check

By Carrie M. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Kathy B. on 09/21/18
personable, efficient, clean work area

By Dustin B. on 09/17/18
Jason, Clayton, and Paul all provided excellent field service. Jason came back after the initial visit to help ensure we were comfortable through the weekend while we waited for the new unit to be installed the next week. Clayton and Paul did excellent work install...
(View More)
Jason, Clayton, and Paul all provided excellent field service. Jason came back after the initial visit to help ensure we were comfortable through the weekend while we waited for the new unit to be installed the next week. Clayton and Paul did excellent work installing the new AC and furnace and provided a full walkthrough when they were complete. I will definitely use Dunco for any HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 09/16/18
Phip was GREAT! repaired AC within an hour of call for service. Very professional like all the employees at Dunco. I won't use anyone else. Thank you!

By Jason E. on 09/11/18
Steve is an awesome representative of Dunco. He did a great job & is an awesome guy.

By Bob F. on 09/08/18
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The ...
(View More)
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The original a/c footing was was replaced with a composite base that looks great. Having removed the concrete slab from the side of the house with no yard damage was really good to see. Clayton took extra time(even though it was way past lunch) to carefully explain in detail how to do this and how to do that. We really appreciate that type of service. Let me add that a good way to gauge the level of service we received from this Dunco team is to simply look next door, where another company recently installed a new outdoor a/c, still sitting on the old, slightly tilted concrete base. Thanks Dunco, Clayton and Paul for exercising an old fashioned strong work ethic.
(View Less)

By Bob F. on 09/08/18
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The ...
(View More)
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The original a/c footing was was replaced with a composite base that looks great. Having removed the concrete slab from the side of the house with no yard damage was really good to see. Clayton took extra time(even though it was way past lunch) to carefully explain in detail how to do this and how to do that. We really appreciate that type of service. Let me add that a good way to gauge the level of service we received from this Dunco team is to simply look next door, where another company recently installed a new outdoor a/c, still sitting on the old, slightly tilted concrete base. Thanks Dunco, Clayton and Paul for exercising an old fashioned strong work ethic.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dunco Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Greg M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Julio C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ashton J
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.