CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By James L. on 11/14/18
Tyler was on time, informative, and neat. He explained what he was going to do and he cleaned up everything. If i owned my own business, i would want employees like Tyler. If I need a tech again send Tyler. James Landi

By Audrey K. on 11/09/18
Greg & Evan are very special. They did a great job & were very nice.

By Kent S. on 11/07/18
Debbie & Amber were extremely helpful and very kind to change an appointment time for me. Their customer service is excellent.

By Gayle M. on 11/07/18
They were polite, professional, prompt and neat. They deserve a gold star.

By Joseph & Carolyn H. on 11/07/18
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Dunco Heating & Cooling in the past and the installation of our new unit was no exception. Phil & Evan did a great job installing our new heat pump and air handler. They were courteous and professio...
(View More)
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Dunco Heating & Cooling in the past and the installation of our new unit was no exception. Phil & Evan did a great job installing our new heat pump and air handler. They were courteous and professional during the entire installation process. Thank you both for your great customer service!
(View Less)

By Kent Snyder on 11/07/18
Skip was excellent on recent furnace service that he provided, was on time, efficient, helpful in answering my questions. Dunco even adjusted the appointment schedule time me on short notice, I highly recommend Donco and Skip. Kent Snyder

By Terry M. on 11/05/18
Excellent and very professional service. Tyler was on time and completed the job quickly.

By Sara V. on 11/03/18
Clayton and Paul installed a whole house humidifier and did a nice and professional job. Steve is the person who does our preferred maintenance twice a year on our A/C and furnace and is always great to work with!

By Jennifer R. on 11/02/18
We had a wonderful experience with Dunco Heating & Cooling! We had our air ducts cleaned as well as our furnace checked. Cody and Evan were efficient, friendly, and did a great job!

By Andy w. on 10/30/18
They did great! Very professional and explained everything.

By Rachelle on 10/25/18
Dunco has installed two new furnaces w/ central air on both sections of my home in the last two years. The house has a large multilevel addition from the 1970's on the back side of the original 1950's rancher. It was time to replace the old original furnaces whic...
(View More)
Dunco has installed two new furnaces w/ central air on both sections of my home in the last two years. The house has a large multilevel addition from the 1970's on the back side of the original 1950's rancher. It was time to replace the old original furnaces which were so old, no one could tell what brand they were anymore. Once I tried central air I wanted to do away w/ window A/C units for good. After going through the bid process each time, I still chose Dunco again. Can't beat their excellent installation! And best price for what I wanted too! Go local! These guys are wonderful!
(View Less)

By James H. on 10/25/18

By Andrea Z. on 10/24/18
Fast, responsive, and thorough. I didn't even ask for competing quotes when my furnace died because I appreciate the personal attention you get from these folks. Tyler and Paul did a great job with the installation and cleanup inside and out. And Steve was great on...
(View More)
Fast, responsive, and thorough. I didn't even ask for competing quotes when my furnace died because I appreciate the personal attention you get from these folks. Tyler and Paul did a great job with the installation and cleanup inside and out. And Steve was great on the follow-through with his proposal and tracking down the details for me.
(View Less)

By Daniel Hinrichsen on 10/23/18
This was a new install on new construction. Julio was great to work with and did an excellent job installing all of the ducts and units.

By Curtis B. on 10/22/18
Clayton and Paul installed a new furnace and ac system in our home today. We are very pleased with how the process went. They were right on time and fully explained The operation of the system when completed. They were very professional. We have used Dunco for year...
(View More)
Clayton and Paul installed a new furnace and ac system in our home today. We are very pleased with how the process went. They were right on time and fully explained The operation of the system when completed. They were very professional. We have used Dunco for years and highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Jerry Williams on 10/19/18
Paul and Clayton explained to me what they installed and checked to see that everything was working correctly and cleaned up and hauled off all the old AC unit and Furnace and even put down cloths to cover the carpet so they didn't track any dirt in the house. and...
(View More)
Paul and Clayton explained to me what they installed and checked to see that everything was working correctly and cleaned up and hauled off all the old AC unit and Furnace and even put down cloths to cover the carpet so they didn't track any dirt in the house. and even removed their shoes at times when entering the upstairs from outside. Was a very professional installation.
(View Less)

By Robin H. on 10/19/18
Always great service with Dunco Heating & Cooling. Would recommend them.

By Dennis C. on 10/16/18
Both men were very polite and worked very quickly. They got my heating up and running and ready for the winter in less than 30 minutes. Very pleased.

By Jack Oglesby on 10/15/18
Tech. Was able to work me in on the same day as my call. They examined the issue and found the problem was a simple fix. In just moments it was up and running right.

By Doug C. on 10/15/18
Always helpful and prompt. They have been able to resolve any issues we have had with our heating or cooling. Cody did well on his first service visit to our house.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton D
7 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Tyler B
1 Year
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Steve T
17 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Phil F
9 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Paul N
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Larry K
3 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.