CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116
By Mike D. on 06/23/18
Arrived on time, called to confirm appointment. Very friendly and tried to explain what he was doing.Really nice guy!!

By Kathleen G. on 06/15/18
Aaron Fincham was very professional and polite the 2 times he was at my home doing his job. All of Duct Rite employees were very professional and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Duct Rite Mechanical to anyone.

By Kathleen g. on 06/14/18
Aaron Fincham was very professional and polite the 2 times he was at my home doing his job. All of Duct Rite employees were very professional and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Duct Rite Mechanical to anyone.

By Ryann J. on 06/04/18
Jon came out today for regular maintenance of our system. He was very polite and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Duct Rite for all of our future needs! The office staff was great to work with as well!!!

By Tonya H. on 06/01/18
Very happy with all aspects of our experience with Duct Rite Mechanical.

By Ted H. on 05/31/18
Aaron Fincham was professional, courteous, and did a very tidy job installing the dehumidifier in our crawl space. Quality technicians like Aaron are why I pay a premium to have my HVAC equipment installed & serviced by Duct-Rite Mechanical.

By Tonya H. on 05/29/18
David and his employees were very professional and knowledgeable. We were extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with them and how quickly they came out to install our new system. We highly recommend them!

By Tonya H. on 05/29/18
David and his employees were very professional and knowledgeable. We were extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with them and how quickly they came out to install our new system. We highly recommend them!

By Juli A. on 05/29/18
Installation of our brand new unit went smoothly. Aaron did a great job on managing the project on getting the A/C on in time for our guest’s arrival. Any issues or questions we had were immediately addressed as Jason came personally to inspect the work that wa...
(View More)
Installation of our brand new unit went smoothly. Aaron did a great job on managing the project on getting the A/C on in time for our guest’s arrival. Any issues or questions we had were immediately addressed as Jason came personally to inspect the work that was done and has made the necessary arrangements to complete the job. We gladly signed up for the maintenance contract with Duct-Rite Mechanical LLC. Good service is hard to find these days and this company made it their priority so they will be the only ones to maintain it.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 05/16/18
Everyone I have encountered at Duct-Rite have been professional and responsive. Aaron did a great job with the install and summarized the system and new thermostat functionality in an easy to understand manner. Jackie in the office was always reachable and kept us ...
(View More)
Everyone I have encountered at Duct-Rite have been professional and responsive. Aaron did a great job with the install and summarized the system and new thermostat functionality in an easy to understand manner. Jackie in the office was always reachable and kept us in the loop for appointments made. Jason, sales rep, was “wife approved” as she was the one who was home during the estimate process. In a field that has an array of different levels of professional conduct and appearance, Jason is top notch! To have the salesman meet the install techs at the home on the day of install is a WIN in my book...a much smoother handoff than just having the techs go into something blind that they’ve never seen before the day of install.
(View Less)

By Carl K. on 05/15/18
Love that they call the day before to confirm the appointment. The Aaron and Amos arrived on time and quickly set to work. They were very polite and personable. Were careful when going through the house and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Definitely use them again!!

By Jeff B. on 05/08/18
All of your staff have been friendly and extremely helpful. Mo was wonderful at explaining the duct work and making suggestions.

By Jessica H. on 05/07/18
Very professional and knowledgeable! Jon and Dustin were very nice and very respectful of our home! The office staff is wonderful too! Highly recommend!

By Jeff B. on 05/07/18
Duct Rite Mechanical, and Mo in particular did a fantastic duct work job for us, and went well beyond what was minimally necessary. I highly recommend them.

By Patrick b. on 05/04/18
Does a very clean job. He and his crew are very hardworking and professional a the way. Pleasure to work with.

By Ron B. on 05/04/18
5 Star (plus more if we could) rating for Aaron and the team at Duct Rite Mechanical. Super nice guys, professional, great communication and very skilled. We are extremely impressed with the excellent work they have provided. Highly recommend! Thanks Aaron!

By A Google U. on 04/20/18
They were very professional, clean and thorough. We are extremely satisfied with our new system and would recommend them to anyone.

By steve c. on 04/18/18
We were in need of HVAC Company to service our two systems for our store. I first received a call to schedule an appointment. The two team members arrived on time and did a very detailed service and explained their findings. I would highly recommend their services.

By Robin K. on 04/16/18
New Trane HVAC system installed by Duct-Rite Mechanical in March of 2018. The March windstorm fried my old furnace and after power was restored; I had no heat. Duct-Rite rearranged their installation schedule to install my system and offered to bring me space heat...
(View More)
New Trane HVAC system installed by Duct-Rite Mechanical in March of 2018. The March windstorm fried my old furnace and after power was restored; I had no heat. Duct-Rite rearranged their installation schedule to install my system and offered to bring me space heaters to keep me warm in the meantime. This is an awesome company, the crew of 3 they sent to install my HVAC system were amazing, very polite and worked without any breaks until the job was completed. I will be a customer for life! Thank you Duct-Rite.
(View Less)

By Ken R. on 12/23/17
All your HVAC needs, good people and products.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Collin P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dustin B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jonathan J
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scotty C
Rating:Just Launched
Jason R
Rating:Just Launched
Evonne S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Duct Rite Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Customer service is always a top priority at Duct Rite Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.