CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116
By Alex C. on 03/18/19
Jon Brennan was immensely helpful and spent a great deal of time with us. We never felt rushed. First of all he came last minute on a Friday late afternoon and didn't leave without figuring out the problem. He was courteous, incredibly friendly and gave us all th...
(View More)
Jon Brennan was immensely helpful and spent a great deal of time with us. We never felt rushed. First of all he came last minute on a Friday late afternoon and didn't leave without figuring out the problem. He was courteous, incredibly friendly and gave us all the information we needed. We were very impressed with his service.
(View Less)

By Bruce S. on 01/21/19
Jon B. was knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant, and did a thorough evaluation of our systems. Glad to know he is on the team!

By Tom R. on 01/20/19
Duct Rite Mechanical and Adam Fizer did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system. They are true professionals whose work is exceptional. I would highly recommend Adam and Duct Rite Mechanical for any heating air conditioning work you need.

By Ruth C. on 01/11/19
Collin was very thorough, found a safety issue and resolved it. Very professional and friendly.

By Stephen on 12/31/18
On December 28th 2018 Duct Rite technicians replaced our 12 year old unit. The tech were professional and explained everything they were going to compete. They were courteous and professional during the all day install. The system works great.

By Stephen on 12/05/18
The service technician Jon, was on time, informative and thorough with the service provided.

By Brian O. on 12/04/18
Jon B was outstanding! Management should know. Cordial, engaging and focused on being thorough and attentive to annual maintenance of HVAC system. Addressed the unit itself but also cleaned out exterior fan unit cabinet and coils. Not only reaffirms our purchase of...
(View More)
Jon B was outstanding! Management should know. Cordial, engaging and focused on being thorough and attentive to annual maintenance of HVAC system. Addressed the unit itself but also cleaned out exterior fan unit cabinet and coils. Not only reaffirms our purchase of Trane system but also using Duct Rite as the vendor. Always great to have a service provided by someone who is competent and upbeat in their manner!
(View Less)

By Hal on 12/03/18
Over the past decade DRM has done several maintenance and installation jobs for us and all have been conducted professionally, efficiently, and cost-effectively. Aaron was the lead installer for our latest project and he was great to work with; courteous, competent...
(View More)
Over the past decade DRM has done several maintenance and installation jobs for us and all have been conducted professionally, efficiently, and cost-effectively. Aaron was the lead installer for our latest project and he was great to work with; courteous, competent, and conscientious. He was always responsive and friendly.
(View Less)

By Jen J. on 10/19/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. It is clear that customer service is a top priority! Answered all my questions and fixed my problem in a timely manner at a great price! Thank you Jon!

By Jen J. on 10/19/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. It is clear that customer service is a top priority! Answered all my questions and fixed my problem in a timely manner at a great price! Thank you Jon!

By Chris L. on 10/16/18
Adam did an amazing job installing our new HVAC system. He was polite, friendly, and very accommodating. We had just moved into a new house and he made sure our nervous dog felt right at home while we were at work. Adam was professional in every way and we would recommend him again!

By Carty Y. on 09/26/18
Jon did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Julie M. on 08/24/18
Jon did an amazing job diagnosing the problem with our A/C! Extremely professional and obviously very knowledgeable. Definitely a rock star in the heating and air dept.

By James R. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Lisa K. on 07/13/18
I have never had anything but a positive experience with DuctRite - from installation of my new HVAC system to my semi-annual maintenance calls, everyone is friendly, efficient, and reliable. A great team of trusted professionals!

By Lisa K. on 07/12/18
Excellent service. They show up when they say they will, are efficient, and trustworthy.

By Edith H. on 07/07/18
I am so happy with the entire installation process from speaking with Jason regarding an estimate, to scheduling an installation, to the very efficient installation from highly skilled installers, Chris and John. My house is so comfortably cool and I could not be m...
(View More)
I am so happy with the entire installation process from speaking with Jason regarding an estimate, to scheduling an installation, to the very efficient installation from highly skilled installers, Chris and John. My house is so comfortably cool and I could not be more happy with the purchase and installation. Thank you Duct-Rite Mechanical for a great experience!
(View Less)

By Edith H. on 07/07/18
I am thrilled I chose Duct-Rite Mechanical to install an AC/Heat Mini Split unit at my home. The entire experience was excellent. The Comfort Advisor, Jason, described the technicians he was sending to do the installation as the A-Team. He was correct. Both Chri...
(View More)
I am thrilled I chose Duct-Rite Mechanical to install an AC/Heat Mini Split unit at my home. The entire experience was excellent. The Comfort Advisor, Jason, described the technicians he was sending to do the installation as the A-Team. He was correct. Both Chris and John were courtesy, professional, precise, knowledgeable, hardworking, thorough, and pleasant to interact with during the installation process. The quality of their work was evidence in the efficiency of the installation. Their high standard work ethic was reflected in the respect they had for my home, the thorough clean up inside and outside the house, and quality of their work. I am so happy with the efficiency of the unit, and delighted Jason sent the A-Team for the installation. Thank you Chris and John!
(View Less)

By Kathleen G. on 06/28/18
Very satisfied with Duct-Rite Mechanical. Any time I have a question it is answered promptly. Everyone from this company that has been to my home has been very respectful and friendly and worked efficiently. Very happy I used this company for my new heating and air system.

By Mike D. on 06/23/18
Arrived on time, called to confirm appointment. Very friendly and tried to explain what he was doing.Really nice guy!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron F
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Jon B
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Duct Rite Mechanical Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Adam F
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
David H
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Collin P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Duct Rite Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Customer service is always a top priority at Duct Rite Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116
David H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
By Tonya H. on 06/01/18
Very happy with all aspects of our experience with Duct Rite Mechanical.

By Tonya H. on 05/29/18
David and his employees were very professional and knowledgeable. We were extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with them and how quickly they came out to install our new system. We highly recommend them!

By Tonya H. on 05/29/18
David and his employees were very professional and knowledgeable. We were extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with them and how quickly they came out to install our new system. We highly recommend them!

By Tonya H. on 05/29/18
David and his employees were very professional and knowledgeable. We were extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with them and how quickly they came out to install our new system. We highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.