Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Bruce N. on 09/19/18
The service rep, Jeff, came to our home as promised this past Saturday morning. He has been to our home in the past, and has always been exemplary in his professionalism, friendliness and technical knowledge. He quickly determined the problem (a plugged drain pip...
(View More)
The service rep, Jeff, came to our home as promised this past Saturday morning. He has been to our home in the past, and has always been exemplary in his professionalism, friendliness and technical knowledge. He quickly determined the problem (a plugged drain pipe running from the unit in the attic which sporadically shut off the compressor). The problem was quickly fixed at a great price. We are very grateful for this kind of service, which is all we have every experienced from Drabek & Hill.
(View Less)

By Cheri H. on 09/14/18
We’re very informative, did a great job.

By Theresa F. on 09/13/18
Jeff came out and very knowledgeable. Took care of the a/c problem and replaced circuit board. Running better than has been in a while

By Charlotte W. on 09/12/18
They came quickly and were on time. The service explained everything. Will use them again.

By Clay H. on 09/11/18
Great help!

By Rowena H. on 09/11/18
Geoffry is an excellent technician. Drabek & Hill is lucky to have someone with so much knowledge.

By John "Bob" L. on 09/07/18
Jeff did an outstanding check up. Fast, professional and courteous.

By Susan S. on 09/03/18
Polite, helpful, and prompt. Appreciated the quick service.

By Leonarad C. on 09/02/18
Drabek & Hill, Inc. were selected from the phone book to fix my air conditioner. He showed up 45 minutes ahead of schedule. Eric W. was very knowledgeable and quickly found a bad fan motor causing the problem. He had both motor and capacitor in his truck. He instal...
(View More)
Drabek & Hill, Inc. were selected from the phone book to fix my air conditioner. He showed up 45 minutes ahead of schedule. Eric W. was very knowledgeable and quickly found a bad fan motor causing the problem. He had both motor and capacitor in his truck. He installed both items and fully checked his repairs. As I have worked as an electronic technician, I know that Eric is experienced and knows his job well. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Zach R. on 09/02/18
Quick and effective service! Eric even spent time explaining to me what was going on and how to do routine preventive maintenance in the future. We will definitely be using them again in the future

By Shannon M. on 09/01/18
My Technician was friendly and very helpful. He showed me how to save money in the future by doing several basic things. I will definitely be using them again if needed.

By Irene H. on 08/31/18
Eric Welch did an excellent job in servicing HVAC. I know who to call in the future.

By Robert p. on 08/30/18
Great company. Built around great technicians like Jeff. Have used them over 20 years.

By Joe L. on 08/28/18
The on time thing was good , they communicated very well prior to coming. Ezra Nichols was very polite and did a great job getting my water heater installed despite the cramped conditions and having to go onto the attic. Left everything clean

By Jon D. on 08/26/18
We called in the morning about an ac problem and there was a tech here a few hours later. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The problem was resolved quickly.

By Gary S. on 08/26/18
(no comment)

By Judith H. Groves ("Lee" G. on 08/25/18
Eric

By donald g. on 08/24/18
Eric W. arrived within minutes of appointed time and had the problem diagnosed quickly and resolved shortly after. He was courteous and friendly as in past visits and offered advice for future prevention.

By Pam B. on 08/23/18
Ezra Nichols is an amazing technician. He explained the situation clearly and in terms I understood. He was understanding and patient. Marcus, from Drabek and Hill who assisted Ezra, worked well with him. They were both professional in correcting my hot water l...
(View More)
Ezra Nichols is an amazing technician. He explained the situation clearly and in terms I understood. He was understanding and patient. Marcus, from Drabek and Hill who assisted Ezra, worked well with him. They were both professional in correcting my hot water line break under the slab in my home.
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 08/22/18
Requested service call online late Tuesday, Tom in dispatch got things rolling first thing Wednesday. Followed up via text message and phone call that Jeff (the technician) was on his way. Jeff (and his assistant Logan) were both super friendly, tracked down the p...
(View More)
Requested service call online late Tuesday, Tom in dispatch got things rolling first thing Wednesday. Followed up via text message and phone call that Jeff (the technician) was on his way. Jeff (and his assistant Logan) were both super friendly, tracked down the problem, and got me up and running before I knew it! This is the gold standard for customer service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.