Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Susy M. on 02/11/19
I’ve been using Drabek and Hill for my Heating/Air since I moved to my house in 1995. Today I called them and they were here in 15 minutes to fix my broken heater. Geoffry Casey has serviced my equipment many times. I also have a service contract with them. Great family.

By Lonnie K. on 02/09/19
Most pleased with Geoffrey. Knowledgeable, fine gentleman, excellent technician.

By Cody C. on 02/09/19
eric welch has been at my house several times to work on my hvac, very knowledgeable, dedicated, helpful & efficient

By Parker F. on 02/07/19
Very thorough! Listened to my needs and provided helpful information and advice. Did not try to sell me something that was not need or unnecessary. I am Very pleased with their work!

By Lori L. on 02/07/19
We've been using Drabek & Hill for several years now and they are the only company that we call for service. Always friendly and helpful. They installed a package unit at our old house on a very chilly New Year's Eve several years ago. Went above and beyond to get ...
(View More)
We've been using Drabek & Hill for several years now and they are the only company that we call for service. Always friendly and helpful. They installed a package unit at our old house on a very chilly New Year's Eve several years ago. Went above and beyond to get the job done. At our new residence, we have a bi-annual service plan and they do a very thorough inspection to insure our units are working properly. Honest and dependable.
(View Less)

By Levi W. on 02/06/19
Eric Welch was very friendly and extremely helpful! Completely honest as well! Would recommend him anytime.

By Marti R. on 02/06/19
Customer service is excellent, response time was very quick & technician, Eric, is knowledgeable, efficient, & friendly. Highly recommend!

By Brian D. on 01/31/19
We had some kind of device/software failure with our thermostat—false reads that first way too much heat and then not enough. It was a puzzle but Jeff sorted it out and got us up and running with a new thermostat with no loss of service. Thanks to Drabek & Hill f...
(View More)
We had some kind of device/software failure with our thermostat—false reads that first way too much heat and then not enough. It was a puzzle but Jeff sorted it out and got us up and running with a new thermostat with no loss of service. Thanks to Drabek & Hill for their quick response!
(View Less)

By Teresa F. on 01/28/19
Superior diagnostics and customer service by Geoffry Casey! Honest assessment and excellent care.

By Ken P. on 01/26/19
Serviceman was on time and knowledgeable. He repaired a system with two totally unrelated problems.

By Stanley M. on 01/24/19
Jeff was on time, very professional and explained everything in detail. He answered all questions and provided a us with great service.

By Walter M. on 01/22/19
Jeff arrived right on time & did an excellent job. thank you!

By marvin m. on 01/21/19
Geoffry was very professional and punctual. He provided great service, I will not hesitate to call for service.

By Fred L. on 01/18/19
Always great service. Geoffrey was professional and helpful.

By James C Buchanan I. on 01/11/19
Arrived before scheduled time. Knew exactly what to do. Also replaced 1965 thermostat. Goo guy.

By Diana F. on 01/11/19
Drabek & Hill provides superior service from system installation through all preventive maintenance services. All staff are knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and willing to work with any schedule. I highly recommend Drabek & Hill.

By S R. on 01/09/19
Jeff was fast and efficient. Drabek and Hill sent Jeff right away

By John Braniff J. on 01/05/19
Jeff H. was awesome.I was satisfied with the services.

By Susan A. on 01/04/19
Appointment made quickly, technician was on time, diagnosed my problem and had my heater working again in record time.

By Dewayne P. on 01/03/19
Dry good service Eric was great, friendly and professional. He took the time to find the problem then took care of it quickly. I will use this service agin and recommend it to others
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.