Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Susy M. on 05/24/19
Geoffrey has been coming to my house to service my HVAC for several years. He is very thorough and courteous. He even likes my dog.

By Jamie E. on 05/24/19
Awesome service, fixed my air with just maintenence and got me the package for the year as well. No upcharges, quick and easy. Glad I chose them.

By lynette t. on 05/24/19
helpful and friendly service. thank you Jeff and Drabek & Hill for taking an emergency call with efficiency and so quickly. within 2 hours of calling, I had a house that was rapidly cooling.

By richard r. on 05/20/19
Thorough and excellent service during semi-annual checkup. Give him a raise! Richard Rattenbury

By Don B. on 05/17/19
I've been a custiomer of Drabek & Hill for many years. Jeff Haugeto is the best service tech I have had in my home. He's professional and friendly. With Jeff on the job I don't have to worry if something will be missed or something not being done right. Don ******

By Carla G. on 05/14/19
They come quickly and they do good work!!

By James W. on 05/13/19
As always, the service rep was prompt, courteous and professional. My intent to purchase other D&H products is due to the quality of your service people. My family trusts D&H and recommend the company when we can. 5/13/2019 Just had my central air conditioner se...
(View More)
As always, the service rep was prompt, courteous and professional. My intent to purchase other D&H products is due to the quality of your service people. My family trusts D&H and recommend the company when we can. 5/13/2019 Just had my central air conditioner serviced and the service tech did an outstanding job. He repaired a couple of wires and replaced 3 filters. I’m glad I purchased products from Drabek & Hill and rely o their service.
(View Less)

By D Marie C. on 05/11/19
A very good job was done. Thanks to Geoff/

By melvin a. on 05/10/19
Geoffry did fine. He was prompt and courteous. We are excited to be working with Geoffry and Draebeck and Hill. melvin and carol auten

By Ben C. on 05/10/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. 5 stars out of 5.

By melvin a. on 05/09/19
Geoffry did fine. He was prompt and courteous. We are excited to be working with Geoffry and Draebeck and Hill. melvin auten

By melvin a. on 05/09/19
Geoffry did fine. He was prompt and courteous. We are excited to be working with Geoffry and Draebeck and Hill. melvin auten

By jerry r. on 05/08/19
geffory did a great job, will call for service again

By Pat S. on 05/07/19
Jeffrey H came out the same day as we called and was very professional and curtious. I like Drabek and Hill.

By Stacy W. on 05/06/19
Easy scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. On time service and maintenance agreement makes my life easier.

By Melissa W. on 04/19/19
Geoffrey was great as always

By Curtis C. on 04/17/19
I will be calling to setup to have the fan motor replaced on my heat pump.

By Jerold C. on 04/16/19
Thanks for great service.

By Donald C. on 04/15/19
Shortest “premium” tune up I have every received on a Cooling System. Technician arrived 30 minutes prior to appointment without notification. Asked if I regularly change my filters, took 2-minutes to look at the air handler in the attic and went to to condense...
(View More)
Shortest “premium” tune up I have every received on a Cooling System. Technician arrived 30 minutes prior to appointment without notification. Asked if I regularly change my filters, took 2-minutes to look at the air handler in the attic and went to to condenser. Came back 2-minutes later indicating it was 1lb short of Freon .... wanted $180 ... R-22 cost $10 / lb for them to buy. Told him I would pass on that price. He hosed off the unit and was finished, never entered the house (assuming that is their policy) and I was $100 lighter.
(View Less)

By Dorothy L. on 04/15/19
Geoffry Casey was just at my home - Diagnostic of AC-he was very thorough and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alonzo H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Drabek Hill Team
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Logan B
Rating:Just Launched
Matt K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.