CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.

By Rebecca S. on 04/16/19
you guys are the best

By Robert Q. on 04/13/19
Dominick's service has always been up to par, ontime and expertly done

By Robert K. on 04/12/19
Steve was just great. I must say all of Dominick Fuel is fantastic. When I call for an emergency they are here so quickly. Steve found the problem and solved it and showed me the warn part. Thanks Steve and thanks Dominick Fuel

By Robert O. on 04/09/19
Ted was prompt but he left without telling me he was leaving. The garage door was open until I thought he should be finished and went down to the basement. He was gone. He seemed to do a good job but I would like to have known what the problem was.

By Al A. on 04/09/19
Very good as always 5 star

By Matthew M. on 04/07/19
No comments

By Chris W. on 04/04/19
Robert was excellent......very thorough and methodical........as well as willing to help educate me on our heating system.......

By Kenneth O. on 04/03/19
The service technicians are always prompt and polite. Steve G. was the technician who performed our last annual maintenance service. He did a fantastic job cleaning the area after he completed his job.

By Gita P. on 03/29/19
Very reliable

By Nancy S. on 03/29/19
Always very professional. They were very meticulous about the work they performed

By Meghan V. on 03/27/19
No comments

By Jay W. on 03/24/19
Five stars!!

By Jeffrey M. on 03/21/19
We had a furnace outage last weekend and Ted appeared within a half hour. He diagnosed the problem and had us up and running in a short time. He was courteous and efficient, providing the kind of timely service I’ve come to expect from Dominick.

By Christine N. on 03/14/19
We have used Dominick Fuel for the past 10 years all of our needs: fuel oil and propane delivery, and maintenance and service for hot water, furnace and air conditioning. Their service technicians are alway on time and very courteous. The last two annual service ca...
(View More)
We have used Dominick Fuel for the past 10 years all of our needs: fuel oil and propane delivery, and maintenance and service for hot water, furnace and air conditioning. Their service technicians are alway on time and very courteous. The last two annual service calls were performed by John who deserve a 5 gold stars. We've been very pleased with the quality of the work and professionalism of the entire service team and company. We couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 03/13/19
Dominick Fuel has kept my 25yr old system running smoothly for the past 3 years, with timely email reminders for annual maintenance service. It’s an added peace-of-mind that their service technician (John D.) has familiarity with my system, having serviced it f...
(View More)
Dominick Fuel has kept my 25yr old system running smoothly for the past 3 years, with timely email reminders for annual maintenance service. It’s an added peace-of-mind that their service technician (John D.) has familiarity with my system, having serviced it for the previous homeowners. :)
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 03/11/19
Excellent service... dependable and know what they are doing. We recently had a full service check-up performed by John D. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. AAA Service (and Oil)... having issues with your system? Call Dominick!!

By Nelda D. on 03/08/19
I have always had excellent service from Dominick Fuel. I have been a customer since 1979 and am very pleased with the service and level of professionalism.

By Susanne P. on 03/04/19
They are fast, reliable and always willing to go the extra mile. I had a couple of issues on the weekend and their service people where at my house within the hour and fixed it.

By John D. on 02/28/19
Called Dominick Fuel to troubleshoot water heater not working. Steve arrived on time and was able to determine the cause which was not immediately apparent because the unit was not a common one in usage. He had to travel two towns away to purchase the part and spe...
(View More)
Called Dominick Fuel to troubleshoot water heater not working. Steve arrived on time and was able to determine the cause which was not immediately apparent because the unit was not a common one in usage. He had to travel two towns away to purchase the part and spent much more time that is usual for this call because of the part situation.Throughout the trying time he remained pleasant, positive and committed to helping us resolve this problem. I am grateful to him and Dominick Fuel for their knowledge, professionalism and courtesy. I definitely would recommend them for your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Dominick Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
Robert R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
I have been an HVAC technician in Fairfield County for 35 years. I love to cook, love music, and am a "Big Time" Steelers Fan!
By Al A. on 04/09/19
Very good as always 5 star

By Chris W. on 04/04/19
Robert was excellent......very thorough and methodical........as well as willing to help educate me on our heating system.......

By Gita P. on 03/29/19
Very reliable

By Deborah D. on 01/07/19
I phoned Dominick Fuel because my 3yr. old Heating Unit Thermostat read "LO". The phone assistance was Excellent but I did not have batteries to replace the old ones as recommended. I asked for a Service Appointment and within hours Dominick Fuel dispatched a Servi...
(View More)
I phoned Dominick Fuel because my 3yr. old Heating Unit Thermostat read "LO". The phone assistance was Excellent but I did not have batteries to replace the old ones as recommended. I asked for a Service Appointment and within hours Dominick Fuel dispatched a Service Technician. The company employes outstanding Professionals with professional behavior! The Technician who responded to my need was also professional. The Service Technician checked the heating unit, thermostat and replaced the two batteries with fresh new ones from his truck inventory. ONCE AGAIN .... THANK YOU, DOMINICK FUEL FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND THE COMFORT WHICH YOU PROVIDE FOR ME AND MY HOME! Deborah Ann Docimo-28th year Customer!
(View Less)

By Meg L. on 07/20/18
The two technicians sent did an excellent job and were very friendly and professional. I am taking off one star because they were really late. One was about an hour late and the other two hours late. So that did a great job, but it took a lot more of my day than I had planned.

By Nancy S. on 07/15/18
We always get excellent and prompt service from Dominick. Robert did a tune up on our air conditioner and deserves a big 10.

By Jack H. on 04/03/18
Excellent service. Professional and skilled.

By Curtis H. on 07/05/17
(no comment)

By Michelle R. on 03/09/17
This was the first time we got a good night sleep in a long time. Robert and Dwight were curtious, thorough, and professional. Thank you!

By Thomas G. on 05/21/16
Always get great service from Dominick. After the service, we ended up with a leak in the boiler and they had a tech come out within a half to fix it at 10:30 at night. Great response from the service people. The night tech was (and is always) fantastic.

By Harvey S. on 05/12/16
tech found and fixed the problem, was very efficient. cleaned up nicely. was very pleasant.

By Hal D. on 04/28/16
These folks are fast and on time. Quick to respond to a problem. A

By Gita P. on 03/31/16
(no comment)

By Pam V. on 02/15/16
They are a loyal company they did a great job and I had a lot of problems and every time I called them they came out right away and they did the job quickly

By Frank T. on 12/28/15
They are very friendly, easy to work with and thorough.

By Homero V. on 12/15/15
(no comment)

By Peter A. on 11/04/15
Bob was great came on very short notice, resolved the issue fast and neatly!...thanks much....p.s. and he's a Steelers fan!

By Roger K. on 08/29/15
Dominick Fuel cleaned our boiler for the first time since we switched to their service, and I"m impressed. Their service representative, Robert, not only cleaned the boiler but also took the time to give me some advice to help keep it in working order longer. T...
(View More)
Dominick Fuel cleaned our boiler for the first time since we switched to their service, and I"m impressed. Their service representative, Robert, not only cleaned the boiler but also took the time to give me some advice to help keep it in working order longer. This was as good a boiler service experience as I've ever had. I'm glad I switched oil providers.
(View Less)

By Warren L. on 07/17/15
They were called during an emergency situation, and even though we weren't regular customers they responded quickly to solve the problem.

By Sal D. on 07/08/15
Service has always been excellent. Just installed a complete new AC/Heat system. Work started on time. Techs were neat & work quality excellent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.