CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Judy H. on 06/01/20
Today our three AC units were serviced by Steve. Everything seems to be more or less okay with them, thankfully. One reason for writing is to compliment you on your tech - Steve. What a nice, respectful and helpful guy! He is definitely a keeper. Although I miss Bo...
(View More)
Today our three AC units were serviced by Steve. Everything seems to be more or less okay with them, thankfully. One reason for writing is to compliment you on your tech - Steve. What a nice, respectful and helpful guy! He is definitely a keeper. Although I miss Bob after all his years of service, you have replaced him with a winner in Steve.
(View Less)

By KAETHE P. on 04/09/20
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICES THANK YOU.

By the q. on 03/02/20
Dominick's service has always been up to par, ontime and expertly done.

By Jean A. on 02/21/20
no comment

By D. S. on 02/12/20
Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Erica B. on 02/10/20
Ted and his team installed a new hot water heater and they did an excellent job.

By Mohammed A. on 02/09/20
Technician was very professional and polite and very knowledgeable about my system

By Nancy S. on 02/07/20
Steve was very professional performing the annual heating tune-up on our furnace outlined in the Oil Heat Maintenance Savings Plan. Would highly recommend him.

By Debra G. on 02/05/20
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 01/19/20
Dominick is terrific. Jose, the gentleman who serviced my furnace, showed up on time, was friendly, knowledgable and did a terrific job. Thanks! Susan

By Randal J. on 01/19/20
We had a great experience signing up with Dominick Fuel and have been very happy with their service and the contract we negotiated. Highly recommend.

By Miles B. on 01/14/20
Excellent worker and service smiles by miles

By Denise G. on 01/14/20
Please Thank Teddy and the team for taking charge and doing a very responsive and timely job just at the time of the Christmas holiday. Great customer interaction. I did post a Google 5 star rating

By Patricia B. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Jairo R. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 01/14/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Madeleine S. on 01/10/20
Juan just serviced our furnace. He did a through job with such a pleasant attitude. Thank you for the great service

By Jonathan T. on 11/12/19
steve came today to service my furnance he did a verg good job and i am very pleased with him and dominick fuel corp

By Frank B. on 10/30/19
Technician was great. Did a complete job quickly and clean. I’ll never use anyone else.

By Peter F. on 10/29/19
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), bu...
(View More)
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), but their service is wonderful. Prompt, efficient, and knowledgeagble. Suggest you contact Charles Fischer - the sales manager.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
John D
30 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
Robert R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
I have been an HVAC technician in Fairfield County for 35 years. I love to cook, love music, and am a "Big Time" Steelers Fan!
By Frank B. on 10/30/19
Technician was great. Did a complete job quickly and clean. I’ll never use anyone else.

By Jannette S. on 10/03/19
Great job.

By Paula C. on 07/23/19
Great Service. Quick, neat and polite!

By Trish M. on 07/03/19
We recently had our boiler and AC serviced. We have been with Dominick Fuel for a very long time, so long I can't even remember how many years! We are very happy with the service we receive, but even happier when we know that they try to send the same people. Ro...
(View More)
We recently had our boiler and AC serviced. We have been with Dominick Fuel for a very long time, so long I can't even remember how many years! We are very happy with the service we receive, but even happier when we know that they try to send the same people. Robert, for instance, knows our AC system inside and out. We always request Robert because we know that we are going to get exceptional service when he shows up.
(View Less)

By Al A. on 04/09/19
Very good as always 5 star

By Chris W. on 04/04/19
Robert was excellent......very thorough and methodical........as well as willing to help educate me on our heating system.......

By Gita P. on 03/29/19
Very reliable

By Deborah D. on 01/07/19
I phoned Dominick Fuel because my 3yr. old Heating Unit Thermostat read "LO". The phone assistance was Excellent but I did not have batteries to replace the old ones as recommended. I asked for a Service Appointment and within hours Dominick Fuel dispatched a Servi...
(View More)
I phoned Dominick Fuel because my 3yr. old Heating Unit Thermostat read "LO". The phone assistance was Excellent but I did not have batteries to replace the old ones as recommended. I asked for a Service Appointment and within hours Dominick Fuel dispatched a Service Technician. The company employes outstanding Professionals with professional behavior! The Technician who responded to my need was also professional. The Service Technician checked the heating unit, thermostat and replaced the two batteries with fresh new ones from his truck inventory. ONCE AGAIN .... THANK YOU, DOMINICK FUEL FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND THE COMFORT WHICH YOU PROVIDE FOR ME AND MY HOME! Deborah Ann Docimo-28th year Customer!
(View Less)

By Meg L. on 07/20/18
The two technicians sent did an excellent job and were very friendly and professional. I am taking off one star because they were really late. One was about an hour late and the other two hours late. So that did a great job, but it took a lot more of my day than I had planned.

By Nancy S. on 07/15/18
We always get excellent and prompt service from Dominick. Robert did a tune up on our air conditioner and deserves a big 10.

By Jack H. on 04/03/18
Excellent service. Professional and skilled.

By Curtis H. on 07/05/17
(no comment)

By Michelle R. on 03/09/17
This was the first time we got a good night sleep in a long time. Robert and Dwight were curtious, thorough, and professional. Thank you!

By Thomas G. on 05/21/16
Always get great service from Dominick. After the service, we ended up with a leak in the boiler and they had a tech come out within a half to fix it at 10:30 at night. Great response from the service people. The night tech was (and is always) fantastic.

By Harvey S. on 05/12/16
tech found and fixed the problem, was very efficient. cleaned up nicely. was very pleasant.

By Hal D. on 04/28/16
These folks are fast and on time. Quick to respond to a problem. A

By Gita P. on 03/31/16
(no comment)

By Pam V. on 02/15/16
They are a loyal company they did a great job and I had a lot of problems and every time I called them they came out right away and they did the job quickly

By Frank T. on 12/28/15
They are very friendly, easy to work with and thorough.

By Homero V. on 12/15/15
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.