CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Phillip J. on 05/31/19
Very careful and prompt service for a furnace that was emitting fumes. Also it was leaking water due to a waterpipe that had an obstruction and another technician remedied that. Dominick gives prompt and very good service.

By Damian L. on 05/29/19
Arrived on time. Completed the service. Provided feedback. All good.

By Barbara W. on 05/28/19
John D. did an exemplary job on his visit and also left everything the way that he found it! Thank you!

By Craig P. on 05/28/19
Steve came to do a routine tune up of our furnace. He identified a leak in our oil pump and replaced the part. Very informative and courteous. Thank you Steve for all your help!

By Barbara W. on 05/23/19
John D. accomplished everything in a professional manner!

By Barbara S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Robert W. on 05/20/19
Quick, courteous, job done right!

By Bob L. on 05/16/19
Steve was excellent!

By Jeff f. on 05/14/19
Been working with Dominick Fuel folks for three years now and the techs and service are A-1. Jose and Jim did my yearly check-up and service and were extremely user friendly.

By Drew K. on 05/12/19
Very happy we switched to Dominick. They are very responsive, work hard, and do a great job on all fronts. We have them deliver oil and maintain our HVAC system.

By Gretchen Y. on 05/01/19
Great service and annual inspection, Steve. We appreciate.

By Jordan A. on 04/27/19
Like all the people from Dominick Fuel, he came in acted in a professional and courteous manner. Answered questions about my system and left the work area in a clean state. Great people at Dominick Fuel

By Homero V. on 04/26/19
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank ...
(View More)
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank leaving the second tank unable to feed the boiler. I appreciate Dominick S. came with little notice and fixed it right away. As is usual with Dominick technicians he was polite, he went about his business and explained the problem and what he did before he left.”
(View Less)

By lauren m. on 04/26/19
Professional, helpful, knowledgable.

By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.

By Christopher K. on 04/16/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 04/16/19
you guys are the best

By Robert Q. on 04/13/19
Dominick's service has always been up to par, ontime and expertly done

By Robert K. on 04/12/19
Steve was just great. I must say all of Dominick Fuel is fantastic. When I call for an emergency they are here so quickly. Steve found the problem and solved it and showed me the warn part. Thanks Steve and thanks Dominick Fuel

By Robert O. on 04/09/19
Ted was prompt but he left without telling me he was leaving. The garage door was open until I thought he should be finished and went down to the basement. He was gone. He seemed to do a good job but I would like to have known what the problem was.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Dominick Team
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
Robert R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
I have been an HVAC technician in Fairfield County for 35 years. I love to cook, love music, and am a "Big Time" Steelers Fan!
By Al A. on 04/09/19
Very good as always 5 star

By Chris W. on 04/04/19
Robert was excellent......very thorough and methodical........as well as willing to help educate me on our heating system.......

By Gita P. on 03/29/19
Very reliable

By Deborah D. on 01/07/19
I phoned Dominick Fuel because my 3yr. old Heating Unit Thermostat read "LO". The phone assistance was Excellent but I did not have batteries to replace the old ones as recommended. I asked for a Service Appointment and within hours Dominick Fuel dispatched a Servi...
(View More)
I phoned Dominick Fuel because my 3yr. old Heating Unit Thermostat read "LO". The phone assistance was Excellent but I did not have batteries to replace the old ones as recommended. I asked for a Service Appointment and within hours Dominick Fuel dispatched a Service Technician. The company employes outstanding Professionals with professional behavior! The Technician who responded to my need was also professional. The Service Technician checked the heating unit, thermostat and replaced the two batteries with fresh new ones from his truck inventory. ONCE AGAIN .... THANK YOU, DOMINICK FUEL FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND THE COMFORT WHICH YOU PROVIDE FOR ME AND MY HOME! Deborah Ann Docimo-28th year Customer!
(View Less)

By Meg L. on 07/20/18
The two technicians sent did an excellent job and were very friendly and professional. I am taking off one star because they were really late. One was about an hour late and the other two hours late. So that did a great job, but it took a lot more of my day than I had planned.

By Nancy S. on 07/15/18
We always get excellent and prompt service from Dominick. Robert did a tune up on our air conditioner and deserves a big 10.

By Jack H. on 04/03/18
Excellent service. Professional and skilled.

By Curtis H. on 07/05/17
(no comment)

By Michelle R. on 03/09/17
This was the first time we got a good night sleep in a long time. Robert and Dwight were curtious, thorough, and professional. Thank you!

By Thomas G. on 05/21/16
Always get great service from Dominick. After the service, we ended up with a leak in the boiler and they had a tech come out within a half to fix it at 10:30 at night. Great response from the service people. The night tech was (and is always) fantastic.

By Harvey S. on 05/12/16
tech found and fixed the problem, was very efficient. cleaned up nicely. was very pleasant.

By Hal D. on 04/28/16
These folks are fast and on time. Quick to respond to a problem. A

By Gita P. on 03/31/16
(no comment)

By Pam V. on 02/15/16
They are a loyal company they did a great job and I had a lot of problems and every time I called them they came out right away and they did the job quickly

By Frank T. on 12/28/15
They are very friendly, easy to work with and thorough.

By Homero V. on 12/15/15
(no comment)

By Peter A. on 11/04/15
Bob was great came on very short notice, resolved the issue fast and neatly!...thanks much....p.s. and he's a Steelers fan!

By Roger K. on 08/29/15
Dominick Fuel cleaned our boiler for the first time since we switched to their service, and I"m impressed. Their service representative, Robert, not only cleaned the boiler but also took the time to give me some advice to help keep it in working order longer. T...
(View More)
Dominick Fuel cleaned our boiler for the first time since we switched to their service, and I"m impressed. Their service representative, Robert, not only cleaned the boiler but also took the time to give me some advice to help keep it in working order longer. This was as good a boiler service experience as I've ever had. I'm glad I switched oil providers.
(View Less)

By Warren L. on 07/17/15
They were called during an emergency situation, and even though we weren't regular customers they responded quickly to solve the problem.

By Sal D. on 07/08/15
Service has always been excellent. Just installed a complete new AC/Heat system. Work started on time. Techs were neat & work quality excellent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.