CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Phillip J. on 05/31/19
Very careful and prompt service for a furnace that was emitting fumes. Also it was leaking water due to a waterpipe that had an obstruction and another technician remedied that. Dominick gives prompt and very good service.

By Damian L. on 05/29/19
Arrived on time. Completed the service. Provided feedback. All good.

By Barbara W. on 05/28/19
John D. did an exemplary job on his visit and also left everything the way that he found it! Thank you!

By Craig P. on 05/28/19
Steve came to do a routine tune up of our furnace. He identified a leak in our oil pump and replaced the part. Very informative and courteous. Thank you Steve for all your help!

By Barbara W. on 05/23/19
John D. accomplished everything in a professional manner!

By Barbara S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Robert W. on 05/20/19
Quick, courteous, job done right!

By Bob L. on 05/16/19
Steve was excellent!

By Jeff f. on 05/14/19
Been working with Dominick Fuel folks for three years now and the techs and service are A-1. Jose and Jim did my yearly check-up and service and were extremely user friendly.

By Drew K. on 05/12/19
Very happy we switched to Dominick. They are very responsive, work hard, and do a great job on all fronts. We have them deliver oil and maintain our HVAC system.

By Gretchen Y. on 05/01/19
Great service and annual inspection, Steve. We appreciate.

By Jordan A. on 04/27/19
Like all the people from Dominick Fuel, he came in acted in a professional and courteous manner. Answered questions about my system and left the work area in a clean state. Great people at Dominick Fuel

By Homero V. on 04/26/19
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank ...
(View More)
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank leaving the second tank unable to feed the boiler. I appreciate Dominick S. came with little notice and fixed it right away. As is usual with Dominick technicians he was polite, he went about his business and explained the problem and what he did before he left.”
(View Less)

By lauren m. on 04/26/19
Professional, helpful, knowledgable.

By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.

By Christopher K. on 04/16/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 04/16/19
you guys are the best

By Robert Q. on 04/13/19
Dominick's service has always been up to par, ontime and expertly done

By Robert K. on 04/12/19
Steve was just great. I must say all of Dominick Fuel is fantastic. When I call for an emergency they are here so quickly. Steve found the problem and solved it and showed me the warn part. Thanks Steve and thanks Dominick Fuel

By Robert O. on 04/09/19
Ted was prompt but he left without telling me he was leaving. The garage door was open until I thought he should be finished and went down to the basement. He was gone. He seemed to do a good job but I would like to have known what the problem was.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Dominick Team
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
Jose M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
54 total reviews
I was born and raised in Norwalk Ct. and have been in the HVAC industry for over 10 years. I love spending time with my beautiful daughter.
By Jeff f. on 05/14/19
Been working with Dominick Fuel folks for three years now and the techs and service are A-1. Jose and Jim did my yearly check-up and service and were extremely user friendly.

By Christopher K. on 04/16/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)

By Susanne P. on 03/04/19
They are fast, reliable and always willing to go the extra mile. I had a couple of issues on the weekend and their service people where at my house within the hour and fixed it.

By Janice S. on 02/15/19
Five Stars!

By Debra G. on 02/15/19
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL F. on 01/07/19
I have been a customer of Dominick for 5 years. Since then they put in a new oil tank and extended the life of my boiler with minor fixes. My previous oil company told me I needed a new boiler and gave me a very high price. It finally got to the point the the boile...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Dominick for 5 years. Since then they put in a new oil tank and extended the life of my boiler with minor fixes. My previous oil company told me I needed a new boiler and gave me a very high price. It finally got to the point the the boiler was just rusting out. The service tec said I shouldn't wait any longer. Teddy came right out from the office and gave me a very competitive price on a new boiler/furnace.( I did get another quote from a plumber that I trust).They said they would be at my house at 8:30 a.m. and they were there on time. Teddy and his two co-workers got the old boiler out and the new one in and were done a little after 3pm. My cellar is not convenient to work in but, they did a great job. I purposely did not write a review right away. I wanted to make sure everything worked for awhile before I did, It has been six weeks and everything is working fine.
(View Less)

By Maria S. on 07/09/18
Thank you For putting air condition on time before the heat wave was getting too hot for my poor old mom you domenick fuel Did great job Also Teddy Mallory did great job Thank you again The Sciarabba family

By Thomas F. on 04/12/18
Very good job. Professional courteous and knowledgeable

By Jin Z. on 02/25/18
(no comment)

By Michael V. on 02/24/18
Professional and pleasant. Jose provided great service with a positive attitude. Would recommend this technician for boiler service. Thanks Jose.

By Robin R. on 08/09/17
Jose is fantastic. I want him every year. He is professional, neat, and friendly.

By Mary Beth B. on 04/11/17
(no comment)

By Robert S. on 03/03/17
Jose is the best. Dominick Fuel has taken care of us for 22 years, and we couldn't be happier.

By Larry B. on 01/03/17
We have two very young grandchildren staying with us when suddenly we discovered we had no heat or hot water! Immediately I called the crew at Dominick Fuel, answered a few questions and before I knew it, Al and Jose, two of their top technicians were in my basemen...
(View More)
We have two very young grandchildren staying with us when suddenly we discovered we had no heat or hot water! Immediately I called the crew at Dominick Fuel, answered a few questions and before I knew it, Al and Jose, two of their top technicians were in my basement working on the burner. They got us back up and running after devoting considerable time and effort with our unit. Now, all our equipment is working better than ever! Jose and all worked very well together and coordinated their work, making an excellent team and instilled a lot of confidence to us that they'll get everything up and running successfully! Nice guys, too. Thank you all at Dominick Fuel for a quick and thorough job, well done!
(View Less)

By Kristen O. on 09/01/16
After researching a number of boiler companies we decided to move forward with Dominick's and we are very happy with our choice. The boiler install took a day and a half for installation and removal of the old one. The water was turned off for only a few hours or...
(View More)
After researching a number of boiler companies we decided to move forward with Dominick's and we are very happy with our choice. The boiler install took a day and a half for installation and removal of the old one. The water was turned off for only a few hours or less which was great since other companies said we'd be without water for the entire duration of the install. So far so good with the new boiler. Looking forward to basking in the efficient heat this winter :-)
(View Less)

By Esther B. on 08/05/16
The service could not have been better. Never had a bad experience with any of the technicians that have serviced our furnace or AC. They truly care about the well being of their customers.

By Debra G. on 08/03/16
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 02/25/16
Always professional and very responsive!

By Marlon C. on 12/16/15
Home technician service was excellent

By Marlon C. on 12/14/15
Very excellent routine maintenance service. Thanks so much
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.