CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Denise G. on 01/14/20
Please Thank Teddy and the team for taking charge and doing a very responsive and timely job just at the time of the Christmas holiday. Great customer interaction. I did post a Google 5 star rating

By Patricia B. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Jairo R. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 01/14/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Madeleine S. on 01/10/20
Juan just serviced our furnace. He did a through job with such a pleasant attitude. Thank you for the great service

By Jonathan T. on 11/12/19
steve came today to service my furnance he did a verg good job and i am very pleased with him and dominick fuel corp

By Frank B. on 10/30/19
Technician was great. Did a complete job quickly and clean. I’ll never use anyone else.

By Peter F. on 10/29/19
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), bu...
(View More)
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), but their service is wonderful. Prompt, efficient, and knowledgeagble. Suggest you contact Charles Fischer - the sales manager.
(View Less)

By Jannette S. on 10/03/19
Great job.

By Hank F. on 09/22/19
John D. came for annual boiler inspection/cleaning. He was efficient and personable. Hope to see him again next year. Thanks.

By Merlin M. on 09/19/19
Steve G. was exceptionally efficient and thorough. Excellent service.

By Trefor W. on 09/18/19
Service Specialist Steve was friendly and professional, explaining how he was fixing our issues, and even identifying (and fixing) another issue thathad not been noticed.

By Amelia P. on 09/04/19
No Comment

By Robert G. on 08/03/19
John was on time, friendly, and quick. As usual with Dominick, outstanding service.

By Dan B. on 08/01/19
Bright , affable young man. Quick and efficient

By Dan S. on 08/01/19
Dominick has been our heating and A/C service provider for years. They provide excellent service and quick response to any breakdowns.

By John A. on 08/01/19
Steve (Technician) was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He did a great job Servicing our boiler, and cleaned up afterwards. Very Pleased with his work!!! 5 STARS!!!

By Daniel B. on 07/31/19
Bright , affable young man. Quick and efficient

By Lazaros O. on 07/23/19
no comment

By Paula C. on 07/23/19
Great Service. Quick, neat and polite!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim B
20 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Marvin L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dominick Team
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Scott M
20 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Juan V
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shawn C
20 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.