CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Trish M. on 07/03/19
We recently had our boiler and AC serviced. We have been with Dominick Fuel for a very long time, so long I can't even remember how many years! We are very happy with the service we receive, but even happier when we know that they try to send the same people. Ro...
(View More)
We recently had our boiler and AC serviced. We have been with Dominick Fuel for a very long time, so long I can't even remember how many years! We are very happy with the service we receive, but even happier when we know that they try to send the same people. Robert, for instance, knows our AC system inside and out. We always request Robert because we know that we are going to get exceptional service when he shows up.
(View Less)

By Anthony B. on 06/25/19
Everything was great Dominick did a great job thank you

By Nancy H. on 06/18/19
Great seamless service. A, what appeared to me a difficult task of removing an old fuel oil tank and replacing it two others located in a tight basement space, was done efficiently in a matter of hours with absolutely no disruption in hot water or heating. A specia...
(View More)
Great seamless service. A, what appeared to me a difficult task of removing an old fuel oil tank and replacing it two others located in a tight basement space, was done efficiently in a matter of hours with absolutely no disruption in hot water or heating. A special shout out to Ted (with whom I had consulted) and the entire Dominick service team.
(View Less)

By Stephen M. on 06/17/19
Have been a customer of Dominick Fuel for the past several years. They have been a pleasure to work with. I have always received prompt service and any problems I have encountered with our system have been expertly addressed and remedied. They receive my highest re...
(View More)
Have been a customer of Dominick Fuel for the past several years. They have been a pleasure to work with. I have always received prompt service and any problems I have encountered with our system have been expertly addressed and remedied. They receive my highest recommendation The Moskowitz family
(View Less)

By Phillip J. on 05/31/19
Very careful and prompt service for a furnace that was emitting fumes. Also it was leaking water due to a waterpipe that had an obstruction and another technician remedied that. Dominick gives prompt and very good service.

By Damian L. on 05/29/19
Arrived on time. Completed the service. Provided feedback. All good.

By Barbara W. on 05/28/19
John D. did an exemplary job on his visit and also left everything the way that he found it! Thank you!

By Craig P. on 05/28/19
Steve came to do a routine tune up of our furnace. He identified a leak in our oil pump and replaced the part. Very informative and courteous. Thank you Steve for all your help!

By Barbara W. on 05/23/19
John D. accomplished everything in a professional manner!

By Barbara S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Robert W. on 05/20/19
Quick, courteous, job done right!

By Bob L. on 05/16/19
Steve was excellent!

By Jeff f. on 05/14/19
Been working with Dominick Fuel folks for three years now and the techs and service are A-1. Jose and Jim did my yearly check-up and service and were extremely user friendly.

By Drew K. on 05/12/19
Very happy we switched to Dominick. They are very responsive, work hard, and do a great job on all fronts. We have them deliver oil and maintain our HVAC system.

By Gretchen Y. on 05/01/19
Great service and annual inspection, Steve. We appreciate.

By Jordan A. on 04/27/19
Like all the people from Dominick Fuel, he came in acted in a professional and courteous manner. Answered questions about my system and left the work area in a clean state. Great people at Dominick Fuel

By Homero V. on 04/26/19
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank ...
(View More)
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank leaving the second tank unable to feed the boiler. I appreciate Dominick S. came with little notice and fixed it right away. As is usual with Dominick technicians he was polite, he went about his business and explained the problem and what he did before he left.”
(View Less)

By lauren m. on 04/26/19
Professional, helpful, knowledgable.

By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.

By Christopher K. on 04/17/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick Team
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Marvin L
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jim B
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Scott M
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Juan V
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.