CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Barbara W. on 05/23/19
John D. accomplished everything in a professional manner!

By Barbara S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Robert W. on 05/20/19
Quick, courteous, job done right!

By Bob L. on 05/16/19
Steve was excellent!

By Jeff f. on 05/14/19
Been working with Dominick Fuel folks for three years now and the techs and service are A-1. Jose and Jim did my yearly check-up and service and were extremely user friendly.

By Drew K. on 05/12/19
Very happy we switched to Dominick. They are very responsive, work hard, and do a great job on all fronts. We have them deliver oil and maintain our HVAC system.

By Gretchen Y. on 05/01/19
Great service and annual inspection, Steve. We appreciate.

By Jordan A. on 04/27/19
Like all the people from Dominick Fuel, he came in acted in a professional and courteous manner. Answered questions about my system and left the work area in a clean state. Great people at Dominick Fuel

By Homero V. on 04/26/19
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank ...
(View More)
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank leaving the second tank unable to feed the boiler. I appreciate Dominick S. came with little notice and fixed it right away. As is usual with Dominick technicians he was polite, he went about his business and explained the problem and what he did before he left.”
(View Less)

By lauren m. on 04/26/19
Professional, helpful, knowledgable.

By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.

By Christopher K. on 04/16/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 04/16/19
you guys are the best

By Robert Q. on 04/13/19
Dominick's service has always been up to par, ontime and expertly done

By Robert K. on 04/12/19
Steve was just great. I must say all of Dominick Fuel is fantastic. When I call for an emergency they are here so quickly. Steve found the problem and solved it and showed me the warn part. Thanks Steve and thanks Dominick Fuel

By Robert O. on 04/09/19
Ted was prompt but he left without telling me he was leaving. The garage door was open until I thought he should be finished and went down to the basement. He was gone. He seemed to do a good job but I would like to have known what the problem was.

By Al A. on 04/09/19
Very good as always 5 star

By Matthew M. on 04/07/19
No comments

By Chris W. on 04/04/19
Robert was excellent......very thorough and methodical........as well as willing to help educate me on our heating system.......

By Kenneth O. on 04/03/19
The service technicians are always prompt and polite. Steve G. was the technician who performed our last annual maintenance service. He did a fantastic job cleaning the area after he completed his job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick Team
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Marvin L
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Scott M
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jim B
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.