CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Phillip J. on 05/31/19
Very careful and prompt service for a furnace that was emitting fumes. Also it was leaking water due to a waterpipe that had an obstruction and another technician remedied that. Dominick gives prompt and very good service.

By Damian L. on 05/29/19
Arrived on time. Completed the service. Provided feedback. All good.

By Barbara W. on 05/28/19
John D. did an exemplary job on his visit and also left everything the way that he found it! Thank you!

By Craig P. on 05/28/19
Steve came to do a routine tune up of our furnace. He identified a leak in our oil pump and replaced the part. Very informative and courteous. Thank you Steve for all your help!

By Barbara W. on 05/23/19
John D. accomplished everything in a professional manner!

By Barbara S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Robert W. on 05/20/19
Quick, courteous, job done right!

By Bob L. on 05/16/19
Steve was excellent!

By Jeff f. on 05/14/19
Been working with Dominick Fuel folks for three years now and the techs and service are A-1. Jose and Jim did my yearly check-up and service and were extremely user friendly.

By Drew K. on 05/12/19
Very happy we switched to Dominick. They are very responsive, work hard, and do a great job on all fronts. We have them deliver oil and maintain our HVAC system.

By Gretchen Y. on 05/01/19
Great service and annual inspection, Steve. We appreciate.

By Jordan A. on 04/27/19
Like all the people from Dominick Fuel, he came in acted in a professional and courteous manner. Answered questions about my system and left the work area in a clean state. Great people at Dominick Fuel

By Homero V. on 04/26/19
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank ...
(View More)
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank leaving the second tank unable to feed the boiler. I appreciate Dominick S. came with little notice and fixed it right away. As is usual with Dominick technicians he was polite, he went about his business and explained the problem and what he did before he left.”
(View Less)

By lauren m. on 04/26/19
Professional, helpful, knowledgable.

By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.

By Christopher K. on 04/16/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 04/16/19
you guys are the best

By Robert Q. on 04/13/19
Dominick's service has always been up to par, ontime and expertly done

By Robert K. on 04/12/19
Steve was just great. I must say all of Dominick Fuel is fantastic. When I call for an emergency they are here so quickly. Steve found the problem and solved it and showed me the warn part. Thanks Steve and thanks Dominick Fuel

By Robert O. on 04/09/19
Ted was prompt but he left without telling me he was leaving. The garage door was open until I thought he should be finished and went down to the basement. He was gone. He seemed to do a good job but I would like to have known what the problem was.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Dominick Team
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
Dominick S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
51 total reviews
My name is Dominick and I have been in the HVAC trade for 10 years now. I enjoy meeting our customers and being able to solve their heating and cooling issues. I am a dog lover!
By Drew K. on 05/12/19
Very happy we switched to Dominick. They are very responsive, work hard, and do a great job on all fronts. We have them deliver oil and maintain our HVAC system.

By Homero V. on 04/26/19
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank ...
(View More)
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank leaving the second tank unable to feed the boiler. I appreciate Dominick S. came with little notice and fixed it right away. As is usual with Dominick technicians he was polite, he went about his business and explained the problem and what he did before he left.”
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.

By Christopher K. on 04/16/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)

By Nelda D. on 03/08/19
I have always had excellent service from Dominick Fuel. I have been a customer since 1979 and am very pleased with the service and level of professionalism.

By Martha C. on 02/18/19
Best Propane & HVAC Company we have ever used. All the employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They come out quickly in an emergency. Extremely Dependable!

By Martha C. on 02/18/19
Best Propane & HVAC Company we have ever used. All the employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They come out quickly in an emergency. Extremely Dependable!

By ARTHUR W. on 12/24/18
Very professional support/guidance acquiring propane generator

By Cesar C. on 06/22/18
Hands down best family run fuel service company to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the vicinity. Best prices, best customer services, fair and honest. They will help you in anyway possible and will answer all your questions promptly and accurately.

By Martha C. on 04/23/18
Dominick showed up a few hours after I called to repair our boiler. We had no hot water or heat. They are always very efficient and pleasant. Highly recommend Dominick’s!

By Beverly F. on 04/16/18
My furnace was due for its annual checkup and a gentleman came out to do the service. He was prompt and polite and he discovered a leaking heat adjustment valve. He said he would schedule someone to come out to fix it. Dominick came out to do the repair. He was pro...
(View More)
My furnace was due for its annual checkup and a gentleman came out to do the service. He was prompt and polite and he discovered a leaking heat adjustment valve. He said he would schedule someone to come out to fix it. Dominick came out to do the repair. He was prompt, polite and very considerate. We didn’t give him the best working conditions. My sister and I were working in the basement painting the walls and ceiling and me taking a wall down. I had a washer and dryer pushed into the utility area where the furnace was cramping his work space and I was making a lot of noise hammering on the wall and pulling the paneling off. Throughout it all he worked without complaint and was good humored throughout the chaos. He showed me how to adjust the water temperature and where he replaced the valve. I give him the highest rating - 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Sandy M. on 04/04/18
Dominick was so friendly and did an excellent job!

By Robert S. on 03/22/18
Great service from friendly professionals.

By Diane H. on 08/19/17
Dominick was professional, courteous and got the job done right the first time, every time!!

By Michael D. on 04/13/17
Dominick S came out to service my AC unit. After a through examination, he determined the problem. He was thoughtful, informative, professional and cleaned up everything when he was done. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone for service. GREAT EXPERIENCE

By Nancy S. on 03/11/17
I have been a customer with Dominick Fuel for two years and have always been satisfied with their employees and service. Recently I changed my propane service provider to Dominick Fuel and Dominick S. was the person to make this change. He was very courteous and pr...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Dominick Fuel for two years and have always been satisfied with their employees and service. Recently I changed my propane service provider to Dominick Fuel and Dominick S. was the person to make this change. He was very courteous and professional and i would highly recommend him for the job. Dominick Fuel has always made followup calls to check on their work. I very much appreciate this service.
(View Less)

By Cody R. on 11/29/16
Great service, very knowledgeable and very reasonable.

By Kristen O. on 09/01/16
After researching a number of boiler companies we decided to move forward with Dominick's and we are very happy with our choice. The boiler install took a day and a half for installation and removal of the old one. The water was turned off for only a few hours or...
(View More)
After researching a number of boiler companies we decided to move forward with Dominick's and we are very happy with our choice. The boiler install took a day and a half for installation and removal of the old one. The water was turned off for only a few hours or less which was great since other companies said we'd be without water for the entire duration of the install. So far so good with the new boiler. Looking forward to basking in the efficient heat this winter :-)
(View Less)

By Debra G. on 08/03/16
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Pamela M. on 05/24/16
Dominick S. came to service my air conditioning units for the season. There was a problem with one of the units; but he was able to resolve the issue quickly. I have always relied on the great service I have received from Dominick Fuel and would confidently recommend them to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.