CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Jean A. on 02/21/20
no comment

By D. S. on 02/12/20
Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Erica B. on 02/10/20
Ted and his team installed a new hot water heater and they did an excellent job.

By Mohammed A. on 02/09/20
Technician was very professional and polite and very knowledgeable about my system

By Nancy S. on 02/07/20
Steve was very professional performing the annual heating tune-up on our furnace outlined in the Oil Heat Maintenance Savings Plan. Would highly recommend him.

By Debra G. on 02/05/20
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 01/19/20
Dominick is terrific. Jose, the gentleman who serviced my furnace, showed up on time, was friendly, knowledgable and did a terrific job. Thanks! Susan

By Randal J. on 01/19/20
We had a great experience signing up with Dominick Fuel and have been very happy with their service and the contract we negotiated. Highly recommend.

By Miles B. on 01/14/20
Excellent worker and service smiles by miles

By Denise G. on 01/14/20
Please Thank Teddy and the team for taking charge and doing a very responsive and timely job just at the time of the Christmas holiday. Great customer interaction. I did post a Google 5 star rating

By Patricia B. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Jairo R. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 01/14/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Madeleine S. on 01/10/20
Juan just serviced our furnace. He did a through job with such a pleasant attitude. Thank you for the great service

By Jonathan T. on 11/12/19
steve came today to service my furnance he did a verg good job and i am very pleased with him and dominick fuel corp

By Frank B. on 10/30/19
Technician was great. Did a complete job quickly and clean. I’ll never use anyone else.

By Peter F. on 10/29/19
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), bu...
(View More)
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), but their service is wonderful. Prompt, efficient, and knowledgeagble. Suggest you contact Charles Fischer - the sales manager.
(View Less)

By Jannette S. on 10/03/19
Great job.

By Hank F. on 09/22/19
John D. came for annual boiler inspection/cleaning. He was efficient and personable. Hope to see him again next year. Thanks.

By Merlin M. on 09/19/19
Steve G. was exceptionally efficient and thorough. Excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
John D
30 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
Dominick S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
My name is Dominick and I have been in the HVAC trade for 10 years now. I enjoy meeting our customers and being able to solve their heating and cooling issues. I am a dog lover!
By Randal J. on 01/19/20
We had a great experience signing up with Dominick Fuel and have been very happy with their service and the contract we negotiated. Highly recommend.

By Dan S. on 08/01/19
Dominick has been our heating and A/C service provider for years. They provide excellent service and quick response to any breakdowns.

By Anthony B. on 06/25/19
Everything was great Dominick did a great job thank you

By Drew K. on 05/12/19
Very happy we switched to Dominick. They are very responsive, work hard, and do a great job on all fronts. We have them deliver oil and maintain our HVAC system.

By Homero V. on 04/26/19
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank ...
(View More)
“Nothing like waking up in early April and finding the temperature in the house was 57. I called around 8:30 and Dominick S. was here within two hours. We had an issue with our oil tanks, apparently the line between the two tanks was clogged, draining one tank leaving the second tank unable to feed the boiler. I appreciate Dominick S. came with little notice and fixed it right away. As is usual with Dominick technicians he was polite, he went about his business and explained the problem and what he did before he left.”
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.

By Christopher K. on 04/17/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)

By Christopher K. on 04/16/19
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And ...
(View More)
Our experience with Dominick over the years has been" exceptional service". Always a quick response; very thorough service of the burner and air conditioning systems. The place is left immaculate after a service call. The service folks are there to do the job. And they do it well. Over all a five star service company with exceptional service personnel.
(View Less)

By Nelda D. on 03/08/19
I have always had excellent service from Dominick Fuel. I have been a customer since 1979 and am very pleased with the service and level of professionalism.

By Martha C. on 02/18/19
Best Propane & HVAC Company we have ever used. All the employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They come out quickly in an emergency. Extremely Dependable!

By Martha C. on 02/18/19
Best Propane & HVAC Company we have ever used. All the employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They come out quickly in an emergency. Extremely Dependable!

By ARTHUR W. on 12/24/18
Very professional support/guidance acquiring propane generator

By Cesar C. on 06/22/18
Hands down best family run fuel service company to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the vicinity. Best prices, best customer services, fair and honest. They will help you in anyway possible and will answer all your questions promptly and accurately.

By Martha C. on 04/23/18
Dominick showed up a few hours after I called to repair our boiler. We had no hot water or heat. They are always very efficient and pleasant. Highly recommend Dominick’s!

By Beverly F. on 04/16/18
My furnace was due for its annual checkup and a gentleman came out to do the service. He was prompt and polite and he discovered a leaking heat adjustment valve. He said he would schedule someone to come out to fix it. Dominick came out to do the repair. He was pro...
(View More)
My furnace was due for its annual checkup and a gentleman came out to do the service. He was prompt and polite and he discovered a leaking heat adjustment valve. He said he would schedule someone to come out to fix it. Dominick came out to do the repair. He was prompt, polite and very considerate. We didn’t give him the best working conditions. My sister and I were working in the basement painting the walls and ceiling and me taking a wall down. I had a washer and dryer pushed into the utility area where the furnace was cramping his work space and I was making a lot of noise hammering on the wall and pulling the paneling off. Throughout it all he worked without complaint and was good humored throughout the chaos. He showed me how to adjust the water temperature and where he replaced the valve. I give him the highest rating - 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Sandy M. on 04/04/18
Dominick was so friendly and did an excellent job!

By Robert S. on 03/22/18
Great service from friendly professionals.

By Diane H. on 08/19/17
Dominick was professional, courteous and got the job done right the first time, every time!!

By Michael D. on 04/13/17
Dominick S came out to service my AC unit. After a through examination, he determined the problem. He was thoughtful, informative, professional and cleaned up everything when he was done. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone for service. GREAT EXPERIENCE

By Nancy S. on 03/11/17
I have been a customer with Dominick Fuel for two years and have always been satisfied with their employees and service. Recently I changed my propane service provider to Dominick Fuel and Dominick S. was the person to make this change. He was very courteous and pr...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Dominick Fuel for two years and have always been satisfied with their employees and service. Recently I changed my propane service provider to Dominick Fuel and Dominick S. was the person to make this change. He was very courteous and professional and i would highly recommend him for the job. Dominick Fuel has always made followup calls to check on their work. I very much appreciate this service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.