CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Gitta B. on 02/27/19
Service was prompt, efficient and well-done.

By Anthony W. on 02/22/19
Scott M and Jim B of Dominick Fuel arrived promptly, worked efficiently were thoroughly professional and courteous throughout. Looking forward to enjoying the new hot water heater! Many thanks!

By Tracy G. on 02/20/19
Steve from Dominick Fuel was great! It was time to have my furnace cleaned and when he arrived he was polite, professional and answered my questions without hesitation. A wonderful experience.

By Martha C. on 02/18/19
Best Propane & HVAC Company we have ever used. All the employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They come out quickly in an emergency. Extremely Dependable!

By Martha C. on 02/18/19
Best Propane & HVAC Company we have ever used. All the employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They come out quickly in an emergency. Extremely Dependable!

By Pete & Melissa L. on 02/17/19
Quick response, great service and very knowledgeable technician. We are extremely happy with Dominick Fuel. We have worked with two other major HVAC companies and Dominick outshines them all.

By Janice S. on 02/15/19
Five Stars!

By Debra G. on 02/15/19
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Sue K. on 02/12/19
Steve came out this morning for our annual furnace service. He was polite and very professional. We have been customers of Dominick Fuel since they took over Virgulak Fuel over twenty years ago. Always the best service, highly recommend them!

By Cathy D. on 02/12/19
Thanks for taking your time on the job. Steve was very courteous and professional as are all of the guys from Dominick Fuel. He also cleaned up when he was done which is always much appreciated!!

By Allen B. on 02/06/19
Just had a service cal to replace a rusty valve that was pouring water on the floor..the service tech "John" was EXCELLENT and EFFICIENT!!!!

By MICHAEL F. on 01/07/19
I have been a customer of Dominick for 5 years. Since then they put in a new oil tank and extended the life of my boiler with minor fixes. My previous oil company told me I needed a new boiler and gave me a very high price. It finally got to the point the the boile...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Dominick for 5 years. Since then they put in a new oil tank and extended the life of my boiler with minor fixes. My previous oil company told me I needed a new boiler and gave me a very high price. It finally got to the point the the boiler was just rusting out. The service tec said I shouldn't wait any longer. Teddy came right out from the office and gave me a very competitive price on a new boiler/furnace.( I did get another quote from a plumber that I trust).They said they would be at my house at 8:30 a.m. and they were there on time. Teddy and his two co-workers got the old boiler out and the new one in and were done a little after 3pm. My cellar is not convenient to work in but, they did a great job. I purposely did not write a review right away. I wanted to make sure everything worked for awhile before I did, It has been six weeks and everything is working fine.
(View Less)

By Deborah D. on 01/07/19
I phoned Dominick Fuel because my 3yr. old Heating Unit Thermostat read "LO". The phone assistance was Excellent but I did not have batteries to replace the old ones as recommended. I asked for a Service Appointment and within hours Dominick Fuel dispatched a Servi...
(View More)
I phoned Dominick Fuel because my 3yr. old Heating Unit Thermostat read "LO". The phone assistance was Excellent but I did not have batteries to replace the old ones as recommended. I asked for a Service Appointment and within hours Dominick Fuel dispatched a Service Technician. The company employes outstanding Professionals with professional behavior! The Technician who responded to my need was also professional. The Service Technician checked the heating unit, thermostat and replaced the two batteries with fresh new ones from his truck inventory. ONCE AGAIN .... THANK YOU, DOMINICK FUEL FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND THE COMFORT WHICH YOU PROVIDE FOR ME AND MY HOME! Deborah Ann Docimo-28th year Customer!
(View Less)

By ARTHUR W. on 12/24/18
Very professional support/guidance acquiring propane generator

By Deborah Ann D. on 12/21/18
I have been a Dominick Customer for 27years! The prior owners of 6 Barnum Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06851 were a Customer of Dominick Fuel. Dominick has provided the HIGHEST SERVICE AND CARE FOR MY HOME AND PROTECTION AND RESPECT FOR OUR PROPERTY ALWAYS AND NEIGHBORS PRO...
(View More)
I have been a Dominick Customer for 27years! The prior owners of 6 Barnum Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06851 were a Customer of Dominick Fuel. Dominick has provided the HIGHEST SERVICE AND CARE FOR MY HOME AND PROTECTION AND RESPECT FOR OUR PROPERTY ALWAYS AND NEIGHBORS PROPERTY along with service for comfort that NO OTHER COMPANY HAS EVER PROVIDED! OTHER OIL COMPANIES HAVE DAMAGED AND MISTREATED ME BY BLOCKING MY DRIVEWAY AND STEPPING ON SURVEYOR STICK ALONG WITH VERBAL ABUSE! You will never find another "Full Service" Company like Dominick and YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED WITH ANY DOMINICK SERVICE PROVIDED!
(View Less)

By JAMES R. on 12/20/18
Marvin was very friendly and efficient. Seemed to really like his job and was all business. I am very positive and confident that our heating system was in good hands.

By Meg L. on 07/20/18
The two technicians sent did an excellent job and were very friendly and professional. I am taking off one star because they were really late. One was about an hour late and the other two hours late. So that did a great job, but it took a lot more of my day than I had planned.

By Nancy S. on 07/15/18
We always get excellent and prompt service from Dominick. Robert did a tune up on our air conditioner and deserves a big 10.

By Bonnie K. on 07/13/18
Came when they said they would.

By Maria S. on 07/09/18
Thank you For putting air condition on time before the heat wave was getting too hot for my poor old mom you domenick fuel Did great job Also Teddy Mallory did great job Thank you again The Sciarabba family
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marvin L
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John D
30 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jim B
20 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott M
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Scott S
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.