CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600
By Toni z. on 02/03/20
Very helpful and pleasant.

By Marlene on 01/23/20
His very excellent in his work

By Enid on 01/23/20
his the greatest

By Maria G. on 12/16/19
By far the best technician I've had ever! Tiago was here on time as promised, explained everything along the way, and got us up and running quickly and efficiently. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a professional, respectful and knowledgable technician.

By James O. on 12/16/19
Tiago is recommended by everyone in our company. He is extremely knowledgable and helpful.

By John G. on 12/13/19
Tiago was very professional and a great help. He showed true knowledge and courtesy to our company. Highly recommend him!

By Allie on 12/11/19
Bob P did service on the printer at my job and he was so super nice and accommodating. I will always call him when I have a problem in the future!

By Maggie M. on 12/11/19
Bob P. Worked on our company’s printer and has amazing customer service! Absolutely recommend the company!

By Hugh C. on 12/09/19
James from the installation team was amazing, and Document Solutions has great customer service for all of our machines.

By Ann on 12/06/19
fast service

By Enid M. on 12/06/19
The best and greatest customer service technician I worked with

By Lydia N. on 11/27/19
Muhammad has been able to anticipate, estimate any future changes in our machines, particularly trying to take better advantage of diagnosing, networking and technical issues. He has a strong ability to innovate in operational machines, he helps us increase the mos...
(View More)
Muhammad has been able to anticipate, estimate any future changes in our machines, particularly trying to take better advantage of diagnosing, networking and technical issues. He has a strong ability to innovate in operational machines, he helps us increase the most usage and always gives us brand awareness. As a business owner on digital markets and productions, I had a lot of pleasure of share information with him as to better understand the print production machines out there and his positioning and roadmap.
(View Less)

By Kevin D. on 11/26/19
Muhammad is an amazing individual and technician. It does not take long to get a sense of Muhammad's incredibly strong will, his powerful drive and his gift of fixing machines. His actions speaks volume!

By Nicolas R. on 11/22/19
Had the pleasure seeing Muhammad work his magic. He is a very well rounded individual and an outstanding Technician, he's able to put the interest us First, which makes him stand out from the crowd. Loved seeing him open the machines, work hard, work smart, will be...
(View More)
Had the pleasure seeing Muhammad work his magic. He is a very well rounded individual and an outstanding Technician, he's able to put the interest us First, which makes him stand out from the crowd. Loved seeing him open the machines, work hard, work smart, will be asking for him in the future for any service calls.
(View Less)

By Phil M. on 11/22/19
Mr. Muhammad, he is committed to helping every single person, no matter what solution he can provide! always delivers value, his communication skills are impressive. When it comes to his upper management skills, it's a great addition to any team, being kind and gen...
(View More)
Mr. Muhammad, he is committed to helping every single person, no matter what solution he can provide! always delivers value, his communication skills are impressive. When it comes to his upper management skills, it's a great addition to any team, being kind and generous with his peers. He's an incredible addition to any team, thinking outside of the box, and doing the unimaginable to deliver tremendous and amazing results to anyone who meets him.
(View Less)

By Stephen W. on 11/20/19
Describing Muhammad in a few words: he truly cares. He is an individual who gets things done. He enthusiastically accepted the challenge of fixing my machines. We truly appreciate him.

By Benjamin H. on 11/20/19
Muhammad is so eager to fix/access the problem, always a pleasure working with him.

By Sarani B. on 11/20/19
I was having issues with my classroom printer. Mr. Pentz was very prompt in answering my call. He realized after trying to replace the deposit box that it was not the correct one for my printer. He immediately ordered a replacement, later found one from our front o...
(View More)
I was having issues with my classroom printer. Mr. Pentz was very prompt in answering my call. He realized after trying to replace the deposit box that it was not the correct one for my printer. He immediately ordered a replacement, later found one from our front office and came back to replace it before he left. He did everything he could to solve the issue before he left my room. Thank you, Bob.
(View Less)

By Geoffrey W. on 11/19/19
Muhammad, our problems have been resolved by your solutions. Thanks again for your service.

By Cynthia on 11/19/19
You always exceed our expectations! As always Thanks, Muhammad.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tiago P
Rating:
65 total reviews!
James T
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Jim M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Document Solutions, LLC Team
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Marc L
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
German C
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Document Solutions Business Life Simplified has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Customer service is always a top priority at Document Solutions Business Life Simplified. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.