CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600
By Roger D. on 04/20/18
Awesome and thorough! Definitely recommend!!

By Daniel C. on 04/20/18
The training and services provided by Document Solutions was extremely helpful!

By Cathy C. on 04/19/18
Kevin was very professional & answered all my questions.

By Shaniqua G. on 04/18/18
(No Comment)

By Richard Menashe D. on 04/03/18
James is great. Efficient and personable.

By Olga A F. on 04/02/18
Great company to deal with. James T was wonderful, he delivered our copier and had it set up in no time at all!

By Lisa D. on 03/29/18
My office water machine needed service. The technician James T showed up within a few hours of me placing the call. He was very nice and explained everything that he did before he left . I would recommend him again

By Lisa on 03/29/18
James is always professional, and thorough with his services & explanations!

By Rhonda A I. on 03/28/18
Document Solutions should be proud to have an employee like James Tocci! His actions were the pure definition of Customer Service!

By TIFFANY N. on 03/23/18
Great Service. He is always well prepared and fixes the problem every time!

By NOAH M. on 03/16/18
Great service. I called in the morning and our problem was taken care of by mid-day.

By Christina G. on 03/14/18
Tiago P., excellent Service Pro. Thank you!

By Kim C. on 03/14/18
My technichian Tiago P. fixed our copier and resolved our problem with the copier he was thorough and explained what he did to fix the problem i was very happy with his service

By Alicia C. on 03/14/18
The team member James T**** delivered 2 new machines and removed the 2 being replaced. He was quick and precise and a very nice person. Made copies of all the paperwork for our files and left the area as he found it. I rate five stars. Thank you!

By Monika G. on 03/13/18
James Tocci is Wonderful! We have a call center of 160 people and when the water is not working properly there is a panic. He comes to my location within 24 hours of my call, explains what the problem is and fixes it immediately. He is always very pleasant and we a...
(View More)
James Tocci is Wonderful! We have a call center of 160 people and when the water is not working properly there is a panic. He comes to my location within 24 hours of my call, explains what the problem is and fixes it immediately. He is always very pleasant and we appreciate him here at HelloFresh!
(View Less)

By Sharee W. on 03/13/18
Great personality and completed job in a timely manner.

By Menchu F. on 03/12/18
I requested them to service our water dispenser machine and in less than three hours, the technician came. He changed and showed to me the old filter, explained what happened and told me the normal life span of the filter according to area. James T**** demonstrate ...
(View More)
I requested them to service our water dispenser machine and in less than three hours, the technician came. He changed and showed to me the old filter, explained what happened and told me the normal life span of the filter according to area. James T**** demonstrate a positive interaction with their clients.
(View Less)

By Ronald F. on 03/12/18
Great company to deal with

By Christopher T. on 03/08/18
Very pleased overall with the service of this company. German provides first class service all time.

By Ron P. on 03/07/18
My company is in the business of information gathering and protecting the information is extremely important. Document Solution provides the systems and the tools but most importantly provides Pat Tinajero who we trust to provide the IT solutions for our small b...
(View More)
My company is in the business of information gathering and protecting the information is extremely important. Document Solution provides the systems and the tools but most importantly provides Pat Tinajero who we trust to provide the IT solutions for our small business needs. Ron Pepson, Owner Pepson Claims Management, LLC
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tiago P
Rating:
59 total reviews!
German C
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Jen C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
James T
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Rose A
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Document Solutions Business Life Simplified has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Customer service is always a top priority at Document Solutions Business Life Simplified. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.