CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600
By Theresa M. on 04/17/19
Tops

By Joanne W. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Sonya M. on 04/05/19
(no comment)

By Jeff M. on 04/03/19
We picked Document Solutions for our Copier and MPS solution a year ago and I could not be happier. So far they have lived up to their reputation in the industry as a leader in both customer service \ support and i don't see why it wont continue. Make the switch an...
(View More)
We picked Document Solutions for our Copier and MPS solution a year ago and I could not be happier. So far they have lived up to their reputation in the industry as a leader in both customer service \ support and i don't see why it wont continue. Make the switch and you will quickly see what true customer service feels like.
(View Less)

By Christine K. on 03/21/19
Kevin and his Team are accessible and responsive always no matter what time of day! There is always a helpful person on the other end of the phone. Tech service is TOP NOTCH and they know their products to suit your Company's needs and budget. Highly recommend!

By Dolores D. on 03/16/19
Jennifer has been my go to person with any questions regarding lease issues...she always answers with a smile in her voice and I'll have my answer in no time. She is a great asset to Document Solutions.

By Middlesex County Bar A. on 03/16/19
Changed to Doc Sol 10 yrs ago for a copier and never looked back. Have added other products as well. What sets them apart is their service. It is simply the best! From top to bottom they have great people. I highly recommended them to anyone looking for copier and/or IT services.

By Latoshia D. on 12/10/18
Marc L. was fantastic! He was very responsive and quick. He straightened up behind himself and followed up with his promises. Excellent Service !!!

By MARINA R. on 10/30/18
Marc was great, very patient and professional. Marc really made sure we understood our new printer before he left.

By Zenobia M. on 09/20/18
Tiago P. was prompt and efficient.

By Kimberly D. on 08/20/18
Kevin was knowledgeable about our new machine, helpful and patient in answering all of our questions. Personable and Professional.

By Michelle on 08/02/18
Very helpful Learn something new

By richard l. on 07/25/18
Great assistance

By Rina B. on 06/08/18
We want to thank Doc Solutions. Thanks to the installer James Tocci for the proper Installation and for his knowledge of hoe the water cooler operates and its functions. We are more than satisfied. Definitely recommended and a 5 star rating!!!

By Alex J. on 06/06/18
Tiago P is always prompt and quickly diagnose and solve all issues with our onsite printers.

By concon c. on 05/23/18
James Tocci has brilliant customer service and job knowledge. You can see he takes pride of his work and this makes a customer feel assured of excellent service. He’s the epitome of integrity above expedience.

By Brittany H. on 05/15/18
James was EXCELLENT! Installed our new water unit very fast, ensured there was no leaks! James also explained in detail how the water until works and what to expect. Kudos to James!!!

By Roger D. on 04/20/18
Awesome and thorough! Definitely recommend!!

By Daniel C. on 04/20/18
The training and services provided by Document Solutions was extremely helpful!

By Cathy C. on 04/19/18
Kevin was very professional & answered all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tiago P
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Kevin B
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Jen C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
James T
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
German C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Rose A
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Document Solutions Business Life Simplified has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Customer service is always a top priority at Document Solutions Business Life Simplified. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.