CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600
By Zenobia M. on 09/20/18
Tiago P. was prompt and efficient.

By Kimberly D. on 08/20/18
Kevin was knowledgeable about our new machine, helpful and patient in answering all of our questions. Personable and Professional.

By Michelle on 08/02/18
Very helpful Learn something new

By richard l. on 07/25/18
Great assistance

By Rina B. on 06/08/18
We want to thank Doc Solutions. Thanks to the installer James Tocci for the proper Installation and for his knowledge of hoe the water cooler operates and its functions. We are more than satisfied. Definitely recommended and a 5 star rating!!!

By Alex J. on 06/06/18
Tiago P is always prompt and quickly diagnose and solve all issues with our onsite printers.

By concon c. on 05/23/18
James Tocci has brilliant customer service and job knowledge. You can see he takes pride of his work and this makes a customer feel assured of excellent service. He’s the epitome of integrity above expedience.

By Brittany H. on 05/15/18
James was EXCELLENT! Installed our new water unit very fast, ensured there was no leaks! James also explained in detail how the water until works and what to expect. Kudos to James!!!

By Roger D. on 04/20/18
Awesome and thorough! Definitely recommend!!

By Daniel C. on 04/20/18
The training and services provided by Document Solutions was extremely helpful!

By Cathy C. on 04/19/18
Kevin was very professional & answered all my questions.

By Shaniqua G. on 04/18/18
(No Comment)

By Richard Menashe D. on 04/03/18
James is great. Efficient and personable.

By Olga A F. on 04/02/18
Great company to deal with. James T was wonderful, he delivered our copier and had it set up in no time at all!

By Lisa D. on 03/29/18
My office water machine needed service. The technician James T showed up within a few hours of me placing the call. He was very nice and explained everything that he did before he left . I would recommend him again

By Lisa on 03/29/18
James is always professional, and thorough with his services & explanations!

By Rhonda A I. on 03/28/18
Document Solutions should be proud to have an employee like James Tocci! His actions were the pure definition of Customer Service!

By TIFFANY N. on 03/23/18
Great Service. He is always well prepared and fixes the problem every time!

By NOAH M. on 03/16/18
Great service. I called in the morning and our problem was taken care of by mid-day.

By Christina G. on 03/14/18
Tiago P., excellent Service Pro. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tiago P
Rating:
61 total reviews!
James T
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Jen C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
German C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Rose A
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Document Solutions Business Life Simplified has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Customer service is always a top priority at Document Solutions Business Life Simplified. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.