CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600
By Emily K. on 02/22/18
Tiago was extremely helpful in solving our frequent paper jams!

By Nenyeh W. on 02/22/18
Kevin is always ready to fix what’s broken! It’s given us a feel of extra support having him come to follow-up on our many issues, lol. And always with a smile

By olmes c. on 02/22/18
Tiago P. is excellent Technic, he arrive really early, and fix the problem in my classroom in two minutes. i am really happy with the service.

By Alma S. on 02/21/18
I so love this man, he’s very knowledgeable,helpful and attentive. I’m so glad NJ Transit decided to choose Document Solutions. This is the best service we have ever received. His name is Ricardo but I call him Ricky Ricardo.

By Lourdes C. on 02/21/18
Tiaco was fantastic very helpfull and he explain everything to me

By Julie A. on 02/21/18
Our company highly recommends working with Document Solutions. They are always available to assist us and German does a great job.

By Ingrid W. on 02/21/18
Technician was very helpful and solved my issue in a prompt manner!

By Julie I. on 02/20/18
Ms Rose Aldahan is simple the BEST. She is very professional and very knowledgeable with her work. Very helpful and always to the rescue. One phone call and she's there...she's like...super girl. Yes, that's what she is..Super girl. In addition to all these traits,...
(View More)
Ms Rose Aldahan is simple the BEST. She is very professional and very knowledgeable with her work. Very helpful and always to the rescue. One phone call and she's there...she's like...super girl. Yes, that's what she is..Super girl. In addition to all these traits, Rose is a kind of person you always want to be around because she has a good heart. We all love working with her.
(View Less)

By Shannon K. on 02/20/18
Very quick and helpful!

By Melissa G. on 02/20/18
Technician was prompt and repaired printer. He showed us the problem and what to do if it should happen again. Technician was very polite and professional.

By Melissa G. on 02/20/18
Tiago was here first thing Monday morning and did a great job troubleshooting and explaining the situation to us. He also showed us how to reset the printer if the power shut off in the future.

By Joanne W. on 02/20/18
Very customer oriented will help in anyway possible. Highly recommend him.

By Kevin T. on 02/19/18

By Esmeralda G. on 02/19/18
Tiago is very helpful, anytime I have issues with my printers he is always able to fix the problem.

By Jason R. on 02/19/18
Rose is the best! She is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Always prompt when we need her!

By Anneliese P. on 02/19/18
Great people to work with! We've done business with them for years!

By Lisa A. on 02/19/18
Rose at Document Solutions is my "go to" person for any computer needs I have. She is responsive and extremely knowledgeable and she always comes through for me. I highly recommend her!

By JON S. on 02/16/18
Rose is the best IT person I know. She is pleasant, smart and always wiling to go the extra mile. I met her when she was working with her old bus and she quickly gained my confidence. There has never been an issue she can't fix and she is currently an integral part...
(View More)
Rose is the best IT person I know. She is pleasant, smart and always wiling to go the extra mile. I met her when she was working with her old bus and she quickly gained my confidence. There has never been an issue she can't fix and she is currently an integral part of my business by keeping our systems running. I would hire her in a second if she was available!
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 02/16/18
Tiago P.

By Susan M S. on 02/16/18
Rose is terrific! She is always available to assist me with my IT issues and will go the extra distance to make sure that I am always up and running. I would highly recommend Rose! She is the ultimate professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tiago P
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Rose A
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Jen C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
German C
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ricardo D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Document Solutions Business Life Simplified has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9086530600

Customer service is always a top priority at Document Solutions Business Life Simplified. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.