CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Margaret c. on 06/15/19
Ivan was such gentlemen.

By Kavis P. on 06/15/19
Delta plumbing is a great company. Jimmy is one of the best, he’s knowledgeable of whatever problem you may have with your plumbing and provides great customer service. I would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who’s having plumbing issues if they want it fixed right.

By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!

By Stacie P. on 06/12/19
Todd and Dylan were fast, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They did an excellent job just as previous technicians have. I highly recommend Todd, Dylan and Delta Plumbing for all your septic tank needs.

By Santreecia T Y. on 06/11/19
good

By Sean S. on 06/11/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Son N. on 06/10/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By James J. on 06/09/19
I feel that I was ripped off! or taken advantage of not just by Jimmy J but the company as a whole.

By Kimberly M. on 06/07/19
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon sept...
(View More)
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon septic tank, you do the math. 600 dollars later and I'm done with this company, total scammers!
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 06/07/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous service. Would recommend. I had an RO/DI System installed.

By Eileen R. on 06/06/19
Edin did a great job finding the leak in my house. He was very professional and I would recommend the company to my friends.

By Mary S. on 06/05/19
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for r...
(View More)
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for replacing the water heater. But Anthony was very nice and cleaned up all his stuff.
(View Less)

By Robert on 06/05/19
Very professional and solve the problem honestly while other plumbing companies gave incorrect diagnosis

By Monique J. on 06/04/19
He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Careema G. on 06/04/19
On time. Very informative. Respectful. Educated. Reasonable. Would definitely use again. Thx.

By Lawrence P. on 06/02/19
The form would not accept my review.

By Gregory S. on 06/02/19
Jimmy and his crew were very polite and professional. They listened to my concerns and remove all debris including a large Bush that had to be removed to install a new main water line. I would definitely use Delta again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Travis H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
By Paul L. on 04/15/19
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walk...
(View More)
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walked me through the entire process and dropped by to ensure everything was going according to plan. We have used Delta in the past and will continue to do so in the future. While not cheap, their prices were competitive and reasonable for the work done.
(View Less)

By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By debbie b. on 02/22/19
Travis Hutcheson and his crew performed a repipe of our two story home in one day with diligence and zeal. A job typically requiring 3 days was pared down to one with a measure of attention to detail. I would recommend this technician.

By Bereket on 02/16/19
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolv...
(View More)
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolve the issue and thank you for that. Placing water line from .... Here is what you should expect, very rude customer service, expect to pay $500 to cut 20’ Sheetrock and on top of that they won’t replace it or put it back after work bc of the company policy. so I had to cut my own Sheetrock, which lasted less than 20 min. If they dig your landscape expect to go out and finish the job behind them. Finally, I can’t say this company is good or bad just bc of the service I received but use them at your own risk, I would never recommend them. Next time, I will stay with Pink Plummer, and/or Mr. Rooter plumbing and not go thru this much frustration. I used delta to save little money and it was a huge mistake look for other options! Just my opinion.
(View Less)

By Michele H. on 02/12/19
Travis was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to he helpful. He suggested a solution to my problem without being pushy. I intend to ask for him the next time I need your services.

By Hiren on 01/27/19
Great service, very reputable

By Marian S. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Marian S. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Darlene R. on 11/29/18
I contacted Delta Plumbing on Monday and made the appointment for the day and time I needed on Thursday afternoon. Travis arrived on time and after accessing my needs he went right to work. In a little over an hour all 3 items, kitchen faucet, bathtub drain and bat...
(View More)
I contacted Delta Plumbing on Monday and made the appointment for the day and time I needed on Thursday afternoon. Travis arrived on time and after accessing my needs he went right to work. In a little over an hour all 3 items, kitchen faucet, bathtub drain and bathtub faucet were replaced or refurbished. Travis is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Very happy customer!
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 11/01/18
Travis is knowledgeable and friendly,,great work

By Samantha W. on 10/19/18
Very efficient and professional. Called yesterday and they were out here this morning. Fixed my damage and cleaned up the area before he left. I would definitely use him again.

By Peggy S. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 08/05/18
Great work, honest and competitive pricing. Certainly my place to call for now and the future. Travis is awesome.

By Steve H. on 07/30/18
Outstanding work

By Doug D. on 07/16/18
Delta had sent Travis H to me in response to a service need. He and his asst. arrived on schedule, quickly assessed the issue, provided a detailed/understandable solution and were very proficient in successfully completing the work. I highly recommend Travis and ...
(View More)
Delta had sent Travis H to me in response to a service need. He and his asst. arrived on schedule, quickly assessed the issue, provided a detailed/understandable solution and were very proficient in successfully completing the work. I highly recommend Travis and if he is any indication of the skill standards held by Delta, then I would recommend them as well.
(View Less)

By Eileen P. on 07/14/18
Travis and Cody were professional and efficient. Provided excellent service. Thanks

By marla g. on 06/25/18
Great job guys!! Now to wait for my next water bill. I cant wait to see the results. It was a challenging job, to reroute pipes through the attic with very little damage but it was all done in one day. Very honest, upfront about the whole situation gave me optio...
(View More)
Great job guys!! Now to wait for my next water bill. I cant wait to see the results. It was a challenging job, to reroute pipes through the attic with very little damage but it was all done in one day. Very honest, upfront about the whole situation gave me options and explained the pro and cons of each of my options and how much I would spend and the process.
(View Less)

By David H. on 05/18/18
Travis performed a great job and fixed our plumbing issue in the ladies restroom. Quick and very efficient service.

By Dawn W. on 05/18/18
Travis always provides great service, always on time and great with communication. Thank you Travis.

By Roger B. on 05/11/18
Great Job as Always.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.