CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Walter W. on 02/21/20
Excellent

By Carl F. on 02/19/20
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with...
(View More)
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with a house built in 1947
(View Less)

By Carl F. on 02/19/20
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with...
(View More)
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with a house built in 1947
(View Less)

By Robbie F. on 02/19/20
Quick friendly and professional.

By Margaret E. on 02/18/20
Very prompt to my service call.. Very knowledgeable and courteous Analyzed problem and fixed in very short period of time. Provided an estimate so that I could authorize the work. Very satisfied with service Scott provided.

By Karl T. on 02/15/20
no comment

By Hailey B. on 02/15/20
Chris was very professional, explaining to me what was wrong and what he needed to fix and how much it was going to cost, even showing me physically what was wrong with the part after replacing it. Very nice man. Definitely going to call Chris for my future plumbing issues.

By Ingrid W. on 02/15/20
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with h...
(View More)
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with having this technician in my home. He was punctual and on a scale of 1 - 5, I would give him 5 for the quality of his work and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 02/13/20
Travis handled our big problem in a very efficient, competent, professional manner. He was very caring and understanding and went out of his way to help us. We will definitely ask for him next time.

By Dung T. on 02/13/20
Great service!

By Lee B. on 02/12/20
Great personality. Anthony arrived on time and completed a thorough inspection.

By Judy C. on 02/12/20
Travis was a very efficient, honest, helpful, competent, and professional worker for us. He really cared about our problem and did his best to rectify it. We appreciate his help so much.

By Harold M. on 02/11/20
Good job!

By Belinda M. on 02/11/20
Mason was very knowledgeable, and experienced...Awesome!!! Looked very young but don't underestimate him, he knows his stuff LOL

By Wayne G. on 02/10/20
Chris Smallwood did the work at my home. He did a excellent job and was very professional.I would Highly recommend Delta to anyone who needs plumbing done. I was very satisfied. Thanks Chris for the great work!!!

By Gary S. on 02/10/20
no comment

By Rhonda B. on 02/10/20
Thank you Tracy for your patience and great job of cleaning my septic tank! I must have asked the same question a thousand times and you answered each time with no hesitation! Your customer service is excellent!

By Jan B. on 02/10/20
Excellent service by Michael!

By Catherine J. on 02/06/20
Joe was awesome. He is so friendly. I felt bad because it was pouring down raining, but the rain did not seem to bother him at all. He was so professional. I had another plumber come out two days before Joe. I can honestly say that the other company/plumber had n...
(View More)
Joe was awesome. He is so friendly. I felt bad because it was pouring down raining, but the rain did not seem to bother him at all. He was so professional. I had another plumber come out two days before Joe. I can honestly say that the other company/plumber had no idea what was going on with my plumbing. I was told I had a leak. The other guy quoted prices for a leak, but never turn the water off to the house to see if there was really a leak. Joe started with, "I need to turn the water off so I can get an idea of what is going on." We spent $1700 on repairs. I am confident that Joe provided the best work possible and we will not have anymore issues. Thank You Delta for having a live person answer my call, for a quick response time and sending me an educated plumber.
(View Less)

By Eugene C. on 02/06/20
Cameron
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Travis H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
By Judy C. on 02/13/20
Travis handled our big problem in a very efficient, competent, professional manner. He was very caring and understanding and went out of his way to help us. We will definitely ask for him next time.

By Judy C. on 02/12/20
Travis was a very efficient, honest, helpful, competent, and professional worker for us. He really cared about our problem and did his best to rectify it. We appreciate his help so much.

By Belinda M. on 02/11/20
Mason was very knowledgeable, and experienced...Awesome!!! Looked very young but don't underestimate him, he knows his stuff LOL

By Jay C. on 02/05/20
Travis was excellent.. No more leaking value...

By Art H. on 12/30/19
Travis is extremely professional and efficient.

By Spence on 12/19/19
no comment

By Jon P. on 11/21/19
Great experience. Will be using their services again.

By Lorenzo Reed J. on 11/05/19
no comment

By Joseph g. on 11/01/19
Travis was very professional he even helped get my incapacitated wife safely into house. His knowledge and insights greatly appreciated. He kept us informed every step of the way.

By Linda A. on 09/17/19
Fast service

By Mark P. on 08/19/19
Always does a great job for us.

By Shanda W. on 07/19/19
Travis did an excellent job! Swift service, very professional & personable!

By Igor S. on 07/18/19
Travis H******** Tech with Delta Plumbing, Inc Inspected one of our showers. I would like to say he is professional. Thank you.

By Karl T. on 06/19/19
Good customer service

By Paul L. on 04/15/19
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walk...
(View More)
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walked me through the entire process and dropped by to ensure everything was going according to plan. We have used Delta in the past and will continue to do so in the future. While not cheap, their prices were competitive and reasonable for the work done.
(View Less)

By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By debbie b. on 02/22/19
Travis Hutcheson and his crew performed a repipe of our two story home in one day with diligence and zeal. A job typically requiring 3 days was pared down to one with a measure of attention to detail. I would recommend this technician.

By Bereket on 02/16/19
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolv...
(View More)
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolve the issue and thank you for that. Placing water line from .... Here is what you should expect, very rude customer service, expect to pay $500 to cut 20’ Sheetrock and on top of that they won’t replace it or put it back after work bc of the company policy. so I had to cut my own Sheetrock, which lasted less than 20 min. If they dig your landscape expect to go out and finish the job behind them. Finally, I can’t say this company is good or bad just bc of the service I received but use them at your own risk, I would never recommend them. Next time, I will stay with Pink Plummer, and/or Mr. Rooter plumbing and not go thru this much frustration. I used delta to save little money and it was a huge mistake look for other options! Just my opinion.
(View Less)

By Michele H. on 02/12/19
Travis was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to he helpful. He suggested a solution to my problem without being pushy. I intend to ask for him the next time I need your services.

By Hiren on 01/27/19
Great service, very reputable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.