CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Denise S. on 05/24/19
Cristian was knowledgable and knew how to get the job done thoroughly.

By Josephine A. on 05/24/19
Kudos to Ivan E. for a job well done. I really appreciate it

By Rhonda N. on 05/24/19
John Hill was great, professional and on time

By Vickie B. on 05/24/19
Chris was awesome!!!

By Stephanie B. W. on 05/23/19
They came within the time frame they said, and Tim was very professional and understanding about the problem. He was nice and answered all my question professional.

By Pete on 05/22/19
Jerry was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and diagnosis of the plumbing issue. He provided a clear explanation of the problem as well as the solution. The repair was completed within the time frame he laid out and I am happy with the results.

By Brian M. on 05/21/19
Jerry quickly figured out what was causing the severe waterhammering and fixed it quickly and with no mess.

By Michelle B. on 05/21/19
Cristian worked all day to replace my pipes under the house. He explained each step and showed me the problems he encountered and the remedy. A+ work.

By Erika o. on 05/21/19
Very nice service!!!

By scott j. on 05/21/19
Nathan Just was very courteous and professional

By Katie E. on 05/20/19
Excellent service! Very nice, explained everything !

By Katie e. on 05/17/19
The service workers was very nice in explaining how the estimate is established on performing the task once the job was decided.he carried out the task in a timely manner. more

By Berry E. B. on 05/17/19
Facebook was not available. Robert was very professional and did the job very fast. We were very pleased.

By Rene S. on 05/16/19
I hired this gentleman to fix my electric water heater, garbage disposal unit and tighten a bolt on my kitchen Faucet to stop it from spinning. I am going to make this short. He is an incompetent crook. Beware of this company's pricing games. They should not be all...
(View More)
I hired this gentleman to fix my electric water heater, garbage disposal unit and tighten a bolt on my kitchen Faucet to stop it from spinning. I am going to make this short. He is an incompetent crook. Beware of this company's pricing games. They should not be allowed into your house. The basic tenants of any business is simple. You simply have to care about the customer. If you care you will make money. You don't have to swindle to make a profit. Customers expect you to make money. But you must do your job in a meaningful manner. It's that simple.
(View Less)

By Clint S. on 05/15/19
Excellent service, Scott is very professional, he's quick, knowledgeable and friendly. Give that guy a raise ! I also appreciate how fast they were able to get here, within an hour !! Thanks

By Mica J. on 05/15/19
Great service

By Emmett B. on 05/15/19
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Sco...
(View More)
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Scott was very professional and explain in detail what was needed for the repair and provided and quote before tarting the repair. I was pleased with the overall experience / service and would recommend Delta to all my friends in the future. Job well done !!! Thanks Scott!!!
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 05/15/19
Very knowledgeable and explained everything he needed to do and what he did. Very nice and respectful.

By Carolyn B. on 05/14/19
I called Delta plumbing to fix a dripping outside faucet. Tim was the plumber that came to my house. He checked out my problem and gave me the price it would cost. He was very professional and completed the job in the time stated. If I have anymore plumbing problem...
(View More)
I called Delta plumbing to fix a dripping outside faucet. Tim was the plumber that came to my house. He checked out my problem and gave me the price it would cost. He was very professional and completed the job in the time stated. If I have anymore plumbing problems I will call Delta Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Tim T. on 05/14/19
Robert is a GREAT guy! He was knowledgeable, professional, approachable and funny. Augering out backed up toilets is not a glamorous job, but Robert brought quite a bit of grace to the process and I highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Travis H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
By Paul L. on 04/15/19
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walk...
(View More)
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walked me through the entire process and dropped by to ensure everything was going according to plan. We have used Delta in the past and will continue to do so in the future. While not cheap, their prices were competitive and reasonable for the work done.
(View Less)

By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By debbie b. on 02/22/19
Travis Hutcheson and his crew performed a repipe of our two story home in one day with diligence and zeal. A job typically requiring 3 days was pared down to one with a measure of attention to detail. I would recommend this technician.

By Bereket on 02/16/19
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolv...
(View More)
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolve the issue and thank you for that. Placing water line from .... Here is what you should expect, very rude customer service, expect to pay $500 to cut 20’ Sheetrock and on top of that they won’t replace it or put it back after work bc of the company policy. so I had to cut my own Sheetrock, which lasted less than 20 min. If they dig your landscape expect to go out and finish the job behind them. Finally, I can’t say this company is good or bad just bc of the service I received but use them at your own risk, I would never recommend them. Next time, I will stay with Pink Plummer, and/or Mr. Rooter plumbing and not go thru this much frustration. I used delta to save little money and it was a huge mistake look for other options! Just my opinion.
(View Less)

By Michele H. on 02/12/19
Travis was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to he helpful. He suggested a solution to my problem without being pushy. I intend to ask for him the next time I need your services.

By Hiren on 01/27/19
Great service, very reputable

By Marian S. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Marian S. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Darlene R. on 11/29/18
I contacted Delta Plumbing on Monday and made the appointment for the day and time I needed on Thursday afternoon. Travis arrived on time and after accessing my needs he went right to work. In a little over an hour all 3 items, kitchen faucet, bathtub drain and bat...
(View More)
I contacted Delta Plumbing on Monday and made the appointment for the day and time I needed on Thursday afternoon. Travis arrived on time and after accessing my needs he went right to work. In a little over an hour all 3 items, kitchen faucet, bathtub drain and bathtub faucet were replaced or refurbished. Travis is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Very happy customer!
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 11/01/18
Travis is knowledgeable and friendly,,great work

By Samantha W. on 10/19/18
Very efficient and professional. Called yesterday and they were out here this morning. Fixed my damage and cleaned up the area before he left. I would definitely use him again.

By Peggy S. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 08/05/18
Great work, honest and competitive pricing. Certainly my place to call for now and the future. Travis is awesome.

By Steve H. on 07/30/18
Outstanding work

By Doug D. on 07/16/18
Delta had sent Travis H to me in response to a service need. He and his asst. arrived on schedule, quickly assessed the issue, provided a detailed/understandable solution and were very proficient in successfully completing the work. I highly recommend Travis and ...
(View More)
Delta had sent Travis H to me in response to a service need. He and his asst. arrived on schedule, quickly assessed the issue, provided a detailed/understandable solution and were very proficient in successfully completing the work. I highly recommend Travis and if he is any indication of the skill standards held by Delta, then I would recommend them as well.
(View Less)

By Eileen P. on 07/14/18
Travis and Cody were professional and efficient. Provided excellent service. Thanks

By marla g. on 06/25/18
Great job guys!! Now to wait for my next water bill. I cant wait to see the results. It was a challenging job, to reroute pipes through the attic with very little damage but it was all done in one day. Very honest, upfront about the whole situation gave me optio...
(View More)
Great job guys!! Now to wait for my next water bill. I cant wait to see the results. It was a challenging job, to reroute pipes through the attic with very little damage but it was all done in one day. Very honest, upfront about the whole situation gave me options and explained the pro and cons of each of my options and how much I would spend and the process.
(View Less)

By David H. on 05/18/18
Travis performed a great job and fixed our plumbing issue in the ladies restroom. Quick and very efficient service.

By Dawn W. on 05/18/18
Travis always provides great service, always on time and great with communication. Thank you Travis.

By Roger B. on 05/11/18
Great Job as Always.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.