CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
By ALBERT F. on 03/19/19
Cristian popa was a true professional at his job

By Jennifer L A. on 03/18/19
Super knowledgable! Loved how they were so friendly!

By wmclean on 03/17/19
Great customer service

By Tom W. on 03/15/19
Outstanding customer service and Great communication with us.

By Steve on 03/13/19
Late last night we had a downstairs toilet overflow. Thank you Delta Plumbing! Thanks to Opal in Customer Service to get us "same day" septic service this afternoon. Technician Dylan and his assistant explained the process and initial estimate. They opened the tank...
(View More)
Late last night we had a downstairs toilet overflow. Thank you Delta Plumbing! Thanks to Opal in Customer Service to get us "same day" septic service this afternoon. Technician Dylan and his assistant explained the process and initial estimate. They opened the tank with minimal lawn disruption, and found no damage. These Guys did an exceptional, and quick job. They opened, drained, and closed the tank in just under an hour! Delta was running a "septic tank special". It was very reasonable, about half of previous tank cleanings. Thanks again Delta Plumbing
(View Less)

By harry c. on 03/12/19
Had an appt this morning to have my septic tank cleared out. Just a routine cleaning of the old Bowel Buddy. Josh and his assistant did their thing and kept me in the loop the whole way and before I knew it....it was done and over. Professional and quick. My kinda appt. Thanks

By CAROLE H R. on 03/11/19
It's rare when a problem at home triggers an urgent phone call to a plumber is "not" bad news. But Delta Plumbing Service responded immediately! Jacob evaluated the entire plumbing system, identified the problem, explained the cause, and offered a very reasonable p...
(View More)
It's rare when a problem at home triggers an urgent phone call to a plumber is "not" bad news. But Delta Plumbing Service responded immediately! Jacob evaluated the entire plumbing system, identified the problem, explained the cause, and offered a very reasonable price to remove & replace the damaged sewer drain pipe. He was professional, polite, and seemingly sincere about providing an expensive service at a more than fair price. Additional work is planned. Will definitely request working with Jacob and his team again.
(View Less)

By Terry D. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By Lenrose F. on 03/09/19
Scott I. was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I recommend this business. We have used them twice so far, and both times, it was a positive experience. We will continue to use them in the future.

By Darrell G. on 03/08/19
I requested a quote for a water heater from Delta plumbing, so they sent a guy out named Robert B. After shaking my hand and introducing himself, the very first thing that he told me was that he was going to make the installation as painless as possible. I fired th...
(View More)
I requested a quote for a water heater from Delta plumbing, so they sent a guy out named Robert B. After shaking my hand and introducing himself, the very first thing that he told me was that he was going to make the installation as painless as possible. I fired the idiot's that Lowe's sent out and glad that I did. Robert was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job with my new water heater. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing and certainly would ask for this service guy everytime. Thanks for the same day service and reasonable price.
(View Less)

By Katherine F. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Paul H. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Joel C. on 03/07/19
Great service

By Joe A. on 03/06/19
Our water heater busted this morning, and Anthony D. was able to come over quickly to replace the entire water heater and pressure regulator. He did an absolutely amazing job, held himself very professionally, while also being able to educate us on what exactly he ...
(View More)
Our water heater busted this morning, and Anthony D. was able to come over quickly to replace the entire water heater and pressure regulator. He did an absolutely amazing job, held himself very professionally, while also being able to educate us on what exactly he was doing and why. Lastly, he cleaned his entire area and left it brand new with no mess. Would definitely recommend him and the company and use them again.
(View Less)

By Tim G. on 03/06/19
Fair, punctual, and competent.

By Joanne H. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By McCulloch L. on 03/04/19
Cristian was very professional and did everything I needed . He gave me an estimate and kept me updated. Everything looks great

By Mark N. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Frank G. on 03/01/19
I’m pleased with your company rep., Chris Smallwood, but I believe there’s still a leak occurring. It maybe from me hosing down the d/w and from what rain we received, which hasn’t been much... but there’s a steady stream of water running down the curb. The...
(View More)
I’m pleased with your company rep., Chris Smallwood, but I believe there’s still a leak occurring. It maybe from me hosing down the d/w and from what rain we received, which hasn’t been much... but there’s a steady stream of water running down the curb. The other side of the street has none. So just be ready to check the new line that Chris installed. I’ll let you know by the end of next week, March 8th. Thank you.
(View Less)

By ron b. on 02/28/19
Cameron did an excellent job in informing me every step of the way with regards to the pumping of my septic tank. He was also very helpful with information as to how to properly maintain my septic tank. I highly recommend Cameron as a service tech and how professio...
(View More)
Cameron did an excellent job in informing me every step of the way with regards to the pumping of my septic tank. He was also very helpful with information as to how to properly maintain my septic tank. I highly recommend Cameron as a service tech and how professionally he represented his company Delta.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Brian J
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By Lenrose F. on 03/09/19
Scott I. was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I recommend this business. We have used them twice so far, and both times, it was a positive experience. We will continue to use them in the future.

By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Willie M. on 01/24/19
Delta The Educated Plumber sent a plumber who knew exactly what to do and did an excellent job.

By Steve S. on 01/16/19
Great job today! I appreciate you guys busting it out and making the location of the water heater work. Cheers!!!!!

By Ron P. on 01/15/19
Scott Ingram within minutes identified the plumbing problem and showed me how to correct the problem thus teaching me and fixing the leak. Very professional.

By Aaron C. on 12/26/18
Scott did an amazing job. He took his time and found the issue with horrible smell in our office. I will be making him and his partner our permanent plumbers.

By Lorenzo T. on 12/23/18
Great job! Very satisfied.

By mary p. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Matthew A M. on 12/07/18
Outstanding and professional company and employees. Fast response Thamks

By Vince P. on 12/07/18
On Time; Explained charges clearly. Efficient installation; pleasant demeanor

By dolly on 11/18/18
Scott did an excellent job

By Portia P. on 11/16/18
Thanks Delta Plumbing for coming out on short notice. Scott were very professional and kind. I will refer Delta Plumbing to family and friends

By Brenda L. on 10/18/18
Scott Ingram provided excellent service and patiently answered all my questions. Brenda

By Anna R. on 10/17/18
Great Job !!! Scott was very professional and kind. Did not take him long at all. I would recommend Scott to anyone .

By Jason M. on 10/12/18
Knowledgeable courteous staff.Will use them again if needed.

By McKay D. on 08/30/18
Fast, professional services. Good prices and friendly technician

By Bernard on 08/22/18
Scott Ingram was Excellent.

By Carolyn S. on 08/16/18
Scott has performed several plumbing projects for me. He's courteous and upfront with what needs to be done. Quality of his work is excellent.

By ED M. on 07/24/18
Great job...ON TIME

By Susie A. on 06/20/18
He was awesome. Very knowledgeable and respectful!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.