CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Pete on 05/22/19
Jerry was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and diagnosis of the plumbing issue. He provided a clear explanation of the problem as well as the solution. The repair was completed within the time frame he laid out and I am happy with the results.

By Brian M. on 05/21/19
Jerry quickly figured out what was causing the severe waterhammering and fixed it quickly and with no mess.

By Michelle B. on 05/21/19
Cristian worked all day to replace my pipes under the house. He explained each step and showed me the problems he encountered and the remedy. A+ work.

By Erika o. on 05/21/19
Very nice service!!!

By scott j. on 05/21/19
Nathan Just was very courteous and professional

By Katie E. on 05/20/19
Excellent service! Very nice, explained everything !

By Katie e. on 05/17/19
The service workers was very nice in explaining how the estimate is established on performing the task once the job was decided.he carried out the task in a timely manner. more

By Berry E. B. on 05/17/19
Facebook was not available. Robert was very professional and did the job very fast. We were very pleased.

By Clint S. on 05/15/19
Excellent service, Scott is very professional, he's quick, knowledgeable and friendly. Give that guy a raise ! I also appreciate how fast they were able to get here, within an hour !! Thanks

By Mica J. on 05/15/19
Great service

By Emmett B. on 05/15/19
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Sco...
(View More)
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Scott was very professional and explain in detail what was needed for the repair and provided and quote before tarting the repair. I was pleased with the overall experience / service and would recommend Delta to all my friends in the future. Job well done !!! Thanks Scott!!!
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 05/15/19
Very knowledgeable and explained everything he needed to do and what he did. Very nice and respectful.

By Carolyn B. on 05/14/19
I called Delta plumbing to fix a dripping outside faucet. Tim was the plumber that came to my house. He checked out my problem and gave me the price it would cost. He was very professional and completed the job in the time stated. If I have anymore plumbing problem...
(View More)
I called Delta plumbing to fix a dripping outside faucet. Tim was the plumber that came to my house. He checked out my problem and gave me the price it would cost. He was very professional and completed the job in the time stated. If I have anymore plumbing problems I will call Delta Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Tim T. on 05/14/19
Robert is a GREAT guy! He was knowledgeable, professional, approachable and funny. Augering out backed up toilets is not a glamorous job, but Robert brought quite a bit of grace to the process and I highly recommend him.

By Russell B. on 05/13/19
Gave great advise

By Christine S. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By Christian P. on 05/12/19
Josh Engel was super friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

By Alcides V. on 05/11/19
Delta helped me fix my water well.

By Thomas W. on 05/08/19
Called Delta after getting a quote from Reliable that was almost $2,700 (77%) more. Robert could not have been more helpful and accommodating. My mother was there during the repairs and said she was amazed at how nice the entire team was. I have to add that they...
(View More)
Called Delta after getting a quote from Reliable that was almost $2,700 (77%) more. Robert could not have been more helpful and accommodating. My mother was there during the repairs and said she was amazed at how nice the entire team was. I have to add that they were professional too. So nice to know there are contractors out there that do not see an opportunity to gouge and instead see an opportunity to earn a future customer. I will call Delta next time I need assistance with any of my properties. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Barbara F S. on 05/08/19
Nathan was friendly, cordial, respectful professional and knowledgeable. He wasted no time and was done much sooner than I expected and showed what he found and how he corrected it. Excellent service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By Clint S. on 05/15/19
Excellent service, Scott is very professional, he's quick, knowledgeable and friendly. Give that guy a raise ! I also appreciate how fast they were able to get here, within an hour !! Thanks

By Emmett B. on 05/15/19
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Sco...
(View More)
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Scott was very professional and explain in detail what was needed for the repair and provided and quote before tarting the repair. I was pleased with the overall experience / service and would recommend Delta to all my friends in the future. Job well done !!! Thanks Scott!!!
(View Less)

By Dianese H. on 04/23/19
The appointment process was accommodating. The plumber arrived on time and provided his own towels and thankfully I did not have to use my own. I was shown where the leak was and told why it was occurring. Pictures of the before and after was taken. The prelimi...
(View More)
The appointment process was accommodating. The plumber arrived on time and provided his own towels and thankfully I did not have to use my own. I was shown where the leak was and told why it was occurring. Pictures of the before and after was taken. The preliminary estimate was accurate and I was given verbal assurance of the 90 day warranty I am very satisfied with the work performed and service.
(View Less)

By Jerry D. on 04/19/19
Scott was very professional and on time; insured everything was okay before he departed. more

By Dianne D. on 04/04/19
Scott was very professional and had the problem fixed in no time.

By clyde t. on 03/20/19
I had a great experience with Scott and Brian today! They both replaced my water heater with a new one! They arrived at the time agreed upon and Scott got right on the job after a brief introduction again! I got a good price and it didn’t take long! I will use...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Scott and Brian today! They both replaced my water heater with a new one! They arrived at the time agreed upon and Scott got right on the job after a brief introduction again! I got a good price and it didn’t take long! I will use these guys again! I am telling all of my friends! Thx guys!
(View Less)

By Charlea E W. on 03/18/19
very good

By Lenrose F. on 03/09/19
Scott I. was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I recommend this business. We have used them twice so far, and both times, it was a positive experience. We will continue to use them in the future.

By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Willie M. on 02/22/19
Delta plumber (Scott) was very knowledgeable about my Delta faucets and the problem I was having. I am completely satisfied with the recommendations to resolve my issues and the results. I highly recommend the company.

By Willie M. on 01/24/19
Delta The Educated Plumber sent a plumber who knew exactly what to do and did an excellent job.

By Steve S. on 01/16/19
Great job today! I appreciate you guys busting it out and making the location of the water heater work. Cheers!!!!!

By Ron P. on 01/15/19
Scott Ingram within minutes identified the plumbing problem and showed me how to correct the problem thus teaching me and fixing the leak. Very professional.

By Aaron C. on 12/26/18
Scott did an amazing job. He took his time and found the issue with horrible smell in our office. I will be making him and his partner our permanent plumbers.

By Lorenzo T. on 12/23/18
Great job! Very satisfied.

By mary p. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Matthew A M. on 12/07/18
Outstanding and professional company and employees. Fast response Thamks

By Vince P. on 12/07/18
On Time; Explained charges clearly. Efficient installation; pleasant demeanor

By dolly on 11/18/18
Scott did an excellent job

By Portia P. on 11/16/18
Thanks Delta Plumbing for coming out on short notice. Scott were very professional and kind. I will refer Delta Plumbing to family and friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.