CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Carolyn on 12/02/21
no comment

By Daphane C. on 11/30/21
This is the second time I have used Delta plumbing and I am very pleased with the work preformed. Scott kept me informed and answered any questions I had. Very pleased with Scott and Delta plumbing.

By Christopher R. on 11/30/21
Dylan was very informative, super professional, timely and efficient. Highly recommend this company and this Tech!

By Tyrone J. on 11/30/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Millicent H. on 11/29/21
Chris and team did an amazing job assessing and resolving the issue with our relic septic tank. Kept us informed of progress along the way. Don't let his baby face fool you - Chris, (and the entire team), is knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

By Michael C. on 11/27/21
Redo the main line from the meter to the water heater

By Marcia B. on 11/26/21
no comment

By Mark M. on 11/26/21
Both were knowledgeable and good at explaining my problem so I understood what was going on.

By terance a j. on 11/26/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Madeline T. on 11/23/21
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that we...
(View More)
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that weren't the best but that would be fine (so he wasn't trying to upsell). He was knowledgeable, explained every step, and so kind. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 11/22/21
no comment

By Carol P. on 11/22/21
no comment

By DEBRA M. on 11/20/21
Excellent, Educated and Professional services. Provided options and Chris was detailed oriented. DEFINITELY would recommend Chris & Delta Plumbing!

By Tony MD B. on 11/18/21
no comment

By Robert L S. on 11/18/21
I had a water heater installed. It was easy to schedule the service and the service was professional and quick.

By Anthony n. on 11/17/21
no comment

By Tyrone on 11/16/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Annie S. on 11/12/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Robert T has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 31 total reviews
31 total reviews
By Tammye W. on 05/24/21
no comment

By Tonia L. on 11/03/20
no comment

By Tiawanna J. on 10/29/20
They showed me the problem. They showed me the pipe being replaced and the finish job. The guys were knowledgeable and friendly.

By Chris G. on 09/23/20
We were very satisfied with the service we received from Delta Plumbing, from first contact with office staff to the professionalism of the plumber who did all the repair work. The work in the bathrooms is very satisfactory. COVID-19 protocols were followed through...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the service we received from Delta Plumbing, from first contact with office staff to the professionalism of the plumber who did all the repair work. The work in the bathrooms is very satisfactory. COVID-19 protocols were followed throughout the visit. We would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Kenneth T. on 08/28/20
Completed the job working with my schedule. All work was co.pletely. All I divas were professional and courteous.

By shannon m. on 07/01/20
I called early in the morning, they had a tech out to us by that afternoon. He was very respectful and friendly. He did the job in a timely manner and affordable. Thanks

By A.B.P. c. on 07/01/20
Excellence Customer Service from start to finish. A great job by the tech, Mr. Steve "Robert" Taylor.

By Tanya T. on 04/23/20
ROBERT was friendly & professional and super fast in providing a free “no bull” estimate! Thanks Robert!!

By Robert on 06/05/19
Very professional and solve the problem honestly while other plumbing companies gave incorrect diagnosis

By Jennifer L A. on 03/18/19
Super knowledgable! Loved how they were so friendly!

By Shelby S. on 01/19/19
Polite, quick and extremely informative.

By vince j. on 12/17/18
robert was very helpful helping us review our options for the repair we needed. he is very kind and knowledgeable of the situation. he did a great job completing the requested repair.

By Veronica R. on 11/28/18
Robert T was courteous and professional and did not waste my time or his. Got right to work and within an hour all work completed. Thanks Robert T for a well done job.

By Ron H. on 10/26/18
Robert Taylor was courteous and did the job contracted in a timely manner.. I would gladly use him again.

By LTCOL H. on 09/19/18
Robert was very professional, he keep me inform on what he was during each day and when he would finish the job.

By Tom M. on 08/14/18
The service was fast, efficient, and looked beautiful and worked well when finished. Robert was very polite, friendly, and did a great job.

By Robert G. on 08/02/18
Robert was punctual, courteous and educated us on what was going on and completed his service in a timely manner.

By Howard D M. on 07/27/18
very professional!!!

By pete L. on 06/30/18
Robert did a great job and was very professional. On time and worked great with our folks.

By Emma B. on 06/27/18
Robert was very thorough and figured out the source of our problem. He dealt with the problem fairly and efficiently. We would definitely call Delta plumber if we have another issue
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.