CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By BRENDA P. on 03/31/20
Jerry is very good at his job! He is truly a master plumber! Also, Selena was very kind and friendly. Thanks

By Geraldine R. on 03/31/20
He was on time as scheduled. He told us the problem and what was needed to repair the problem

By steve l. on 03/30/20
Josh and his helper were awesome they were very professional and answered every question i asked with an explanation of the answer. i will only use Delta in the future and will ask for Josh, Regards, Steve Lindler

By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Pat H. on 03/14/20
Anthony and his team did a great job. He explained my options and would fit our needs the best.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Robert T has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 23 total reviews
23 total reviews
By Robert on 06/05/19
Very professional and solve the problem honestly while other plumbing companies gave incorrect diagnosis

By Jennifer L A. on 03/18/19
Super knowledgable! Loved how they were so friendly!

By Shelby S. on 01/19/19
Polite, quick and extremely informative.

By vince j. on 12/17/18
robert was very helpful helping us review our options for the repair we needed. he is very kind and knowledgeable of the situation. he did a great job completing the requested repair.

By Veronica R. on 11/28/18
Robert T was courteous and professional and did not waste my time or his. Got right to work and within an hour all work completed. Thanks Robert T for a well done job.

By Ron H. on 10/26/18
Robert Taylor was courteous and did the job contracted in a timely manner.. I would gladly use him again.

By LTCOL H. on 09/19/18
Robert was very professional, he keep me inform on what he was during each day and when he would finish the job.

By Tom M. on 08/14/18
The service was fast, efficient, and looked beautiful and worked well when finished. Robert was very polite, friendly, and did a great job.

By Robert G. on 08/02/18
Robert was punctual, courteous and educated us on what was going on and completed his service in a timely manner.

By Howard D M. on 07/27/18
very professional!!!

By pete L. on 06/30/18
Robert did a great job and was very professional. On time and worked great with our folks.

By Emma B. on 06/27/18
Robert was very thorough and figured out the source of our problem. He dealt with the problem fairly and efficiently. We would definitely call Delta plumber if we have another issue

By Pam P. on 06/02/18
Robert Taylor was prompt, courteous, and very professional. I was delighted with the service I received from Delta, including my interactions with Opal, who dispatched Robert to me and let me know within minutes of my first phone call. I will use Delta again and re...
(View More)
Robert Taylor was prompt, courteous, and very professional. I was delighted with the service I received from Delta, including my interactions with Opal, who dispatched Robert to me and let me know within minutes of my first phone call. I will use Delta again and recommend it to my friends.
(View Less)

By Kenneth s. on 05/30/18
Robert Taylor was awesome.

By Wilma C. on 05/01/18
Robert really came through! I appreciate that.

By Julie P. on 04/29/18
We bought a house that had our property listed as being connected to the sewer system. We found out the hard way we had an old septic tank that hadn’t been emptied in forever. Delta came out & emptied the septic tank. They let me know what to expect as far as bes...
(View More)
We bought a house that had our property listed as being connected to the sewer system. We found out the hard way we had an old septic tank that hadn’t been emptied in forever. Delta came out & emptied the septic tank. They let me know what to expect as far as best/worst case scenarios and answered all my questions. We agreed to move forward with Delta to connect to the sewer. Robert did the new plumbing to connect us. He was knowledgeable, efficient, polite and is genuinely a hard working person. He was patient with me and answered all my questions without making me feel like I was clueless (which I totally am about plumbing).The price was what we were quoted, they clean up after themselves, they show up on time, they stay til the work is done. For this being a completely stressful experience for us Delta plumbing and Robert provided us with excellent service and workmanship. I would highly recommend the company and Robert.
(View Less)

By ZORN S. on 04/19/18
HE DID A GREAT JOB FIXING MY LEAKING TUB,

By Sateesh on 03/28/18
I would not recommend- took advantage of our emergency . For 10’minute shower faucet job charged 400$. Rip off

By Mike F. on 03/01/18
Robert was first rate

By Rene D. on 02/28/18
Robert Taylor Very helpful. , Worked hard. Nice person
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.