CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Tracy B. on 01/23/20
Joe was absolutely AWESOME! I would definitey use him again. He's quick, efficient, friendly and professional.

By Robert W. on 01/23/20
Josh and his co-worker were very nice and professional. He also provided me information on how the septic tank system works, and how to perform annual maintenance.

By John L. on 01/22/20
It wouldn't let me post. ?? Overall workmanship was excellent. Time of arrival- good

By Michael S. on 01/22/20
Jimmy Jones is not only a professional, he's also friendly and provides good customer service.

By Stephen Paige S. on 01/22/20
William was on time(actually a little early) he came and accessed the problem,gave me a great price, explained what he was going to do and was in and out with no mess. If you need a great plumber this company is the way to go

By Wesley L. on 01/21/20
William J. Was great, he not only did a good job and fixed our issue he was informative and actually taught me something. I could tell he takes pride in his work!! Would recommend Delta because if William.

By Benjamin Joseph Feehan l. on 01/21/20
Joe M did a great job. Very fast and neat worker. Nice guy.

By Armin S. on 01/21/20
Please noted that this is actually a 5 star review. Many people do not bother to read 5 star reviews, me being one of them. We 1st used Delta a few years ago to replace our main water line from the road to the house. These guys did a better job than I originally ex...
(View More)
Please noted that this is actually a 5 star review. Many people do not bother to read 5 star reviews, me being one of them. We 1st used Delta a few years ago to replace our main water line from the road to the house. These guys did a better job than I originally expected. So of course we chose Delta again for a plumbing job we needed on the kitchen. This time Scott Ingram came to perform the work. He performed the work quickly and professionally. Just like the crew that came out the first time to perform the main water line replacement, Scott also appeared to have a love and a passion for what he does for a living. The quality of the work really shows this.
(View Less)

By TJ C. on 01/20/20
Delta is a first class company and delivers fantastic work on demand.

By Jumoke A. on 01/20/20
I tried to post 5 stars but they were asking for too much personal info on BBB

By Chloe R. on 01/18/20
Michael Martin was an excellent technician. Answered all my questions being a new home buyer. Serviced on weekend. Highly recommend Delta Septic Pumping.

By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Melanie G. on 01/17/20
They did the job ok - BUT their prices are over the top - I only used them because I had a coupon that I found out was expired, but I had them pump it anyway. Ended up paying more than double what I usually pay. That's what I get for trying to save money. Back to my old company.

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Robert T has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 23 total reviews
23 total reviews
By Robert on 06/05/19
Very professional and solve the problem honestly while other plumbing companies gave incorrect diagnosis

By Jennifer L A. on 03/18/19
Super knowledgable! Loved how they were so friendly!

By Shelby S. on 01/19/19
Polite, quick and extremely informative.

By vince j. on 12/17/18
robert was very helpful helping us review our options for the repair we needed. he is very kind and knowledgeable of the situation. he did a great job completing the requested repair.

By Veronica R. on 11/28/18
Robert T was courteous and professional and did not waste my time or his. Got right to work and within an hour all work completed. Thanks Robert T for a well done job.

By Ron H. on 10/26/18
Robert Taylor was courteous and did the job contracted in a timely manner.. I would gladly use him again.

By LTCOL H. on 09/19/18
Robert was very professional, he keep me inform on what he was during each day and when he would finish the job.

By Tom M. on 08/14/18
The service was fast, efficient, and looked beautiful and worked well when finished. Robert was very polite, friendly, and did a great job.

By Robert G. on 08/02/18
Robert was punctual, courteous and educated us on what was going on and completed his service in a timely manner.

By Howard D M. on 07/27/18
very professional!!!

By pete L. on 06/30/18
Robert did a great job and was very professional. On time and worked great with our folks.

By Emma B. on 06/27/18
Robert was very thorough and figured out the source of our problem. He dealt with the problem fairly and efficiently. We would definitely call Delta plumber if we have another issue

By Pam P. on 06/02/18
Robert Taylor was prompt, courteous, and very professional. I was delighted with the service I received from Delta, including my interactions with Opal, who dispatched Robert to me and let me know within minutes of my first phone call. I will use Delta again and re...
(View More)
Robert Taylor was prompt, courteous, and very professional. I was delighted with the service I received from Delta, including my interactions with Opal, who dispatched Robert to me and let me know within minutes of my first phone call. I will use Delta again and recommend it to my friends.
(View Less)

By Kenneth s. on 05/30/18
Robert Taylor was awesome.

By Wilma C. on 05/01/18
Robert really came through! I appreciate that.

By Julie P. on 04/29/18
We bought a house that had our property listed as being connected to the sewer system. We found out the hard way we had an old septic tank that hadn’t been emptied in forever. Delta came out & emptied the septic tank. They let me know what to expect as far as bes...
(View More)
We bought a house that had our property listed as being connected to the sewer system. We found out the hard way we had an old septic tank that hadn’t been emptied in forever. Delta came out & emptied the septic tank. They let me know what to expect as far as best/worst case scenarios and answered all my questions. We agreed to move forward with Delta to connect to the sewer. Robert did the new plumbing to connect us. He was knowledgeable, efficient, polite and is genuinely a hard working person. He was patient with me and answered all my questions without making me feel like I was clueless (which I totally am about plumbing).The price was what we were quoted, they clean up after themselves, they show up on time, they stay til the work is done. For this being a completely stressful experience for us Delta plumbing and Robert provided us with excellent service and workmanship. I would highly recommend the company and Robert.
(View Less)

By ZORN S. on 04/19/18
HE DID A GREAT JOB FIXING MY LEAKING TUB,

By Sateesh on 03/28/18
I would not recommend- took advantage of our emergency . For 10’minute shower faucet job charged 400$. Rip off

By Mike F. on 03/01/18
Robert was first rate

By Rene D. on 02/28/18
Robert Taylor Very helpful. , Worked hard. Nice person
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.