CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Carolyn on 12/02/21
no comment

By Daphane C. on 11/30/21
This is the second time I have used Delta plumbing and I am very pleased with the work preformed. Scott kept me informed and answered any questions I had. Very pleased with Scott and Delta plumbing.

By Christopher R. on 11/30/21
Dylan was very informative, super professional, timely and efficient. Highly recommend this company and this Tech!

By Tyrone J. on 11/30/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Millicent H. on 11/29/21
Chris and team did an amazing job assessing and resolving the issue with our relic septic tank. Kept us informed of progress along the way. Don't let his baby face fool you - Chris, (and the entire team), is knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

By Michael C. on 11/27/21
Redo the main line from the meter to the water heater

By Marcia B. on 11/26/21
no comment

By Mark M. on 11/26/21
Both were knowledgeable and good at explaining my problem so I understood what was going on.

By terance a j. on 11/26/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Madeline T. on 11/23/21
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that we...
(View More)
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that weren't the best but that would be fine (so he wasn't trying to upsell). He was knowledgeable, explained every step, and so kind. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 11/22/21
no comment

By Carol P. on 11/22/21
no comment

By DEBRA M. on 11/20/21
Excellent, Educated and Professional services. Provided options and Chris was detailed oriented. DEFINITELY would recommend Chris & Delta Plumbing!

By Tony MD B. on 11/18/21
no comment

By Robert L S. on 11/18/21
I had a water heater installed. It was easy to schedule the service and the service was professional and quick.

By Anthony n. on 11/17/21
no comment

By Tyrone on 11/16/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Annie S. on 11/12/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Michael L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Bobby C. on 06/26/21
no comment

By Lewis A. on 05/25/21
no comment

By Randy S. on 04/30/21
Michael and his crew were very professional and yet personable!! They were very efficient and informative in explaining everything that was needed immediately and near term future problems. Then assisted in setting up financing to repair a 40 year old septic syst...
(View More)
Michael and his crew were very professional and yet personable!! They were very efficient and informative in explaining everything that was needed immediately and near term future problems. Then assisted in setting up financing to repair a 40 year old septic system!! Would strongly recommend them to family and friends!
(View Less)

By Kenneth A. on 04/14/21
Michael and Thomas were very knowledgeable and professional in providing the services required to get my septic tank repaired. Their attention to detail is commendable.

By Debra H. on 04/14/21
Very knowledgeable technician who took time to explain our options in an intelligent manner. Very hard worker that did not waste time - very pleased with his service!

By Moses R. on 04/02/21
no comment

By Charlene S. on 03/02/21
Michael and Thomas and a third gentleman (sadly, I did not get his name) came out to service our septic tank. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to make sure we understood what the problem was, how they were going to fix it, why they...
(View More)
Michael and Thomas and a third gentleman (sadly, I did not get his name) came out to service our septic tank. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to make sure we understood what the problem was, how they were going to fix it, why they had to fix it, and how to help us take care of things until it is time to get the septic tank pumped again. They also gave us some great tips on how to take care of our pipes! We've used Delta Plumbing for years and will definitely continue to use them and recommend them!!!!
(View Less)

By Tiffany N. on 02/22/21
no comment

By Rick W. on 02/05/21
Michael L, and the crew that came to my house, were amazing! They came out the same day I called, they were very professional, and once a price was agreed upon, the job was completed in about 1 1/2 hours. All this on the same day I called. It was Great!!! I will d...
(View More)
Michael L, and the crew that came to my house, were amazing! They came out the same day I called, they were very professional, and once a price was agreed upon, the job was completed in about 1 1/2 hours. All this on the same day I called. It was Great!!! I will definitely be recommending this company and this crew to others. Thanks for an outstanding experience. Rick Warr
(View Less)

By Aaron H. on 02/04/21
I highly recommend Delta Plumbing. They are reasonably priced, and very professional. Everything is explained to you in detail before any work is done

By Kenneth A F. on 01/06/21
Jerry did a great job diagnosing the problem, and installing the new water heater. Very professional.

By Randy R. on 12/22/20
Great service -- very satisfied

By Tiawanna J. on 10/29/20
They showed me the problem. They showed me the pipe being replaced and the finish job. The guys were knowledgeable and friendly.

By Lawrence B. on 10/22/20
no comment

By karen o. on 10/11/20
Michael and Jean were professional. Michael really helped me with my finances. He was kind and knowledgeable. He's a very nice young man and the company is fortunate to have him.

By Jacqueline B. on 10/10/20
no comment

By Ray M. on 09/16/20
The technicians were prompt and polite. They answered all questions in a very professional and respectful manner. They explained the work and discussed all pricing upfront. Overall a great experience and would use them again no questions asked!

By Cynthia M. on 09/11/20
Great service! Will use them again. Very dependable and reliable!

By Patrice P. on 09/04/20
no comment

By John P. on 09/02/20
Very polite and explained everything well. Very professional. Looks like the work was of good quality. Will follow up review when job is 100% complete (electrical work to septic pump will be completed as per agreement). Overall so far very satisfied!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.