CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Gary A. on 03/28/20
Jerry was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He arrived very quickly for an emergency water line repair and had it fixed in no time. We will not hesitate to call Delta next time we need a plumber.

By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Pat H. on 03/14/20
Anthony and his team did a great job. He explained my options and would fit our needs the best.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service

By Pat C. on 03/12/20
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad tha...
(View More)
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad that I contacted Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Pearl P. on 03/11/20
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a ...
(View More)
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a quick search and found Delta. I chose Delta because of their five star rating. The person who answered the phone was so very nice and told me someone would be here in about 20 minutes!!! That is impressive! Robert was professional and very nice and got the job done quickly. Cost us a little more than we expected (just because we haven't had the need for any plumbing services in many years), but we are back in business here in the kitchen of a three-generation home. Thank you so very much.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mason W
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Zachary I
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Jimmy J
5 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Josh E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
By wade b. on 04/24/19
Josh did a fantastic job on the project more

By Paul L. on 04/15/19
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walk...
(View More)
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walked me through the entire process and dropped by to ensure everything was going according to plan. We have used Delta in the past and will continue to do so in the future. While not cheap, their prices were competitive and reasonable for the work done.
(View Less)

By Charles S. on 04/15/19
Great professional service!

By Clement e. on 04/13/19
Josh was very helpful

By Robert N. L. on 04/05/19
The repairs were made promply, professionally, and they kept me fully informed at each step of the work. I will continue to use their services.

By bill s. on 03/20/19
fine man

By Tom W. on 03/15/19
Outstanding customer service and Great communication with us.

By harry c. on 03/12/19
Had an appt this morning to have my septic tank cleared out. Just a routine cleaning of the old Bowel Buddy. Josh and his assistant did their thing and kept me in the loop the whole way and before I knew it....it was done and over. Professional and quick. My kinda appt. Thanks

By Suzanne L. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Smirna P. on 02/04/19
Great job, very professional service.

By Stacy F. on 01/18/19
very helpful and hard working! Appreciate everything

By Robert S. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Phillip R. on 12/31/18
Josh and another Delta employee came to empty our septic tank. They were quick, professional, and very reasonable with the pricing. I would definitely recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone in need of plumbing or septic assistance.

By Angela T. on 12/31/18
Josh was very friendly and thorough, that's what I like.

By Richard P. on 12/28/18
Josh was a pleasure to deal with and did a excellent job . Will be calling again when needed .

By Robert N. on 12/13/18
Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Kristina A. on 12/12/18
My septic system was a mess, Josh and his helper (sorry I dont remember his name) worked tirelessly while helping me understand what they were doing and why. They remained very friendly throughout the entire stressful ordeal

By DeMorris Thompson J. on 12/07/18
Great service and kindness from the technicians. Thanks

By Jenna W. on 11/30/18
Josh was informative and professional. Will continue to use Delta Plumbing for our septic needs in the future.

By Stacy P. on 11/14/18
Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.