CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Carolyn on 12/02/21
no comment

By Daphane C. on 11/30/21
This is the second time I have used Delta plumbing and I am very pleased with the work preformed. Scott kept me informed and answered any questions I had. Very pleased with Scott and Delta plumbing.

By Christopher R. on 11/30/21
Dylan was very informative, super professional, timely and efficient. Highly recommend this company and this Tech!

By Tyrone J. on 11/30/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Millicent H. on 11/29/21
Chris and team did an amazing job assessing and resolving the issue with our relic septic tank. Kept us informed of progress along the way. Don't let his baby face fool you - Chris, (and the entire team), is knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

By Michael C. on 11/27/21
Redo the main line from the meter to the water heater

By Marcia B. on 11/26/21
no comment

By Mark M. on 11/26/21
Both were knowledgeable and good at explaining my problem so I understood what was going on.

By terance a j. on 11/26/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Madeline T. on 11/23/21
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that we...
(View More)
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that weren't the best but that would be fine (so he wasn't trying to upsell). He was knowledgeable, explained every step, and so kind. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 11/22/21
no comment

By Carol P. on 11/22/21
no comment

By DEBRA M. on 11/20/21
Excellent, Educated and Professional services. Provided options and Chris was detailed oriented. DEFINITELY would recommend Chris & Delta Plumbing!

By Tony MD B. on 11/18/21
no comment

By Robert L S. on 11/18/21
I had a water heater installed. It was easy to schedule the service and the service was professional and quick.

By Anthony n. on 11/17/21
no comment

By Tyrone on 11/16/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Annie S. on 11/12/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jason M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
Jason is a licensed master plumber with 16 years of experience. He provides excellent customer service as part of Delta, The Educated Plumber team. There are no challenges that come with being a plumber that he can not handle.
By Yawo A. on 09/16/21
no comment

By REBECCA M. on 02/16/21
Jason does a great job. He is always courteous to my staff and responds quickly to any service requests. He usually can fix the issue in one day which I appreciate.

By Kevin S. on 02/02/21
jason came and assessed the work that was needed and gave me a fair price and the work was complleted the next day with no issues and clean work area.

By Tori M. on 12/10/20
Fast, reliable, and friendly service. Jason M. had an awesome attitude, great follow up, and fixed my problem with ease! Look forward to working with Delta for all of my plumbing needs.

By Roland O. on 12/09/20
Jerry was extremely professional, which also carried over to his workmanship with the actual job he performed. Although the price was a little higher than I had expected, I was most certainly pleased with the work he performed. Summer 2020: Jimmy installed an outd...
(View More)
Jerry was extremely professional, which also carried over to his workmanship with the actual job he performed. Although the price was a little higher than I had expected, I was most certainly pleased with the work he performed. Summer 2020: Jimmy installed an outdoor spigot that included a mixing valve for cold and hot water. I had an issue with the frost-proof fixture he originally installed and he ended up replacing with a conventional fixture. Overall, excellent work from Jimmy. 12/2020: Jason installed a Moen Flo device in my plumbing line and he did the job in an exceptional manner. Just what I have become accustomed to with Delta's plumbers.
(View Less)

By Sharon J. on 12/08/20
Great Service.

By Patrick P. on 10/29/20
Delta Plumbing was a surprisingly good experience even though we did have problems. There was an issue where the repair cut off water to one of our buildings on the property. Even though we had this issue, Delta was willing to work with us to get the problem resolv...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing was a surprisingly good experience even though we did have problems. There was an issue where the repair cut off water to one of our buildings on the property. Even though we had this issue, Delta was willing to work with us to get the problem resolved with minimal extra cost. They were professional the whole time and hence there was no animosity. Contrarily, they earned my respect, even if they were in the end taking a hit, they behaved professionally the whole time. I'd like to give a shout out to Jay-Jay who is one of the hardest workers I have ever seen! He and the team, ground through a very difficult repair and got the job done in a timely manner and with good quality. So I do recommend this plumber. Even if you have an issue, they will work with you to make it right.
(View Less)

By Ravi on 10/20/20
no comment

By tom h. on 08/31/20
We called Delta for a repair .They sent out Jason , he was quick knowledgeable and ver polite. Problem solved in no time at a reasonable price.

By Barry A. on 08/24/20
Timely and professional. Advised me when he got to the job site and how long repair would take. Explained process and made sure it was done correctly.

By Amanda B. on 07/31/20
Jason M. was great! He was able to get right to it and completed within a few hours of my call.

By Anthony D. on 07/27/20
Great professional, takes everything in to account when troubleshooting and diagnosing your concern. Very timely when responding to your trouble call. Very professional during the entire process. Would and have called on Jason for all of my Companies plumbing needs.

By Billy S. on 07/21/20
Outstanding customer service from Jason M at Delta Plumbing! Jason was very responsive to our questions and concerns. He walked us through what was needed and gave us options to consider that were best for us. He resolved our plumbing needs quickly and exceeded our...
(View More)
Outstanding customer service from Jason M at Delta Plumbing! Jason was very responsive to our questions and concerns. He walked us through what was needed and gave us options to consider that were best for us. He resolved our plumbing needs quickly and exceeded our expectations. He made us feel like we were more than just another customer. We could tell he really cared about helping us fix our plumbing problem. I can't thank him and Delta plumbing enough. If you are ever in need of plumbing work, I would highly recommend Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By Tonia L. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Peter K S. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Peter K S. on 01/25/20
no comment

By Vera on 10/22/19
Jason was AWESOME and very professional at all times. Thank you Jason!

By Danielle B. on 09/22/19
Jason came and serviced my property during the designated time he promised. He came through and diagnosed the problems and provided a fare quote. He was kind and provided a thorough explanation of the problems. Everything is working great, now! I would definite...
(View More)
Jason came and serviced my property during the designated time he promised. He came through and diagnosed the problems and provided a fare quote. He was kind and provided a thorough explanation of the problems. Everything is working great, now! I would definitely call them again if needed in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.