CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Hailey B. on 02/15/20
Chris was very professional, explaining to me what was wrong and what he needed to fix and how much it was going to cost, even showing me physically what was wrong with the part after replacing it. Very nice man. Definitely going to call Chris for my future plumbing issues.

By Ingrid W. on 02/15/20
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with h...
(View More)
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with having this technician in my home. He was punctual and on a scale of 1 - 5, I would give him 5 for the quality of his work and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 02/13/20
Travis handled our big problem in a very efficient, competent, professional manner. He was very caring and understanding and went out of his way to help us. We will definitely ask for him next time.

By Dung T. on 02/13/20
Great service!

By Lee B. on 02/12/20
Great personality. Anthony arrived on time and completed a thorough inspection.

By Judy C. on 02/12/20
Travis was a very efficient, honest, helpful, competent, and professional worker for us. He really cared about our problem and did his best to rectify it. We appreciate his help so much.

By Harold M. on 02/11/20
Good job!

By Belinda M. on 02/11/20
Mason was very knowledgeable, and experienced...Awesome!!! Looked very young but don't underestimate him, he knows his stuff LOL

By Wayne G. on 02/10/20
Chris Smallwood did the work at my home. He did a excellent job and was very professional.I would Highly recommend Delta to anyone who needs plumbing done. I was very satisfied. Thanks Chris for the great work!!!

By Gary S. on 02/10/20
no comment

By Rhonda B. on 02/10/20
Thank you Tracy for your patience and great job of cleaning my septic tank! I must have asked the same question a thousand times and you answered each time with no hesitation! Your customer service is excellent!

By Jan B. on 02/10/20
Excellent service by Michael!

By Catherine J. on 02/06/20
Joe was awesome. He is so friendly. I felt bad because it was pouring down raining, but the rain did not seem to bother him at all. He was so professional. I had another plumber come out two days before Joe. I can honestly say that the other company/plumber had n...
(View More)
Joe was awesome. He is so friendly. I felt bad because it was pouring down raining, but the rain did not seem to bother him at all. He was so professional. I had another plumber come out two days before Joe. I can honestly say that the other company/plumber had no idea what was going on with my plumbing. I was told I had a leak. The other guy quoted prices for a leak, but never turn the water off to the house to see if there was really a leak. Joe started with, "I need to turn the water off so I can get an idea of what is going on." We spent $1700 on repairs. I am confident that Joe provided the best work possible and we will not have anymore issues. Thank You Delta for having a live person answer my call, for a quick response time and sending me an educated plumber.
(View Less)

By Eugene C. on 02/06/20
Cameron

By Jay C. on 02/05/20
Travis was excellent.. No more leaking value...

By Jay C. on 02/05/20
Travis was excellent.. No more leaking value...

By Margaret B. on 02/05/20
Did a great job and was courteous. Because of him I will use Delta Plumbing again for any future needs

By LEMEYA D. F. on 02/04/20
My Service Pro, Chris was open, professional, thorough and engaging. I appreciate the time he took to help us with our plumbing needs. I never once felt pressured to pay for any unnecessary repairs. Chris was upfront, and even suggested ways in which my husband and...
(View More)
My Service Pro, Chris was open, professional, thorough and engaging. I appreciate the time he took to help us with our plumbing needs. I never once felt pressured to pay for any unnecessary repairs. Chris was upfront, and even suggested ways in which my husband and I could save money by making minor repairs/improvements ourselves but he did let us know that Delta Plumbing would be there for us if we needed them! Delta Plumbing was recommended to me by my sister and I am glad that she did. I in turn will recommend Delta Plumbing to others. Thanks guys! L. D. Ferrell
(View Less)

By Binnie D. on 02/03/20
Mason was a very pleasant young man and seemed to be very knowledgeable about my problem. He explained everything to me, showed me pictures and explained how he would repair. Gave me an estimate and was able to repair in a timely manner. Very good job Mason.

By Jon R. on 02/03/20
We had a bathroom leak and within a day we had our issue addressed. Very pleased with the level of service and value. Will certainly recommend and use Delta Plumbing The Educated Plumber in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Trace M
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Robert T
6 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Joseph M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Opal B
3 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Evelyn L
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.