CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
By shirley n. on 01/15/19
We had a water leak in the water pipe to our house resulting in a huge water bill. Brian came out and isolated the leak from the meter to the house and gave us an estimate and recommended laying a new line instead of repairing the existing pipe which was laid there...
(View More)
We had a water leak in the water pipe to our house resulting in a huge water bill. Brian came out and isolated the leak from the meter to the house and gave us an estimate and recommended laying a new line instead of repairing the existing pipe which was laid there in 1976. He worked two days and the first day stayed after we had gone to bed because it was going to rain the next day. He wanted to get some of the trench covered before then. Was back the next day to finish everything up. Very friendly, meticulous and conscientious about his work. Greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Rosalyn H. on 01/15/19
Very professional and helpful

By Joe B. on 01/14/19
Great service

By Sheryl on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By R. H. on 01/12/19
Service Pro. Anthony Day was very professional and knowledgeable about the service. Great job!

By Juanita V. on 01/11/19
Experienced, timely and professional, this company has excellent service! They explained every step of the way, gave me a quote and my price was less than that. They could have charged me whatever because all I knew is I had a leak and I needed it fixed. My water ...
(View More)
Experienced, timely and professional, this company has excellent service! They explained every step of the way, gave me a quote and my price was less than that. They could have charged me whatever because all I knew is I had a leak and I needed it fixed. My water bill had been going up for 4 months and when I contacted them online they came out the same day. Two days later I am good to go. Jimmy was so professional and courteous and explained everything they had done. Don’t waste your time going to anyone else. Thank u Delta for making making my problem easy to get rid of!
(View Less)

By Bermina B. on 01/10/19
Mr. General Jarmon was very professional and knew exactly the diagnosis.Respect his opinion and moving forward with the job.

By James G. on 01/09/19
I had posted back in September 2018 about how professional the salesman was when he came to my home to check out my water main line problem. It wasn't until December that l could get the funds together to pay for services as my wife was sick and needed surgery. Wel...
(View More)
I had posted back in September 2018 about how professional the salesman was when he came to my home to check out my water main line problem. It wasn't until December that l could get the funds together to pay for services as my wife was sick and needed surgery. Well Delta plumbing sent the right man for the job to my home.Delta sent..General. He arrive early and got to work right away. Because of all of the various utilities in my yard General and his Co-worker had to dig a trench by hand. They did a very professional job, and a good clean up job. General gave me his card and made it clear that he stands by his work and if there is a problem he would take care of it. The 5 year warranty is I in on the cake! Good job Delta plumbing . Good work General!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Lenard b. on 01/08/19
The technician didn’t seem to have any issues removing or installing the new system. I would highly recommend him to anybody who wants to use Delta plumbing

By Lila S. on 01/07/19
Ronnie W. Did an excellent job and was very curious and explained what he was doing.If I should need service again I no who to call. Thank you .

By Patricia B. on 01/06/19
Excellent service!! Extremely happy with his work, professionalism, knowledge, and etiquette. Highly recommend.

By Anderia B. on 01/06/19
Ivan was kind and very knowledgeable.

By James M. on 01/06/19
Very Professional and Knowledgeable.

By Terry R. on 01/05/19
(no comment)

By Beatriz P. on 01/05/19
Thanks to Delta for being available the next day to upgrade our dishwasher connection. Ronnie the technician was personable and professional and did a great job.

By Charlotte O. on 01/05/19
Prompt and friendly. Trace explained everything the job was done quickly and they cleaned up after themselves. Great service and the receptionist was nice

By Earl G. on 01/04/19
#Brian J was awesome. Very professional and courteous. Astute Technician who’s obviously the absolute BEST in determining causes of failure and most importantly, expeditiously repairing them!!!

By Mimi B. on 01/03/19
Thank you for sending Jimmy J. He did an awesome job!

By Mimi B. on 01/03/19
Thank you for sending Jimmy J. He did an awesome job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wanda M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jimmy J
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Robert T
5 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Edin A
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Trace M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.