CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Open Doors R. on 09/20/21
Anthony D. was thorough and explained carefully. Reviewed cost effective options too as we always try to evaluate such savings for our landlord clients. Got the job done! Thanks Delta Plumbing!

By Mohamed on 09/18/21
no comment

By Phil R. on 09/18/21
Quick response to call in and was able to identify, resolve issue in a timely, professional manner. Their fees were reasonable for the work performed and not over the top. *Would recommend and call on again. ~Thanks Delta "Chris H."

By Gerald B. on 09/17/21
Mason was very knowledgeable educational helpful

By Yawo A. on 09/16/21
no comment

By jose j. on 09/16/21
*******,did a good job fixing the shower that was leaking,he inspect the problem and he had to do the job,good results.excellent service.

By Jose jesus g. on 09/15/21
Excellent employee,he did a good.job

By Irene M. on 09/15/21
Scott was very personable and knowledgeable about installing new sinks, faucets and toilets. The installation of all three happened the next day after we accepted the estimate. Scott was very clean and efficient with the job and we would definitely hire him for a...
(View More)
Scott was very personable and knowledgeable about installing new sinks, faucets and toilets. The installation of all three happened the next day after we accepted the estimate. Scott was very clean and efficient with the job and we would definitely hire him for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Nia L. on 09/14/21
Dylan C. was the technician that did the work on my septic system. He was professional and knowledgeable with really great energy. He took his time explaining things that needed to be repaired. It was a pleasure to work with him and Mark.

By Broome N. on 09/11/21
Delta plumbing is a very good company I have used him in the past I was attempting to hook them up with another customer but the customer thought the plumbing might not be necessary and decided that the cost is not worth the effort but Delta plumbing was indeed a c...
(View More)
Delta plumbing is a very good company I have used him in the past I was attempting to hook them up with another customer but the customer thought the plumbing might not be necessary and decided that the cost is not worth the effort but Delta plumbing was indeed a company I will use in the future
(View Less)

By Ronald P. on 09/10/21
no comment

By José R S. on 09/10/21
My experience with your company was great. Your technician took the tipe and kept me informed throughout the entire repair and showed me all of the possible issues with my leak. He communicated wellwith me and my insurance representative and provided us with a wri...
(View More)
My experience with your company was great. Your technician took the tipe and kept me informed throughout the entire repair and showed me all of the possible issues with my leak. He communicated wellwith me and my insurance representative and provided us with a written estimate before biggining the work. There were no hidden or surprising charges and I will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Fleta D. on 09/08/21
***** * was professional and courteous. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. Excellent service!!!

By Anna L. on 09/08/21
Had to find and repair a leak. He was on time very educational showed pictures and explained everything. When I had a question about anything he was able to answer truthfully. Thanks again!

By Freddie T. on 09/05/21
Joe was polite and very professional. He knew and preformed his job with skill and efficiency. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Because of the service I received from Delta I would gladly use them again. Fred Thomas

By William H Leech J. on 09/05/21
Anthony Day was timely,informative,helpful and courteous.

By MICHAEL T. on 09/05/21
Prompt, expedient, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. Mason took the time to explain the entire process and answer a multitude of questions. I will definitely call Delta for plumbing needs of my other properties.

By Kevin on 09/05/21
no comment

By Cynthia Van E. on 09/03/21
no comment

By Angie M. on 09/03/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven J
6 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Chrisitan H
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Jason M
12 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Michael M
3 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Brandon S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Michael L
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Anthony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
By Betty W. on 04/05/21
I was very happy with Anthony D. that came out and fixed my issue -with the commode - I would highly recommend Delta Plumbing - He answered any questions I may have asked -and the problem was fixed-

By William H. on 03/28/21
no comment

By Dan W. on 03/27/21
Again it was a pleasure to have Anthony do work for us again. He came out to fix a leaking problem with one of our toilets. We were having some water bursts when we turned on our kitchen faucets. Anthony checked & our water heater was acting up & after he checke...
(View More)
Again it was a pleasure to have Anthony do work for us again. He came out to fix a leaking problem with one of our toilets. We were having some water bursts when we turned on our kitchen faucets. Anthony checked & our water heater was acting up & after he checked it out we determined that it needed to be replaced, since it was installed 18 years ago. Anthony gave us a price, we agreed & he installed a new water heater. I told Anthony that every time he came out it cost me around $1,800, so try & wait a couple of months before he came out again !!! Ha Ha!! He is an excellent person & I'm sure an excellent employee.
(View Less)

By Jesselyn J. on 03/25/21
Anthony replaced the drain pipes on both sides of my kitchen sink. He was very thorough and finished in great time. He was very respectful and took safety precautions. I appreciate his professionalism.

By James Campbell I. on 03/22/21
Anthony was timely, knowledgeable, and very patient. He also took the time to offer suggestions about other potential issues.... VERY SATISFIED and I would recommend Anthony and Delta Plumbing for your specialized needs.... JCIII

By Roosevelt T. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Brenda L. on 02/15/21
I was very satisfied with Mr. Anthony, though I am not the home owner. I'm hoping they will request Delta services.

By Glenda B. on 02/11/21
Anthony was very nice and very helpful. He searched all areas of the house for leakage. I can always depend on Delta because they have experienced, knowledgeable plumbers like Anthony.

By Larry C. on 02/08/21
The service professional was responsive and timely. He knows what he is doing!

By Agnes H. on 02/08/21
Anthony install a new bathroom faucet. He is very friendly and helpful. I will be using them again in the future.

By Dan W. on 02/02/21
Anthony did a wonderful job handling our plumbing needs. It was very evident he is well trained. He was able to show us everything he was going to do prior to getting started. He was very courteous, removed everything that he replaced.. It was a very good exper...
(View More)
Anthony did a wonderful job handling our plumbing needs. It was very evident he is well trained. He was able to show us everything he was going to do prior to getting started. He was very courteous, removed everything that he replaced.. It was a very good experience. If we need any other plumbing work done we will certainly stay with Delta & request that Anthony perform the work. Dan Wilson
(View Less)

By Raymond W. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Philip R. on 01/13/21
Very profesional and nice

By Delphina B. on 12/10/20
Anthony was respectable of our home & did a awesome job. Thank You

By Serena N. on 12/07/20
no comment

By Shelia M. on 12/02/20
Anthony was professional and friendly. Anthony worked tirelessly to find the leak and repair a broken pipe. I would highly recommend Delta and specifically Anthony. Anthony takes pride in his wok and completes the job with excellence. Thank you Anthony. Best wi...
(View More)
Anthony was professional and friendly. Anthony worked tirelessly to find the leak and repair a broken pipe. I would highly recommend Delta and specifically Anthony. Anthony takes pride in his wok and completes the job with excellence. Thank you Anthony. Best wishes to you and yours for a great holiday.
(View Less)

By Elisa Lewis M. on 11/30/20
no comment

By Dawn T. on 11/20/20
Anthony was wonderful. He came to my home expecting to do one job, but found out there was other issues. He took his time to fix each issue. I greatly appreciate his pleasant attitude and patience. I am so glad that he was able to identify what the problem was. Th...
(View More)
Anthony was wonderful. He came to my home expecting to do one job, but found out there was other issues. He took his time to fix each issue. I greatly appreciate his pleasant attitude and patience. I am so glad that he was able to identify what the problem was. Thank you Anthony. Grateful Customer, Dawn Thompson
(View Less)

By A.S on 11/18/20
Anthony with Delta plumbing has been my serviceman for each service and always takes his time to get the job done.

By Michael on 11/16/20
I had the opportunity to get scott several times. He is good,always have the right tool,give you and appraisal before starting job. PLUS had on all his protected PPE equipment. Thank you Delta plumbing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.