CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Marline Nelson D. on 06/21/19
Anthony came out to my home to give me an estimate for my backyard, he was very professional, know what he was doing. Anthony is pleasant, easy to talk to and knowlegable. I would recommend delta plumbing to anyone who needs good workmanship. Anthony I give you a 10+. Thanks

By Quentin W. on 06/20/19
Very good guy

By Kim H. on 06/20/19
They were price way to high there $38 payment was just a rip off they wanted to charge over $700 to put in a flange and extention on a toilet I don't no of a worse company.

By Burley C. on 06/20/19
Very pleased with the job.

By James S. on 06/19/19
Scott is truly an educated plumber.

By Karl T. on 06/19/19
Good customer service

By Alexa B. on 06/18/19
Very happy with my experience so far! I've went through several companies to try and find a solution to my problematic plumbing that was not going to cost me a fortune. Jacob was very informative, professional, answered all my questions, and did come up with the pe...
(View More)
Very happy with my experience so far! I've went through several companies to try and find a solution to my problematic plumbing that was not going to cost me a fortune. Jacob was very informative, professional, answered all my questions, and did come up with the perfect solution! I was not able to be at home while they completed the repairs, however when I got back everything was finished and clean. Everything looks and works great no mess! Can't beat the 5 year warranty either gotta love a company that will stand behind their work.
(View Less)

By Fred H. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Margaret c. on 06/15/19
Ivan was such gentlemen.

By Kavis P. on 06/15/19
Delta plumbing is a great company. Jimmy is one of the best, he’s knowledgeable of whatever problem you may have with your plumbing and provides great customer service. I would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who’s having plumbing issues if they want it fixed right.

By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!

By Stacie P. on 06/12/19
Todd and Dylan were fast, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They did an excellent job just as previous technicians have. I highly recommend Todd, Dylan and Delta Plumbing for all your septic tank needs.

By Santreecia T Y. on 06/11/19
good

By richard w. on 06/11/19
very professional and listened to my needs

By Sean S. on 06/11/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Son N. on 06/10/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Paul F. on 06/10/19
Ivan provided excellent service and displayed outstanding technical knowledge when he replaced my water valve and installed a new commode in our master bathroom. He had excellent attention to detail and explained what needed to be done each step of the way during t...
(View More)
Ivan provided excellent service and displayed outstanding technical knowledge when he replaced my water valve and installed a new commode in our master bathroom. He had excellent attention to detail and explained what needed to be done each step of the way during the installation process. From Evelyn who answered the phone and was very helpful in scheduling my service call to Ivan's on-site work, Delta Plumbing provided great customer service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.