CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.

By Sandra R. on 01/10/20
Nathan was great! He explained the problem and got to work. I will continue to call Delta Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By Judith D. on 01/10/20
Chris did a great job for me today Was so thankful. Will always come to delta for my plumbing woes

By Robert V. on 01/08/20
Jacob was fantastic. Explained everything including what had happened (so I could understand) and what our options were. He has a great sense of humor which helps when the customer is not happy about the situation. I want him back for any work we may need in the future.

By Andrew b. on 01/07/20
no comment

By Elizabeth M. on 01/07/20
no comment

By hASSAN r. on 01/06/20
Very professional and reasonable...

By Joseph F. on 01/06/20
Love this gentleman! Scott has done two different projects for us. Satisfaction with a 100% guarantee was delivered both times.

By Clayton P. on 01/06/20
Mason was great to work with. Very happy with the service.

By Marilyn on 01/06/20
He came out and did an excellent job. He was very friendly and professional .

By Jarvis W. on 01/05/20
no comment

By Michael L M. on 01/04/20
Excellent service very professional.

By Mark M. on 01/03/20
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By srtouchstone@gmail.com on 01/02/20
No one likes a surprise Plumbing repair during the Holidays. But they do happen. Chris was excellent. Thoughtful & knowlegeable. No doubt I will rely on him again.

By James R. on 01/02/20
Very satisfied with Jerry and his work. Explained well what and why he was doing work. Easy to talk to.

By Mike C. on 01/02/20
Guys were professional and friendly, very satisfied

By Amos J. on 01/01/20
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to ...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to unclog two toilets with a snake, $450. That also seemed a little high as well. I’m certain we will not be using them again.
(View Less)

By Art H. on 12/30/19
Travis is extremely professional and efficient.

By M. L. on 12/28/19
Jimmy was very polite, prompt and attended to the task.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.