CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By BARBARA JEAN A. on 08/27/19
PRICE TO HIGH, BUT SCOTT WAS GOOD AND DID A GOOD JOB.

By Kevin w. on 08/27/19
Scott was incredible. He was very easy to reach and was open to answering all questions, even offering his own helpful tips for my renovation. He was available within a day or 2 and brainstormed the job over the weekend so he knew exactly what was to be done on Mon...
(View More)
Scott was incredible. He was very easy to reach and was open to answering all questions, even offering his own helpful tips for my renovation. He was available within a day or 2 and brainstormed the job over the weekend so he knew exactly what was to be done on Monday morning. He clearly knows his stuff and it shows. He exceeded expectations and stayed late so the job didn't bleed into Tuesday. I highly recommend Scott and Delta.
(View Less)

By Christina Z. on 08/26/19
GREAT QUICK PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!!

By Christopher B. on 08/24/19
No comment

By Anita B. on 08/23/19
William showed up on time and got the job done.....thank you Will

By Leiza O. on 08/23/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By Geothany J. on 08/22/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and pleasant when he arrived.

By mona m. on 08/20/19
Nathan J. Did an outstanding job on my plumbing. He made sure that everything was completed to my satisfaction. He was very thorough. I would recommend him to any of my friends!

By Roger W. on 08/19/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Mark P. on 08/19/19
Always does a great job for us.

By Roger Y W. on 08/17/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Paul S. on 08/17/19
Excellent service. Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will use Delta in the future.

By Leiza O. on 08/16/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By Gloria D. on 08/13/19
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing sho...
(View More)
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing should be responsible for repair. The price of placing a shower head I provided the shower and installation was 169.00 with a 10% discount
(View Less)

By Iris P. on 08/12/19
Nathan was fast and professional.

By Kimberly H. on 08/12/19
My whole experience with Delta was very professional. I wont deal with any other company.

By Catalina on 08/12/19
Delta Plumbing and our plumber Nathan did an excellent job! Nathan was professional and knowledable. I would definately recommend!

By Adolph C. on 08/10/19
I Greatly Appreciate the Customer Service and Education on Septic and plumbing Equipment..

By Jerross L J. on 08/09/19
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks ...
(View More)
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks to my realtor for doing the leg work and calling different plumbing companies, he gave me Delta's number, and because I had used them in the past I felt comfortable scheduling the inspection for my father's home. Calling and speaking with Ms. Opal to set up the appointment went without a hitch as she was so very courteous and took the time to answer my questions and was very detailed in the information that she needed as well as the work that would be performed. She even sent a follow up email to let me know that she received my signed authorization form that I emailed back to her....I didn't even have to call and ask....WOW. The pleasant experience didn't stop there, Mr. Trace called me once he arrived to the property and then called me back to let me know the results of the inspection. Because I was out of town taking care of my mother, Mr. Trace could have told me anything, but yet he was honest to confirm that the tank was in very good condition and didn't need any service. Thank you to both Ms. Opal and Mr. Trace for your awesome customer service, your attention to detail, and keeping the customer top of mind!! Awesome!
(View Less)

By Karen F. on 08/09/19
Jacob found.a leak that 2 other plumbing companies could not find in over a year. This has been a headache for me and I needed to get this matter resolved ASAP.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.