CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Jumoke A. on 01/20/20
I tried to post 5 stars but they were asking for too much personal info on BBB

By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.

By Sandra R. on 01/10/20
Nathan was great! He explained the problem and got to work. I will continue to call Delta Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By Judith D. on 01/10/20
Chris did a great job for me today Was so thankful. Will always come to delta for my plumbing woes

By Robert V. on 01/08/20
Jacob was fantastic. Explained everything including what had happened (so I could understand) and what our options were. He has a great sense of humor which helps when the customer is not happy about the situation. I want him back for any work we may need in the future.

By Devon C. on 12/27/19
no comment

By Jo Anne D. on 12/24/19
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well a...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well as answering questions. We were very happy with the work and the customer service provided by Delta Plumbing and Scott. We've used them since early 2000 and will continue to call them with our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By S G. on 12/20/19
Good service but I definitely was overcharged. He came to check for a water leak in the yard and charged me extra for digging. How else is he going to find a water leak

By Randall r. on 12/20/19
Tec did a great job I was very impressed super friendly and professional. Look forward to using camron and his helper with delta plumbing in future when I have to perform the major repair on my septic tank today was just a cleaning it out.

By Spence on 12/19/19
no comment

By Stephen W S. on 12/18/19
no comment

By David R. on 12/16/19
Josh Engel was a great help thanks agin.

By Beverly L. on 12/11/19
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite ...
(View More)
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite and very professional. A friend of mine recommended your company and I in turn will do the same to some of my friends. I was pleased with the repair.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.