CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
By Brenda M. on 07/23/19
After years of annual maintenance I called this morning to reschedule an appointment that I never confirmed. Marsha left a voicemail yesterday evening regarding an appt for today. I called at 8:33 am and told her I was not feeling well and she immediately said that...
(View More)
After years of annual maintenance I called this morning to reschedule an appointment that I never confirmed. Marsha left a voicemail yesterday evening regarding an appt for today. I called at 8:33 am and told her I was not feeling well and she immediately said that will be an additional fee of $95.
(View Less)

By Susan R H. on 07/22/19
Anthony came to our house during a heat wave, the temperature and humidity were extremely high. He was professional, competent and personable. I appreciate his hard work under very uncomfortable circumstances. Thank you Anthony.

By Wilhelmenia B. on 07/17/19
Very pleasant

By Carolyn T. on 07/09/19
My experience with Day & Night has been nothing but a very positive one from the moment Sandra answered my call, to Johnnie Q fixing my A/C. Sandra did everything she could to get me scheduled that day and I thank her for helping me in this weather. She is a true ...
(View More)
My experience with Day & Night has been nothing but a very positive one from the moment Sandra answered my call, to Johnnie Q fixing my A/C. Sandra did everything she could to get me scheduled that day and I thank her for helping me in this weather. She is a true blessing. Johnnie, (who, I believe, has the patience of Job) was extremely helpful, professional, patient, and most of all kind. You cannot go wrong with this company if these two are a representation of them.
(View Less)

By Lorraine S. on 06/24/19
Anthony was very knowledgeable and personable during this fireplace service call.

By Linda R. on 06/21/19
Service guy was very thorough in making sure my unit was serviced properly. Enjoyed having him. He was professional and courteous and on time.

By David J W. on 06/02/19
Again, I would like to commend the technician Mr. Johnnie for excellent service he performed on my AC unit on 5-30-19. Mr. Johnnie was courteous, professional, competent and gave helpful advice. I consider Mr. Johnnie a valuable asset to your company. I would al...
(View More)
Again, I would like to commend the technician Mr. Johnnie for excellent service he performed on my AC unit on 5-30-19. Mr. Johnnie was courteous, professional, competent and gave helpful advice. I consider Mr. Johnnie a valuable asset to your company. I would also like to extend my thanks and appreciation to the office staff Marsha H. and owners of Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By vincent g. on 06/02/19
Day and Night came out the same day on one of the hottest days last week and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Johnnie Q was extremely knowledgable, thourough, and very professional. I would use this service again and will purchase a maintenance plan with Day & Night HVAC

By patricia D G. on 05/30/19
Great job as usual. Very professional

By patricia D G. on 05/29/19
Johnnie has done it again, for several years he has done my PM. He is always professional and helpful. He explains the work before it is done which leaves no doubt of what is going on. I believe he really likes his job. See you next year Johnnie

By Garry H. on 05/24/19
The BEST Heating & Air Conditioning Company in the State of North Carolina. On time, on target.

By Pius N. on 05/19/19
We called Day & Night the first time due to an emergency. They responded quickly even if we had not been their regular customer. The technician Johnnie was very knowledgeable about the problem and quickly solved it. We have been customers for more than 5 years now....
(View More)
We called Day & Night the first time due to an emergency. They responded quickly even if we had not been their regular customer. The technician Johnnie was very knowledgeable about the problem and quickly solved it. We have been customers for more than 5 years now. We are always glad to see Johnny when he comes for regular service. He keeps us informed and never exaggerates the problem. He is very courteous and always wears shoe covers when inside the house. more
(View Less)

By William E L. on 05/15/19
They reliably call me each year to schedule service. They work friendly in scheduling and when the Technician comes they are courteous and professional. The service is great!

By William L. on 05/15/19
They reliably call me each year to schedule service. They work friendly in scheduling and when the Technician comes they are courteous and professional. The service is great!

By Penelope N. on 05/13/19
Great service. Anthony is the best.

By Ellery H. on 05/04/19
Day and Night was able to squeeze me in even though they had a busy schedule. Anthony was the tech that was sent out and he was professional, courteous, and he took the time to explain everything.

By James M. on 05/03/19
We have had only good experiences with day & night! They are always friendly and prompt! We will continue to rely on them for all of our heating and air needs!

By Robert P. on 05/02/19
I love Anthony. He is very humble, professional & kind. He went around quietly doing his work& we are so pleased with him...& Zoey loves him too!

By Jean J. on 04/30/19
This was the best experience I've had in a long time with a service oriented business. All my questions were answered on the phone, prior to the appointment and Delon was an absolute professional in his delivery of the work he was faced with. It's working like ne...
(View More)
This was the best experience I've had in a long time with a service oriented business. All my questions were answered on the phone, prior to the appointment and Delon was an absolute professional in his delivery of the work he was faced with. It's working like new at this point, and I am so grateful. I very much appreciate his kindness. skill and expertise: he was very patient with all my questions and never hesitated to answer them all. A tremendous asset to the company but most importantly to his customers. Thanks so much .
(View Less)

By Donna H. on 04/29/19
We've relied on Day & Night Heating & Air since they first responded promptly to our call for help probably more than 10 years ago. We chose them to eventually replace our old unit & have felt secure in knowing we can rely on their service. Anthony has been our te...
(View More)
We've relied on Day & Night Heating & Air since they first responded promptly to our call for help probably more than 10 years ago. We chose them to eventually replace our old unit & have felt secure in knowing we can rely on their service. Anthony has been our tech for several years now & he's always pleasant and more than happy to explain what he's doing & why. If a diagnosis of a problem is needed he explains it & offers options if appropriate. Very satisfied.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Johnnie Q
34 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Anthony L
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Kristy C
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Marsha H
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Sandra S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Delon C
13 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272

Customer service is always a top priority at Day & Night Heating & Air Conditioning Co.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 424-7272
Kristy C has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 127 total reviews
127 total reviews
I adore God and love my family time with my husband, 3 adult children and my 3 fur baby Yorkies. One of my favorite hobbies is to do yard work and landscaping.
By Carol J. on 04/26/19
Day and Night was able to squeeze me in even though they had a busy schedule. Anthony was the tech that was sent out and he was professional, courteous, and he took the time to explain everything.

By Frances W. on 11/26/18
Thanks to a great company in Fayetteville,,,,Day and Night Heating and air,,,,,They put a new heating and airunit in my house,,,it works great and i am very happy with it,,,,,,their employees are so knowledgeable and efficient,,,they are kind and considerate,,,than...
(View More)
Thanks to a great company in Fayetteville,,,,Day and Night Heating and air,,,,,They put a new heating and airunit in my house,,,it works great and i am very happy with it,,,,,,their employees are so knowledgeable and efficient,,,they are kind and considerate,,,thank you Collins family ,and Johnnie you are the best.......thanks for the lesson on learning to use my new thermostat......
(View Less)

By Carolyn F. on 09/22/18
EXCELLENT and prompt service. Johnny was awesome. Every time he has come out he has been very thorough. Extremely polite and very helpful. Recommend for sure!

By Lowell C. on 07/24/18
Technician arrived within the stated window. He was polite and went right to work. Completed his work quickly and efficiently.

By Garland S. on 07/12/18
Anthony provided excellent service to our equipment, was polite, explained everything in detail.

By Theodore L. on 07/11/18
As usual, Sandra and Johnnie were each fantastic in their role in the team that has always been friendly, understanding and professional.

By Cheryl S. on 07/04/18
Johnnie was amazing he came after hours during a heat wave to fix our unit! The Who,e transaction was seamless and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

By Theodore L. on 06/18/18
Anthony was fantastic. All the people in the office were wonderful.

By Jeffrey S. on 06/18/18
Excellent service. Crew went above and beyond to ensure the system worked properly and was up and running as soon as possible. I would recommend Day & Night Heating & Air above all others.

By Edithe M. on 06/17/18
I didn’t receive a telephone survey for Johnnie’s service. I do, however, want you to know that he provided awesome service. He was patient and thorough, and took time to explain my problem and the steps he took to correct it. I’ve already recommended your...
(View More)
I didn’t receive a telephone survey for Johnnie’s service. I do, however, want you to know that he provided awesome service. He was patient and thorough, and took time to explain my problem and the steps he took to correct it. I’ve already recommended your company and Johnnie to someone, and will continue to do so. He is truly an asset to Day and Night, and you should consider yourself fortunate to have him on your team. My experience with him was certainly an answer to my prayers. I would appreciate your passing this review on to someone who can make a difference for Johnnie.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 06/01/18
Everyone did a super good job! Everyone here is very happy! I would recommend this company to my best friend.

By David W. on 05/31/18
Satisfied Customer. Johnnie is knowledgeable, outstanding and is dedicated to detail. He commends all employees.

By Charles B. on 05/16/18
Excellent

By Manhar P. on 05/09/18
Excellent service by Johnnie!

By Donna H. on 05/08/18
We've used Day& Night for many years, ever since they responded promptly for an emergency. I feel they're thorough & honest & I've always liked any technician that came out. Anthony has been a regular for the past several years & always does an A-1 job. The office ...
(View More)
We've used Day& Night for many years, ever since they responded promptly for an emergency. I feel they're thorough & honest & I've always liked any technician that came out. Anthony has been a regular for the past several years & always does an A-1 job. The office staff is always pleasant & accommodating as they can be.
(View Less)

By Eric L. on 04/18/18
Day & Night did a great job. They came out promptly, in fact Johnnie was early. I think $75 for the service call on a Sunday was not too high. He fixed my heat pump quickly and got my A/C back up and running.

By Crystal J. on 04/12/18
Estimate was 3x’s that of other companies that seemed to all run in the same range.

By Laura F. on 04/09/18
At first, I was unable to enter my review; however, these folks have taken good care of my hearing and air conditioning need for many years. I depend on them. They have never let me down. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, experienced and very skillfu...
(View More)
At first, I was unable to enter my review; however, these folks have taken good care of my hearing and air conditioning need for many years. I depend on them. They have never let me down. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, experienced and very skillful in all aspects of their work.
(View Less)

By Fred P. on 04/04/18
The entire team was friendly and professional from beginning to end. The job was thoroughly explained, carried out with care, and the clean up was meticulous. I will recommend Day & Night to my friends & family.

By Jo L. on 04/02/18
Johnnie Q. was very prompt and polite!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.