CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-429-7979
By Lou on 01/16/19
Ron, the service tech. Was superb!.This was a difficult problem but he stayed with it and completed the job. His work was neat and complete. He exemplifies what a good service tech. Is and should be. He is typical of the Davis's service crew's members. I would rec...
(View More)
Ron, the service tech. Was superb!.This was a difficult problem but he stayed with it and completed the job. His work was neat and complete. He exemplifies what a good service tech. Is and should be. He is typical of the Davis's service crew's members. I would recommend this company to anyone that insists on a good installation followed up by excellent maintenance support.Their customer follow-up response is quick and complete. My entire family are customers as well so I feel that all of us enjoy the same good service.
(View Less)

By Gady S. on 01/06/19
My service person, Harry, was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him and Davis Heating and Air for any type service

By Justin D. on 12/28/18
The best...thanks for everything!

By Justin D. on 12/27/18
Always the best. Called in the morning and serviced by early afternoon. Not only is everyone professional and knowledgeable, but also super nice!!

By Karen B. on 12/27/18
Davis Heating and Air has been amazing to work with. Whenever I have an issue, they are able to get to me rather quickly. The biggest thing for me is that when there is an issue, I never feel like they are just trying to get me for all of the money they can. They a...
(View More)
Davis Heating and Air has been amazing to work with. Whenever I have an issue, they are able to get to me rather quickly. The biggest thing for me is that when there is an issue, I never feel like they are just trying to get me for all of the money they can. They always come back with a cost effective solution to permanently fix the problem. I originally found Davis Heating and Air after I had a terrible experience with another HVAC company that tried to tell me I had to replace my entire unit for $8,000! Davis Heating and Air fixed the issue for $230! Definitely give this company a shot.
(View Less)

By Kathleen S. on 12/26/18
It's always a pleasure doing business with an honest company that I can fully depend on for all my needs with a great owner and staff!!!

By Kathleen S. on 12/26/18
I have used Davis Heating and Air for more than 20 years for my air and heating needs. Calls are returned promptly, service is always timely and John always give you the best and honest price. I have not used any other HVAC company for my service and upgrade need...
(View More)
I have used Davis Heating and Air for more than 20 years for my air and heating needs. Calls are returned promptly, service is always timely and John always give you the best and honest price. I have not used any other HVAC company for my service and upgrade needs. Davis Heating and Air replaced my boiler 14 years ago, (which I just had serviced this morning by Harry). Harry is always prompt, courteous and helpful. They also replaced my AC in 2016. When asked I always recommend Davis Heating and Air for anyone's HVAC concerns.
(View Less)

By Joe R. on 12/23/18
John was very professional and explained every step he was taking to diagnose the problem. I would recommend Davis Heating & Air every time.

By Joe R. on 12/22/18
Called Davis Heating & Air because the heater would not turn on. John answered right away, after giving him some information he said he was on his way. Just before arriving he asked if we needed anything from Wawa. He was very polite and professional as he explaine...
(View More)
Called Davis Heating & Air because the heater would not turn on. John answered right away, after giving him some information he said he was on his way. Just before arriving he asked if we needed anything from Wawa. He was very polite and professional as he explained each step he was doing. Needless to say he got the heater working and all is well. Thanks again to Davis Heating & Air.
(View Less)

By George F. on 12/13/18
Great friendly service and knew what they were doing. A company that you can trust!

By Fred M. on 12/13/18
I still do not know why I waited so long to have a humidifier installed.

By Fred M. on 12/11/18
Very satisfied with the installation and install team. Professional and courteous team. The Aprilaire 400 seems to be a well built product and in less than 24 hours has raised the humidity and made my house more comfortable. I am very satisfied.

By Jared M. on 11/07/18
They did an absolutely amazing job! We had a whole system put in. The crew arrived on time and worked straight through until 3:30 and finished the entire job. They also did a great job cleaning up. The price was affordable. The company communicated well and we are ...
(View More)
They did an absolutely amazing job! We had a whole system put in. The crew arrived on time and worked straight through until 3:30 and finished the entire job. They also did a great job cleaning up. The price was affordable. The company communicated well and we are so happy with their service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Laurel M. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Janice L. on 10/31/18
Excellent service. Knowledgeable technicians. Strongly recommend.

By Wendy E. on 10/29/18
DavisHeating and Air is my go-to HVAC company, very knowledgeable and very great group of guys that are always quick to come out whenever I call. I highly recommend!

By Jon C. on 10/28/18
Harry is a great technician and very personable, I ask for him by name when I schedule any service. Great guy, great company!

By Charles L. on 10/27/18
Great knowledgable service...

By Charles L. on 10/27/18
Great experience. Harry was fabulous and helped me beyond my initial request.

By Tim O. on 10/26/18
Harry is a great guy and always spot-on with his solutions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-429-7979

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Harry H
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Ronnie D
Rating:
3 total reviews!
John D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Stacie D
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dante M
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Davis Heating & Air LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-429-7979

Customer service is always a top priority at Davis Heating & Air LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.