CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-429-7979
By Laurel M. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Janice L. on 10/31/18
Excellent service. Knowledgeable technicians. Strongly recommend.

By Wendy E. on 10/29/18
DavisHeating and Air is my go-to HVAC company, very knowledgeable and very great group of guys that are always quick to come out whenever I call. I highly recommend!

By Jon C. on 10/28/18
Harry is a great technician and very personable, I ask for him by name when I schedule any service. Great guy, great company!

By Charles L. on 10/27/18
Great knowledgable service...

By Charles L. on 10/27/18
Great experience. Harry was fabulous and helped me beyond my initial request.

By Tim O. on 10/26/18
Harry is a great guy and always spot-on with his solutions.

By Pat V. on 10/21/18
Last year Harry did a fantastic job at a responsible price and this year Dante was outstanding in servicing our heater. Thank you!

By Julie H. on 10/12/17
Professional, on time and honest. Great work ethic.

By David B. on 08/07/17
Outstanding customer service, top-notch quality work, and committed professional technicians!

By David B. on 08/04/17
John and his team are outstanding! Excellent reliable service. Very quick response for needed repairs. Have used John's service for 20 years from installing new furnace and air conditioning systems, to troubleshooting problems, and performing routine maintenance...
(View More)
John and his team are outstanding! Excellent reliable service. Very quick response for needed repairs. Have used John's service for 20 years from installing new furnace and air conditioning systems, to troubleshooting problems, and performing routine maintenance. Davis Heating & A/C is the only company I call when the need arises. Definitely highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Peter V. on 01/10/17
Excellent customer services Efficient and competively priced

By Rudy S. on 12/19/16
already gave my comments

By Rudy S. on 12/13/16
I have been working with John for probably 12 years now and he has done every one of the homes I have purchased/renovated. Every time...no problems...because if ever there was one, he would make sure it was corrected and fast !!! And to keep him honest, every so of...
(View More)
I have been working with John for probably 12 years now and he has done every one of the homes I have purchased/renovated. Every time...no problems...because if ever there was one, he would make sure it was corrected and fast !!! And to keep him honest, every so often I'd get competitive prices and he was always on target with the bid. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Victoria H. on 12/13/16
John Davis and his team are awesome! I've known them a long time and have been watching John grow his business - they provide seamless, excellent, on time and totally professional service. Whether it's routine maintenance, fixing a problem or installing a new unit ...
(View More)
John Davis and his team are awesome! I've known them a long time and have been watching John grow his business - they provide seamless, excellent, on time and totally professional service. Whether it's routine maintenance, fixing a problem or installing a new unit - they are all absolutely great. They communicate well, they show up when they say they will and do a beautiful job - clean and effective. I do recommend John Davis to anyone who cares about their heating and air conditioning!
(View Less)

By Brian Z. on 12/13/16
We have been using Davis Heating and Air for the past year. They are by far the best company I have used over the years . They come on time and Harry H is always pleasant and explains everything he is doing. I would highly recommend them to anyone !!!

By Carmen J. on 12/12/16
The service was excellent and professional and he was on time and explain everything To me before he got started working on my heater he provided me with excellent service iam a very happy customer and will recommend Davis heating and cooling service to everyone .

By Esther M. on 07/17/16
I had an electrical fire on the box connected to the conduit of my AC unit. They came out immediately after the home insurance adjuster evaluated the damage. They replaced my whole AC/Heating unit. They were thorough, professional, and reasonably priced. Thank you ...
(View More)
I had an electrical fire on the box connected to the conduit of my AC unit. They came out immediately after the home insurance adjuster evaluated the damage. They replaced my whole AC/Heating unit. They were thorough, professional, and reasonably priced. Thank you so much for your great service.
(View Less)

By Bryan K. on 12/09/15
Heating system was malfunctioning on a cold winter day. They can out within an hour of calling them and replaced a faulty sensor at a VERY small price. These guys saved the day for us!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-429-7979

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Harry H
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Dante M
Rating:
1 total review!
John D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Stacie D
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ronnie D
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Davis Heating & Air LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-429-7979

Customer service is always a top priority at Davis Heating & Air LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.