CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Joe R. on 12/18/18
Greg was very friendly and polite. He seemed very knowledgeable and answered all of my question thoroughly.

By Joe R. on 12/18/18
He acted extremely professional and was polite and friendly. He is welcome back any time. Even though he could not save the old furnace I believe he gave it his all.

By John C. on 12/14/18
The service was top-notch, the two service techs were excellent. Only complaint was the price and the bill. The charges were not broken down between parts and labor.

By Rebecca C. on 12/14/18
Excellent Service by Service Pro: Kurt A.

By Steven W. on 12/13/18
Seems like everybody is still learning including me about a very complicated system but everyone has been so professional and trying as hard as they can to resolve the problems as they occur. They have always given there best to try to fix any problems that arise. Great Team!

By Sendy W. on 12/13/18
Andrew E. was very pleasant and easy to work with. He was right on target about the issue of our hot water heater and took care of it.

By Marilyn on 12/12/18
Very expeditious in diagnosing and repairing my problem. Also very courteous and professional.

By Michaela S. on 12/11/18
The service is always prompt and professional. The work quality is superior. The service contract has many benefits for the home owner, it offers a peace of mind concerning home plumbing and HVAC services. I enjoy doing business with David Leroy Plumbing, Inc.

By Charlotte B. on 12/08/18
Greg, Ed, JD, Andy, and Caleb are my favorite people....thinking about inviting them over for drinks and some bbq to reward their awesomeness!

By Gregg R. on 12/08/18
Got everything done quickly and efficiently!

By Courtney C. on 12/07/18
It was a Saturday when we made the call they we're slow on getting out set up. The service was very good.

By Ahren W. on 12/06/18
6000 dollar quote. Fixed it with just a capacitor replacement.

By Kim B. on 12/05/18
Nick was very professional, courteous and explained how to clean the filters and the work he did for the cleaning service. Thank you!

By Steve K. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Glen H. on 12/04/18
Highly recommended.

By Saundra M. on 12/02/18
Thanks for the excellent customer service and a job well done; the staff is efficient, responsive, professional, prompt. I am very please with the new furnace installation, dismantling & removal of the old one as well as clean up. The heating specialists did an ex...
(View More)
Thanks for the excellent customer service and a job well done; the staff is efficient, responsive, professional, prompt. I am very please with the new furnace installation, dismantling & removal of the old one as well as clean up. The heating specialists did an excellent job. I highly recommend the DavidLeroy company.
(View Less)

By Chris S. on 12/01/18
I had 2 technician's come to my house to troubleshoot my furnace from David Leroy Plumbing. David M. and Ed S. both fixed my furnace which was 28 years old and I knew I'd want to replace it sooner rather than later. David even replaced four elbows in my piping and ...
(View More)
I had 2 technician's come to my house to troubleshoot my furnace from David Leroy Plumbing. David M. and Ed S. both fixed my furnace which was 28 years old and I knew I'd want to replace it sooner rather than later. David even replaced four elbows in my piping and fixed the plate that attaches to the wall at the chimney. I started talking about a new furnace to them, and they recommended one to me. Then they called David D. who came over shortly to tell me more about it. I said I want that furnace, and when can you do the job, he said in two days. Well, I got my new furnace now, and i am very happy with it. Daniel S. did the installation and his helper Greg both did a great job, even fixed some things that were not in the package price, on top of that David M. said he isn't going to charge me for fixing my old furnace, and replacing the elbows and the plate to my chimney since I ordered a new furnace. I think all of these guys are very knowledgeable about their job, and went beyond their job, and I will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Horace B. on 11/30/18
I've done business with David Leroy plumbing for many years. Have there been rough spots? Absolutely. However, I continue to trust what they do and like 99% of the results!

By Andrew H. on 11/30/18
I called the office about my backed up kitchen sink and talked with Charnelle at 8:15 Friday morning. By 11:30, Kurt was at my house, and by 12:30, the line was cleared. Both Charnelle and Kurt were courteous and helpful.

By Theresa D. on 11/29/18
The technician was courteous and patient with me when I asked him to clarify things again and again for me. He did not pull any punches...he told me like it is and I put a very high value on that. He clarified my options and now I need to pray on it. I did not ha...
(View More)
The technician was courteous and patient with me when I asked him to clarify things again and again for me. He did not pull any punches...he told me like it is and I put a very high value on that. He clarified my options and now I need to pray on it. I did not have any heat. I was using an Eden pure space heater in the bedroom of my mobile home. I called on a Tuesday and the service was set up for Wednesday. I have some hard decisions to make regarding how much of a repair I can handle financially. I trust this company to help me make the best decision for my needs. Sincerely, Theresa Dever-Gorka
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.