CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Terri C. on 02/25/19
I had my furnace serviced by this co today. my customer service rep was Charnelle and my techs were Nick T, DavidM. they were very personable, professional and fast. I was very pleased with them and will recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you

By Terri C. on 02/25/19
I had my furnace serviced by this co today. my customer service rep was Charnelle and my techs were Nick T, DavidM. they were very personable, professional and fast. I was very pleased with them and will recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you

By David & Julie S. on 02/23/19
Excellent, professional service. Thank you.

By VCA West Shore Animal H. on 02/22/19
Wonderful team to work with! Nice guys, super efficient!

By Yvonne F. on 02/21/19
had a toilet problem this morning, called for service, Greg was here at the arranged time and replaced the toilet in no time. Very impressed with service and friendly attitude!!

By Ian F. on 02/20/19
I was quoted $1800 for a water heater replacement and almost $700 for a toilet replacement. I can never recommend this company to anyone, and I wish I could go back in time so I wouldn't have had to pay the $69 service fee for the plumber to come out and try to rip me off..

By Lucas W. on 02/19/19
We gave a lower score on options becuase we haven't heard back from Friday to Tuesday.

By Joan S. on 02/03/19
It is rare today to feel that service is exceptional, but that is what I received from David LeRoy Plumbing today. I went to check on my laundry and found several inches of water coming up from the drain in my basement floor. The on-line contact with Shari made th...
(View More)
It is rare today to feel that service is exceptional, but that is what I received from David LeRoy Plumbing today. I went to check on my laundry and found several inches of water coming up from the drain in my basement floor. The on-line contact with Shari made the entire process so easy. I can't remember the name of the operator who answered my call, but she made me feel that my problem was important to her and that she understood my concerns. Greg phoned me back and went out of his way to see that I got service today. Caleb arrived to help me. He was very polite and respectful of my home. He even put up with my dog who was being protective of me and my home. I could not have been more satisfied and then Greg called back to make certain everything was ok. WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND SUPERIOR SERVICE. THANK YOU!!!!
(View Less)

By Abraham P. on 01/07/19
In my hour of need I received fast and friendly service. Forget about movie actors and politicians, these people should be at the top of your list. Thank you Dave & David

By DANIEL A. E. on 01/05/19
Kurt was very courteous and went over all details we needed with regard to the new water heater he installed. Very satisfied with the service we received.

By Joe R. on 01/01/19
Dan and Greg were professional, pleasant and professional . They respected our home and property.

By Joe R. on 01/01/19
Dan and Greg were professional, efficient, and pleasant. They were also respectful of our home Home and property, which was appreciated.

By Glen T. on 12/29/18
Will call them again, they were that good.

By Brian S. on 12/23/18
Always friendly and professional

By Walter L. on 12/20/18
A demanding weekend experience really put David Leroy Plumbing to the test. They were equal to the task. Kurt held my hand every step of the way to resolution and just imagine my surprise getting a reassuring call from Charnell on a Sunday afternoon to schedule a t...
(View More)
A demanding weekend experience really put David Leroy Plumbing to the test. They were equal to the task. Kurt held my hand every step of the way to resolution and just imagine my surprise getting a reassuring call from Charnell on a Sunday afternoon to schedule a technician for the next morning. David Leroy was indeed equal to the task!! One additional treasure was the supervisor ----
(View Less)

By Walter L. on 12/20/18
A demanding weekend experience really put David Leroy Plumbing to the test. They were equal to the task. Kurt held my hand every step of the way to resolution and just imagine my surprise getting a reassuring call from Charnell on a Sunday afternoon to schedule a t...
(View More)
A demanding weekend experience really put David Leroy Plumbing to the test. They were equal to the task. Kurt held my hand every step of the way to resolution and just imagine my surprise getting a reassuring call from Charnell on a Sunday afternoon to schedule a technician for the next morning. David Leroy was indeed equal to the task!! One additional treasure was the supervisor ----
(View Less)

By Stephanie & Brandon K. on 12/20/18
I am very thankful for your service and honesty!!

By John W. on 12/19/18
You guys have been our go to people for years. You have always been honest, worked with us several times with our dinosaur of a furnace and installed our new system. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our home.

By Stan S. on 12/18/18
Very helpful advice. Great service.

By Jared F. on 12/18/18
Fast, friendly, and great customer service. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends! Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.