CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online
By Thomas V. on 05/02/19
competent courteous capable technicians. show up when promised. finish their jobs.

By Sendy W. on 05/02/19
have always been satisfied with their service!!!

By Stanley J. on 05/01/19
good

By Christine J. on 05/01/19
Two outside faucets were leaking, one was unusable and the other a wet wall disaster. The technician, Paul, repaired both with in 3 hours. The charge was reasonable and we are very happy. If you need any plumbing services, do not hesitate to call David Leroy Plumbing.

By Christine J. on 04/30/19
Two outside faucets were leaking, one was unusable and the other a wet wall disaster. The technician, Paul, repaired both with in 3 hours. The charge was reasonable and we are very happy. If you need any plumbing services, do not hesitate to call David Leroy Plumbing.

By George P. on 04/27/19
From the initial call in for service to the end of the job this is an A1 team. Greg and Paul came out to assess what needed to be done. We decided to do a complete re-plumb as we have been getting too many leaks. Paul and Caleb did the job. They were polite, pr...
(View More)
From the initial call in for service to the end of the job this is an A1 team. Greg and Paul came out to assess what needed to be done. We decided to do a complete re-plumb as we have been getting too many leaks. Paul and Caleb did the job. They were polite, professional and efficient. David also assisted. The girls in the office taking calls are polite, friendly and helpful. I had a small issue and called in about it. Greg was here the next day and all was resolved. Great customer service from beginning to end. Thank you to all of you. I would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Sandra P. on 04/27/19
Excellent service, very courteous, respectful, fast, and reliable. Will use again.

By Christopher K. on 04/27/19
Was very professional

By John W. on 04/25/19
Today marks another time that David Leroy Plumbing came through for us again. Special shout out to Greg T and Andrew E for meeting our needs during a very stressful failure of our well tank. With out of state family arriving to our home in just days for our daughte...
(View More)
Today marks another time that David Leroy Plumbing came through for us again. Special shout out to Greg T and Andrew E for meeting our needs during a very stressful failure of our well tank. With out of state family arriving to our home in just days for our daughters wedding, your swift service has put us back on track and allowing us to re-focus on the wedding. Thanks again guys!!
(View Less)

By Nicholas P. on 04/24/19
$200 for the work completed is outlandish. Far from a temporary fix, the leak is now worse than before. If the leak could not be fixed without a replacement then the technician should have said so. I understand the $69 service fee, but we will be looking elsewhere ...
(View More)
$200 for the work completed is outlandish. Far from a temporary fix, the leak is now worse than before. If the leak could not be fixed without a replacement then the technician should have said so. I understand the $69 service fee, but we will be looking elsewhere for a plumber if we do not get a refund for the work performed.
(View Less)

By Richard & Marilyn B. on 04/23/19
They were prompt and courteous. Gave me the answer and fixed the problem in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again.

By Anne & Maria P. on 04/22/19
Had DLP handle our HVAC & Plumbing since we bought our home in 2001. Always courteous, able to work around our schedules. We have the Extreme service 4x/ year which has slowly gotten our plumbing in good shape.

By The Berkey F. on 04/22/19
After 15 years in York, Pa we have finally found, not only a reliable company, but one that offers "up front pricing." Thanks much to Paul, Mike and Shelley. Keep up the great work! I actually had mixed feelings on writing this review, because I didn't want to le...
(View More)
After 15 years in York, Pa we have finally found, not only a reliable company, but one that offers "up front pricing." Thanks much to Paul, Mike and Shelley. Keep up the great work! I actually had mixed feelings on writing this review, because I didn't want to let the "secret out," but you guys deserve it.
(View Less)

By Matt M. on 04/21/19
Great service at a great price.

By Matt D. on 04/21/19
We are very pleased with the mini-splt along with the professionalism both installers showed. They were clean and left no mess behind. Both were knowledgeable about the unit.

By Scott E. on 04/21/19
The staff are knowledgeable, professional, courteous and conscientious about the services they’re company provides

By Steven W. on 04/19/19
We have been very pleased with the service from David Leroy. All the service technicians are very polite and always explain the services they perform!

By Elgin S. on 04/17/19
The "David Leroy" Company was very excellent and responsive with my request for a non-emergency service. The repairman David Martin who provided the heat pump service arrived 30 minutes before expected and did a detailed diagnosis and was able to finish very quickl...
(View More)
The "David Leroy" Company was very excellent and responsive with my request for a non-emergency service. The repairman David Martin who provided the heat pump service arrived 30 minutes before expected and did a detailed diagnosis and was able to finish very quickly with the service and make suggestions for future service needed. I will definitely contact David Leroy Plumbing for future service and to possibly sign for a service plan.
(View Less)

By Mark B. on 04/17/19
I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the job was well done. I would definitely recommend David Leroy plumbing.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Have used David Leroy for many years. Always pleased with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(717) 938-8214
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at David LeRoy Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.