CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
By Yvonne H. on 05/10/18
I certainly am impressed with Scott's visit to my home. He always is very polite and explains everything that he is doing. He makes the visit enjoyable, for sure.

By John A. on 04/28/18
where customer service still means something !!!! I contacted Dobbs to go an inspection of my HVAC systems as I had not had one done in a very long time. Their Technician Scott came to my home and it wasn't long before I just got a very comforting feeling that thi...
(View More)
where customer service still means something !!!! I contacted Dobbs to go an inspection of my HVAC systems as I had not had one done in a very long time. Their Technician Scott came to my home and it wasn't long before I just got a very comforting feeling that this guy knew his stuff and more importantly, was a decent honest man. he spent an amazing amount of time with the inspection , pointing out concerns I needed to be aware of and providing recommendations and showing me how to keep things properly maintained going forward. he answered all my questions and explained things in a manner I could understand, not just a bunch of technical gobbledy gook. This man treated me in a way he would want someone to treat his own family. I found him to be very knowledgeable, professional and a very engaging, personable gentleman. He resolved the immediate issues and provided recommendations for consideration for longer term. I could not have been more happy with the level of service and professionalism. From the front office (Miss Madison) to the technician on the job (Scott), this is a class operation! they don't just talk customer service, they put it into action by the way they conduct themselves and their business. I would absolutely use them again and highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Brent N. on 03/27/18
Wonderful team at Dobbs! Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. They have taken care of us for years, and we will continue with them for years to come.

By Casaline W. on 03/09/18
Brad N. Is an exceptional knowledgeable technician. If you want GREAT Service From call to installation. CALL DOBBS!!

By Donald W. on 03/07/18
Been about two years ago since Dobbs had installed our heating and air system. We have never had any trouble with the equipment. Our old system was here in the model when we bought it 24 years ago. It was tired. The air conditioner works so well compared to the old...
(View More)
Been about two years ago since Dobbs had installed our heating and air system. We have never had any trouble with the equipment. Our old system was here in the model when we bought it 24 years ago. It was tired. The air conditioner works so well compared to the old one, my Bride calls it the Frostbite 6000. They recently came out for their annual check and everything was, the tech was especially nice. His name was Chris, was knowledgeable, courteous and very friendly. I have not hesitated to recommend Dobbs to any of our friends and family. They are the one company you do not to forget when trouble strikes.
(View Less)

By Clark H. on 03/04/18
excellent

By Jessica O. on 02/21/18
Outstanding, Outstanding! I am very pleased from start to finish; from Tracy's call to set up the intro consultation appointment, the punctual arrival of Manager, Keith Dobbs who went over all my concerns and addressed my home's needs as I wanted to convert from my...
(View More)
Outstanding, Outstanding! I am very pleased from start to finish; from Tracy's call to set up the intro consultation appointment, the punctual arrival of Manager, Keith Dobbs who went over all my concerns and addressed my home's needs as I wanted to convert from my old hot water tank to a new Rinnai tankless water heater. I discovered that in my research of the tankless water heaters that what I thought I would like wasn't cost saving nor suitable for my homes needs, thanks to Keith's professional advice and years of experience. He knew exactly what I needed, was very thorough about what would be done and how it would be done and was very efficient. He gave me a reasonable quote, and went over the details of what it covered. In a couple of days their team technician Brad and Keith were over to install the tankless. I can't say enough about Brads work he is definitely a keeper for any company. He is very thorough, very efficient, takes the time to answer any questions you may have, and makes sure his check list is completed properly. Great job!!
(View Less)

By Jean B. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Jamie H. on 02/10/18
I use Dobbs all the time and they are always on time and very friendly. I can count on them and they are honest. I recommend them all the time!

By Daniel M. on 02/05/18
Great guys and great service

By Stephanie L. on 02/02/18
(no comment)

By Ashley T. on 01/19/18
Madison and Tracey were so kind and patient with me as I asked all of my questions about installing a new furnace. I was given a fantastic quote, and Brad did a great job of installing the furnace. The day after the installation, I was contacted to make sure everyt...
(View More)
Madison and Tracey were so kind and patient with me as I asked all of my questions about installing a new furnace. I was given a fantastic quote, and Brad did a great job of installing the furnace. The day after the installation, I was contacted to make sure everything was working properly or if they could help me in any way. Fantastic customer service—thank you!!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 01/12/18
Great company. Prompt. Reliable, friendly, always do a great job. Been a customer for 7 years and will continue for many more.

By Lisa on 01/10/18
Always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate their prompt arrival or phone call if there is a delay.

By Relita P. on 01/10/18
Dobb's satisfied a next day service request for my HVAC. Madison afforded great customer service when scheduling a convenient service appointment. Upon Chris arriving to my home he greeted me in a polite and professional manner, explained what he'd be inspecting, s...
(View More)
Dobb's satisfied a next day service request for my HVAC. Madison afforded great customer service when scheduling a convenient service appointment. Upon Chris arriving to my home he greeted me in a polite and professional manner, explained what he'd be inspecting, shared various updates during his inspection and concluded by thoroughly explaining his findings. Dobb's offered a reasonable price point and while I definitely don't want any further HVAC issues to surface, I'll definitely call Dobb's to provide service again.
(View Less)

By Matthew P. on 01/03/18
Always on time. Good follow up. Very clean work.

By Alex on 01/03/18

By Cathy V. on 12/29/17
I was out of town on vacation and we ended up needing work done back home and they took great care of us and kept in touch with us throughout the process. This isnt our 1st time using them. They are a great trust worthy company with excellant staff memebers and service.

By Gale L. on 12/26/17
Last summer, Dobbs installed a new A/C unit and furnace in my house. Today, Brad came to inspect my furnace (regular maintenance), and he said everything looked great. He did not rush through the service (I could tell he was very thorough). He was extremely persona...
(View More)
Last summer, Dobbs installed a new A/C unit and furnace in my house. Today, Brad came to inspect my furnace (regular maintenance), and he said everything looked great. He did not rush through the service (I could tell he was very thorough). He was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I wholeheartedly recommend this company for their honesty and courteous service, always.
(View Less)

By Brenda D. on 12/21/17
Renier did a Great job on a new HVAC system install. Dobbs was the best price quote. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith D
6 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Brad N
3 Years
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Madison
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Scott S
10 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Brittney L
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DOBBS Heating and Air, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Customer service is always a top priority at DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
Brad N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my wife and 2 kids. We enjoy cooking out, watching movies and playing outside.
By Brent N. on 03/27/18
Wonderful team at Dobbs! Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. They have taken care of us for years, and we will continue with them for years to come.

By Casaline W. on 03/09/18
Brad N. Is an exceptional knowledgeable technician. If you want GREAT Service From call to installation. CALL DOBBS!!

By Jessica O. on 02/21/18
Outstanding, Outstanding! I am very pleased from start to finish; from Tracy's call to set up the intro consultation appointment, the punctual arrival of Manager, Keith Dobbs who went over all my concerns and addressed my home's needs as I wanted to convert from my...
(View More)
Outstanding, Outstanding! I am very pleased from start to finish; from Tracy's call to set up the intro consultation appointment, the punctual arrival of Manager, Keith Dobbs who went over all my concerns and addressed my home's needs as I wanted to convert from my old hot water tank to a new Rinnai tankless water heater. I discovered that in my research of the tankless water heaters that what I thought I would like wasn't cost saving nor suitable for my homes needs, thanks to Keith's professional advice and years of experience. He knew exactly what I needed, was very thorough about what would be done and how it would be done and was very efficient. He gave me a reasonable quote, and went over the details of what it covered. In a couple of days their team technician Brad and Keith were over to install the tankless. I can't say enough about Brads work he is definitely a keeper for any company. He is very thorough, very efficient, takes the time to answer any questions you may have, and makes sure his check list is completed properly. Great job!!
(View Less)

By Jamie H. on 02/10/18
I use Dobbs all the time and they are always on time and very friendly. I can count on them and they are honest. I recommend them all the time!

By Daniel M. on 02/05/18
Great guys and great service

By Ashley T. on 01/19/18
Madison and Tracey were so kind and patient with me as I asked all of my questions about installing a new furnace. I was given a fantastic quote, and Brad did a great job of installing the furnace. The day after the installation, I was contacted to make sure everyt...
(View More)
Madison and Tracey were so kind and patient with me as I asked all of my questions about installing a new furnace. I was given a fantastic quote, and Brad did a great job of installing the furnace. The day after the installation, I was contacted to make sure everything was working properly or if they could help me in any way. Fantastic customer service—thank you!!
(View Less)

By Lisa on 01/10/18
Always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate their prompt arrival or phone call if there is a delay.

By Matthew P. on 01/03/18
Always on time. Good follow up. Very clean work.

By Gale L. on 12/26/17
Last summer, Dobbs installed a new A/C unit and furnace in my house. Today, Brad came to inspect my furnace (regular maintenance), and he said everything looked great. He did not rush through the service (I could tell he was very thorough). He was extremely persona...
(View More)
Last summer, Dobbs installed a new A/C unit and furnace in my house. Today, Brad came to inspect my furnace (regular maintenance), and he said everything looked great. He did not rush through the service (I could tell he was very thorough). He was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I wholeheartedly recommend this company for their honesty and courteous service, always.
(View Less)

By Jacklyn H. on 11/28/17
I have been so impressed by Dobbs’ professionalism and service! Thank you for keeping us cool in the summer and warm in the winter! My light bill for November is $52!!!

By Steve A. on 11/11/17
Always friendly and courteous with my entire family. The owner gave me sound advice and saved me from unnecessary costs!

By Rick B. on 10/31/17
My whole experience with Dobbs Heating and Air was enjoyable from start to finish. Brittany, Tracey and technician Brad were friendly and professional. Excellent service. Awesome experience. Thumbs up. Dobbs has my business from now on

By Gheas A. on 10/06/17
Extremely pleasant experience having worked with Dobbs. Right from first contact, I started developing confidence and it was absolutely certified by the work contracted between us. I will recommend this setup to all to try them when any help is needed in their spec...
(View More)
Extremely pleasant experience having worked with Dobbs. Right from first contact, I started developing confidence and it was absolutely certified by the work contracted between us. I will recommend this setup to all to try them when any help is needed in their specialty, very knowledgeable, presentable and reassuring that good, straightforward technicians are out there if you are looking for one.
(View Less)

By Laura M. on 09/23/17
Dobbs scheduling folks went above and beyond in helping me to schedule and reschedule the job that needed to get done. It was so nice to call Dobbs and get a real person to talk to each time I phoned. They were so helpful. I had a difficult situation that required ...
(View More)
Dobbs scheduling folks went above and beyond in helping me to schedule and reschedule the job that needed to get done. It was so nice to call Dobbs and get a real person to talk to each time I phoned. They were so helpful. I had a difficult situation that required changes in apt times and extended understanding of the problems at hand. My realtor recommended Dobbs to have my home inspected. The young man was so pleasant and explained things so well that I decided to get service plan. I later needed Dobbs to remove water heater and furnace and then replace them which was a long job. These service techs were also personable and got the job done. There was a leak from water heater heater over a few days which made a bit of a mess. I had wished that they didn't leave the unit leaking for a few days, but that was probably more of a plumbing issue than an hvac issue. When they went to dump the water that had collected, it made a mess on the hard wood floors in basement. I feel that they should have mopped this up, but they didn't have any towels in truck to do the job. I had nothing in my house to clean it up as my house is empty getting ready to sell. I literally had to use some clothes in my car to mop up quite a large spillage. I would recommend that they have towels and mops in case this were to happen again. All in all...a five star job with five star employees across the board. Thank you Dobbs!!!
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 08/24/17
He seems like a real nice guy

By Henry A Taylor, J. on 05/25/17
Dobbs Heating & Air Provided excellent service when they serviced my heating and air conditioning system on May 24, 2017. The owner Keith was professional, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. The scheduler LaTosha was always courteous and considerate of the c...
(View More)
Dobbs Heating & Air Provided excellent service when they serviced my heating and air conditioning system on May 24, 2017. The owner Keith was professional, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. The scheduler LaTosha was always courteous and considerate of the customer's needs. And the Service Technician Brad N was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented. Brad especially deserves high commendation for providing technical service that exceeded my expectations. Thank you! Mr **.
(View Less)

By John P. on 03/16/17
Customer called and stated that he is very professional and went above and beyond to get the job done.

By Larry B. on 03/15/17
thx for giving us such quick service. Its going to be a cold night to do without heat. Brad was a top notch service tech.Knew what was wrong right away and made a quick fix to my furnace.

By Bob H. on 03/01/17
Very professional, answered questions, advised on future maintenance, and provided knowledgeable service options. Dobbs has provided superb service to my home for over 8 years.

By Brownlow N. on 02/02/17
Brad is fantastic! Great guy, very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. DOBBs definitely left a great first impression. Highly recommend. - Nick
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.