CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923
By Homeowner Kingston G. on 02/26/11
Keith was ON TIME both times (had to return 2nd day re materials). Very courteous/professional/knowledgeable/clean. Fixed/repaired the problems and communicated well.

By Annie C. on 01/28/11
He gave me a fair price..did a great job and cleaned up after the work was done and explained what was done and how to use the equipment

By Don K. on 11/03/10
Will b e using for on-going regular maintenance.

By Aldrena A. on 09/04/10
I completed my search on Service Magic website on Thursday night. I spoke with Keith Dobbs on Friday afternoon. He arranged to come out to my house that evening. He was on time, explained everything, and was very professional. He was neat and clean in his working a...
(View More)
I completed my search on Service Magic website on Thursday night. I spoke with Keith Dobbs on Friday afternoon. He arranged to come out to my house that evening. He was on time, explained everything, and was very professional. He was neat and clean in his working and respectful of my home. Fair price. I highly recommend him and will use him again.
(View Less)

By John C. on 08/23/10
Very good work

By Anonymous on 08/11/10
Had this guy out to fix my air, had it going after a bigtime local company told me I had to have a new one. Thanks Keith. It was get the air fixed or she was leaving.

By Allison C. on 07/27/10
Dobbs Heating and Air provided quality service. My A/C is back in business, thanks to Keith!

By Charles V. on 07/24/10
Keith told me what the problem was and gave me a quote and remedy. Very nice and answered my call very quickly.

By Larry C. on 07/02/10
Dobbs Heating and Air installed a completely new system for me July 2009. They did what they siad they would do, when they said they wiuld do it, for the price quoted. However, Keith UNDERSOLD how much money we would save with our new system. June's electric bill, ...
(View More)
Dobbs Heating and Air installed a completely new system for me July 2009. They did what they siad they would do, when they said they wiuld do it, for the price quoted. However, Keith UNDERSOLD how much money we would save with our new system. June's electric bill, in spite of the heat wave, was LESS than half of June 2009. Wow! With the tax credit and the monthly energy savings, our system will have paid us back in just a little over one year .... and it is so much more comfortable in our home, both winter and summer.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 06/18/10
Very competitively priced. The rep actually called ahead and could make the appointment earlier. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and quick in the evaluation. Very happy with the service and repair. Would definitely call Dobbs first the next time I have A/C issues.

By Dave W. on 06/14/10
Verry professional and knowledgeable. Gave all options and made recommendations. Will hire again when needed.

By Homeowner Atlanta G. on 06/12/10
Timely response to initial inquiry and appeared forthcoming with details about the repair.

By Tyler B. on 05/27/10
Keith took time to diagnose and explain my problems to me in plain terms. He is a great technician and professional.

By Anonymous on 05/22/10
Super service, on time appointment and professional. Very fair pricing without the you must buy an entire new system sales pitch.

By Dionne R. on 05/20/10
The contractor was on-time (I called at 6:30PM on a Wed, and they called right back and told me they'd be there by 7:30, and they were). The contractor courteous, explained everything in detail, knowledgeable, and had all the tools he needed with him. He had my AC ...
(View More)
The contractor was on-time (I called at 6:30PM on a Wed, and they called right back and told me they'd be there by 7:30, and they were). The contractor courteous, explained everything in detail, knowledgeable, and had all the tools he needed with him. He had my AC back up and running again within 30-45mins of his arrival, and at a price that was alot better than others that I called, who were trying to tack on an extra $85-$125 just for the time of day. (Hello! It's a recession, folks!) Overall, great service, and I'll use them again in a heartbeat!
(View Less)

By Dan D. on 05/17/10
Hiring Keith Dobbs was an excellent choice. Thank you Service Magic. Keith Dobbs was professional, knowledgeable, affordable and very respectful of my time and my property. I would highly recommend adding this company to your contractor file for all of your Heating and Air projects.

By Brian W. on 04/15/10
Very thorough and friendy... explained all my options.

By Sadie M. on 04/12/10
They were professional. prompt and did the work and gave me a discent price.That is all you really want from any company .

By Mark L. on 03/06/10
Dobbs Heating and Air was quick to contact me about my AC and was willing to work with my schedule. They explained all my options on replacing parts or a whole system and were supportive of whatever option I picked. They were also very good at explaining certain as...
(View More)
Dobbs Heating and Air was quick to contact me about my AC and was willing to work with my schedule. They explained all my options on replacing parts or a whole system and were supportive of whatever option I picked. They were also very good at explaining certain aspects of the system to better inform me instead of just install, accepting payment and leaving. One of the best experiencing I've ever had when dealing with any company, now if they were all this great.
(View Less)

By Marty G. on 01/20/10
He was on time and very professional. Thanks for you quick response.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period DOBBS Heating and Air, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-445-8923

Customer service is always a top priority at DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.