CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By JOHN & GLORIA V. on 06/25/19
From start (when a call is first answered) to finish (when the technicians come) our experience has been nothing but positive. They are thorough, knowledgeable and personable, and as a company they are a pleasure to do business with. We appreciate the reminders a...
(View More)
From start (when a call is first answered) to finish (when the technicians come) our experience has been nothing but positive. They are thorough, knowledgeable and personable, and as a company they are a pleasure to do business with. We appreciate the reminders and updates to let us know when the technicians are en route. Our special thanks to Dave and Chris who were here today for our annual maintenance.
(View Less)

By BRIAN T. on 06/24/19
Bill the Technician is the best. A great conversationalist and an obviouslt dedicated worker. It's a pleasure to see him show up at the house. It's a virtual guarantee that the job will be done right. BT Melrose

By JOSEPH & SHARON S. on 06/19/19
bill is great and knows all about my furnaces been coming here for years great job bill

By PAUL Z. on 06/12/19
I requested service on my ac units, The first person sent did not complete the job. They sent Dave out after I called and complained. He did a great job and completed the servicing of the units.

By AARON D. on 06/06/19
No comments

By PAUL in B. on 06/03/19
I've been with Cubby for many years. Shawn was a big help. Our A/C is measurably now running better than ever with this latest tune-up. Many thanks, highly recommend.

By DANA & LISA D. on 06/02/19
Very friendly and efficient.

By KATHY M. on 06/01/19
As usual all went all .

By Lawrence W. on 05/31/19
No Comment

By DENNIS Q. on 05/31/19
Great service prompt and efficient.

By BENJAMIN C. on 05/31/19
bobc wasexcellentin his service call

By ROBERT S. on 05/31/19
Bill is great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cubby's communication was excellent, as to status of visit, etc. Highly Recommended!

By Leslie C. on 05/30/19
Bill was great and as he knows the history of our heating system. He is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! We never have to worry about our system with the excellent service from Cubby. Thank you Bill!

By FREDERICK C. on 05/29/19
We have been Cubby’s customers for over 30 years for both heating and cooling and have always had top results!

By Blake B. on 05/20/19
Total professionals.

By RICHARD & LETITIA Z. on 05/16/19
Bob was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and personable. Another good Cubby experience.

By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 05/16/19
Bill is professional, knowledgeable and a major reason why we use Cubby Oil!

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/15/19
My family has been with Cubby Oil for over 25 years. Always professional , helpful and courteous. Bob arrived on time, was very efficient, thorough , knowledgeable and friendly.

By RICHARD & HELENA M. on 05/12/19
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a fri...
(View More)
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a friendly person. Great family company
(View Less)

By DIANE & CHRISTOPHER J. on 05/09/19
The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoy having him in my home to service and clean my burner. What a great employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Vinny F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
I enjoy traveling, discovering new restaurants, socializing with friends and most of all, spending time with my wife and two daughters.
By CYNTHIA P. on 07/20/16
Ron M., like all other Cubby professionals, performed an excellent job repairing our boiler. He was efficient, courteous, on time and took the time to explain to me in detail what the problem was and the repair he did. I am very satisfied with his work and will def...
(View More)
Ron M., like all other Cubby professionals, performed an excellent job repairing our boiler. He was efficient, courteous, on time and took the time to explain to me in detail what the problem was and the repair he did. I am very satisfied with his work and will definitely remain a loyal Cubby customer.
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 02/20/16
I would just like to acknowledge the wonderful customer service at Cubby Oil. They are always right there to resolve any problem or question I have. I recently talked with Vinny F about work that needed to be done on my furnace. It will be an expensive job, but he ...
(View More)
I would just like to acknowledge the wonderful customer service at Cubby Oil. They are always right there to resolve any problem or question I have. I recently talked with Vinny F about work that needed to be done on my furnace. It will be an expensive job, but he explained in detail what needed to be done and assured me they would be available for any concerns I might have.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.