CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By ALEX N. on 01/18/21
Punctual , friendly , finished the job quickly. Professional service, highly recommended.

By MARC & BROOKE D. on 01/15/21
Jason S. did a great job servicing our 30-year old furnace. He took the extra time to repair the barometric vent thing and discuss condition, efficiency, and age of the system.

By ROBERT D. on 01/13/21
Kyle was great. Explained everything that was done. Really went above and beyond when faced with a challenge so that our heat was back on same day. Thanks Cubby!

By AVO D. on 01/12/21
i got my new oil take installed and my old leaking tank removed in about 3 hours. they were on time, clean and vey efficient. I'm a loyal customer for life....or until I sell my house and move somewhere warmer.

By CAROL L. on 01/12/21
great job and let it very clean

By XIANGHUI J. on 01/11/21
friendly and helpful services.

By CELESTE D. on 01/10/21
no comment

By ALBERT C. on 01/09/21
Ron and Patrick were fantastic. On time, pleasant, neat, clean and quiet. Patiently and thoroughly answered all questions regarding our new furnace. If only all people took the same pride in their work ethics what a wonderful world we would have. Thanks guys. Ha...
(View More)
Ron and Patrick were fantastic. On time, pleasant, neat, clean and quiet. Patiently and thoroughly answered all questions regarding our new furnace. If only all people took the same pride in their work ethics what a wonderful world we would have. Thanks guys. Happy, healthy new year to you all at Cubby oil. Albert Roger and Jean clark.
(View Less)

By MR. J L. on 01/08/21
Prompt, personable, professional.That's what you get when Kyle arrives for the call. One of the best service technicians of any vendor I have used. Very happy with this service. Thanks Kyle, great job.

By KAUSHIK & MICHAELA GHOSE M. on 01/08/21
Bill was excellent. He had to service our furnace in the middle of the pandemic. He came with a mask, maintained social distancing and was extremely friendly.

By JOHN B. on 12/30/20
I just wanted to thank you for my Recent service call. My sister was here for the appointment, and had itching but great things to say about him. I can’t thank him and Cubby Oil enough. You guys are awesome!

By DAVID B. on 12/17/20
We trust the Cubby organization and our service man Bill epitomizes professionalism. So pleased to have such competent people caring for a critical part of our home.

By BRUNO M. on 12/15/20
Great service. Had an issue with the furnace , service technician came with the part ASAP.

By JOSEPH & LYNNE M. on 12/11/20
professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely

By SUSAN N. on 12/10/20
********* has been my family's oil company since the early 1950's. Always dependable & helpful. Would not consider any other company.

By JOANNE D. on 12/08/20
Job very well done

By Susan N. on 12/07/20
********* has been my family's oil company since the early 1950's. Always dependable & helpful. Would not consider any other company.

By KEVIN R. on 12/01/20
no comment

By MIKE & JOAN S. on 11/27/20
Service tech showed up on schedule and stayed socially distanced and was wearing his masked at all time he was at the house service was completed in a timely manner

By SCOTT T. on 11/25/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
189 total reviews!
Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
David D
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Shawn A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
My biggest joy comes from watching my two boys play hockey.
By DANIEL C. on 06/27/20
"no comment"

By KIETH G. on 04/11/20
Excellent Team! Cubby replaced a very dated central air system in my new home. The team at Cubby was diligent and communicative. All while respecting social distancing in this day. I was especially appreciative of the teams commitment and flexibility to tackle an a...
(View More)
Excellent Team! Cubby replaced a very dated central air system in my new home. The team at Cubby was diligent and communicative. All while respecting social distancing in this day. I was especially appreciative of the teams commitment and flexibility to tackle an address the trickier parts of my install request.
(View Less)

By David P. on 03/15/20
As always great customer service. Called late afternoon and they came early the next morning. Identified the problem quickly and a resolution was found. The tech was very professional. We would highly recommend this business. Definitely an A +++++++ experience.

By JOSEPH D. on 02/13/20
no comment

By GAIL M. on 02/08/20
Terry, Shawn, Maria and the entire Cubby team have been helpful and courteous. Fast, reliable service. I would recommend this business.

By RAFIQUL I. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By FRANK T. on 09/03/19
Cubby installed a new, high efficiency Bosch heat pump in Winchester. I commend this company for their excellence throughout the whole process; proposal, recommendations, and installation. They were competent, extremely customer friendly, etc. Their price was reaso...
(View More)
Cubby installed a new, high efficiency Bosch heat pump in Winchester. I commend this company for their excellence throughout the whole process; proposal, recommendations, and installation. They were competent, extremely customer friendly, etc. Their price was reasonable...somewhat lower than two other bids.
(View Less)

By GINA T. on 08/25/19
I just started with this company and am extremely happy that I did. Everyone from the initial phone call I made was extremely friendly and helpful. I met Dana, the sales representative who was just a pleasure to deal with. And, Shawn the technician was polite, inf...
(View More)
I just started with this company and am extremely happy that I did. Everyone from the initial phone call I made was extremely friendly and helpful. I met Dana, the sales representative who was just a pleasure to deal with. And, Shawn the technician was polite, informative and did a thorough cleaning job on my burner. I am so glad I chose this company! Highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By DIANE F. on 08/22/19
I am a very happy, long-standing Cubby Oil customer and I want to express my appreciation of their excellent customer service. Everyone there is always friendly, helpful; and especially knowledgeable both on the phone and on service calls. This year I was late cal...
(View More)
I am a very happy, long-standing Cubby Oil customer and I want to express my appreciation of their excellent customer service. Everyone there is always friendly, helpful; and especially knowledgeable both on the phone and on service calls. This year I was late calling for furnace cleaning and had to take a later-than-usual appointment, but with a promise of a call if a cancellation came up. Well, they called with a appointment in August and Shawn came and did an excellent, very efficient job. I continue to be very impressed with Cubby Oil. Thank you for your excellent service.
(View Less)

By PAUL in B. on 06/03/19
I've been with Cubby for many years. Shawn was a big help. Our A/C is measurably now running better than ever with this latest tune-up. Many thanks, highly recommend.

By DANA & LISA D. on 06/02/19
Very friendly and efficient.

By FREDERICK C. on 05/29/19
We have been Cubby’s customers for over 30 years for both heating and cooling and have always had top results!

By FREDERICK C. on 05/29/19
We have been Cubby’s customers for over 30 years for both heating and cooling and have always had top results!

By LEONARD & JUDY K. on 05/04/19
I received a call that the serviceman would be coming earlier as there was a cancelation. I was delighted. Scott arrived, put down a drop cloth so he would not dirty the carpeting. Charlie had been here the week before and had told Scott the problems that we had....
(View More)
I received a call that the serviceman would be coming earlier as there was a cancelation. I was delighted. Scott arrived, put down a drop cloth so he would not dirty the carpeting. Charlie had been here the week before and had told Scott the problems that we had. Scott explained everything that he had done as we had a soot problem. He was very thorough and professional. We have been doing business with Cubby Oil for over 30 years. They are reliable, honest and sincere.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.