CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By ALEX N. on 01/18/21
Punctual , friendly , finished the job quickly. Professional service, highly recommended.

By MARC & BROOKE D. on 01/15/21
Jason S. did a great job servicing our 30-year old furnace. He took the extra time to repair the barometric vent thing and discuss condition, efficiency, and age of the system.

By ROBERT D. on 01/13/21
Kyle was great. Explained everything that was done. Really went above and beyond when faced with a challenge so that our heat was back on same day. Thanks Cubby!

By AVO D. on 01/12/21
i got my new oil take installed and my old leaking tank removed in about 3 hours. they were on time, clean and vey efficient. I'm a loyal customer for life....or until I sell my house and move somewhere warmer.

By CAROL L. on 01/12/21
great job and let it very clean

By XIANGHUI J. on 01/11/21
friendly and helpful services.

By CELESTE D. on 01/10/21
no comment

By ALBERT C. on 01/09/21
Ron and Patrick were fantastic. On time, pleasant, neat, clean and quiet. Patiently and thoroughly answered all questions regarding our new furnace. If only all people took the same pride in their work ethics what a wonderful world we would have. Thanks guys. Ha...
(View More)
Ron and Patrick were fantastic. On time, pleasant, neat, clean and quiet. Patiently and thoroughly answered all questions regarding our new furnace. If only all people took the same pride in their work ethics what a wonderful world we would have. Thanks guys. Happy, healthy new year to you all at Cubby oil. Albert Roger and Jean clark.
(View Less)

By MR. J L. on 01/08/21
Prompt, personable, professional.That's what you get when Kyle arrives for the call. One of the best service technicians of any vendor I have used. Very happy with this service. Thanks Kyle, great job.

By KAUSHIK & MICHAELA GHOSE M. on 01/08/21
Bill was excellent. He had to service our furnace in the middle of the pandemic. He came with a mask, maintained social distancing and was extremely friendly.

By JOHN B. on 12/30/20
I just wanted to thank you for my Recent service call. My sister was here for the appointment, and had itching but great things to say about him. I can’t thank him and Cubby Oil enough. You guys are awesome!

By DAVID B. on 12/17/20
We trust the Cubby organization and our service man Bill epitomizes professionalism. So pleased to have such competent people caring for a critical part of our home.

By BRUNO M. on 12/15/20
Great service. Had an issue with the furnace , service technician came with the part ASAP.

By JOSEPH & LYNNE M. on 12/11/20
professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely

By SUSAN N. on 12/10/20
********* has been my family's oil company since the early 1950's. Always dependable & helpful. Would not consider any other company.

By JOANNE D. on 12/08/20
Job very well done

By Susan N. on 12/07/20
********* has been my family's oil company since the early 1950's. Always dependable & helpful. Would not consider any other company.

By KEVIN R. on 12/01/20
no comment

By MIKE & JOAN S. on 11/27/20
Service tech showed up on schedule and stayed socially distanced and was wearing his masked at all time he was at the house service was completed in a timely manner

By SCOTT T. on 11/25/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
189 total reviews!
Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
David D
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.