CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By MARY Y. on 07/20/19
Bill is great! Always on time and friendly. Last fall, we had our boiler replaced and Cubby made it so easy.

By BRIAN & ALLISON L. on 07/17/19
No comment

By MARILYN J. on 07/17/19
Billy .is friendly and competent. What more can I say? A-number-one!

By NANCY L. on 07/17/19
customer service is the best around! technicians are all trained well and knowledgeable about the work. Bob C.just did my yearly service and checked my heater and gave me some good advice on the maintenance. He left the cellar cleaner than he found it, I am sure! ...
(View More)
customer service is the best around! technicians are all trained well and knowledgeable about the work. Bob C.just did my yearly service and checked my heater and gave me some good advice on the maintenance. He left the cellar cleaner than he found it, I am sure! Great experience as usual! Thanks to all!
(View Less)

By DAVE P. on 07/16/19
Arrived on time. Job finished quickly and very professional. Outstanding customer service!!!!

By BOB V. on 07/16/19
Very pleased

By RONALD C. on 07/09/19
Bill is great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cubby's communication was excellent, as to status of visit, etc. Highly Recommended!

By THOMAS & CATHY M. on 07/03/19
Excellent service! Always professional,prompt,and knowledgeable !

By PAUL Z. on 06/27/19
Dennis from Cubby came on time;installed three thermostats; personable and worked very efficiently. Because of Cubby's work with my a/c units I have elected to go with them for all my oil heating needs. **** ** Saugus

By JOHN & GLORIA V. on 06/25/19
From start (when a call is first answered) to finish (when the technicians come) our experience has been nothing but positive. They are thorough, knowledgeable and personable, and as a company they are a pleasure to do business with. We appreciate the reminders a...
(View More)
From start (when a call is first answered) to finish (when the technicians come) our experience has been nothing but positive. They are thorough, knowledgeable and personable, and as a company they are a pleasure to do business with. We appreciate the reminders and updates to let us know when the technicians are en route. Our special thanks to Dave and Chris who were here today for our annual maintenance.
(View Less)

By BRIAN T. on 06/24/19
Bill the Technician is the best. A great conversationalist and an obviouslt dedicated worker. It's a pleasure to see him show up at the house. It's a virtual guarantee that the job will be done right. BT Melrose

By ALICE B. on 06/20/19
I met with Bob C. of Cubby Oil when he came to clean my furnace. I found him to be personable and professional. I asked him a couple of questions before he started and I plan to follow up and do as he suggested. I give Bob 5 Stars. ***** *.

By JOSEPH & SHARON S. on 06/19/19
bill is great and knows all about my furnaces been coming here for years great job bill

By PAUL Z. on 06/12/19
I requested service on my ac units, The first person sent did not complete the job. They sent Dave out after I called and complained. He did a great job and completed the servicing of the units.

By AARON D. on 06/06/19
No comments

By PAUL in B. on 06/03/19
I've been with Cubby for many years. Shawn was a big help. Our A/C is measurably now running better than ever with this latest tune-up. Many thanks, highly recommend.

By DANA & LISA D. on 06/02/19
Very friendly and efficient.

By KATHY M. on 06/01/19
As usual all went all .

By Lawrence W. on 05/31/19
No Comment

By DENNIS Q. on 05/31/19
Great service prompt and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.