CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By CHRISTINE R. on 07/06/20
Cubby's service is without equal! Great company to do business with - everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really appreciate personal service more than ever, and Cubby Oil delivers!

By AVIS L. on 07/01/20
Professional, punctual and pleasant.

By CHAD H. on 07/01/20
Yearly service performed once again and as always happy with the Cubby Oil experience. Technicians were friendly, informative and timely. Great job as always.

By POOJA P. on 06/19/20
I wrote a review and was unable to post it

By JENNA & MIKE L. on 06/18/20
no comment

By NANCY F. on 06/16/20
Dennis D. performed his maintenance responsibility with respect and professionalism and courtesy and showed careful attention to his work during this pandemic- thank you

By NANCY E. on 06/14/20
The service and response is outstanding. This is the BEST oil company we have ever used. The staff is competent and kind and very skilled.

By JOHN C. on 06/13/20
Cubby has been my oil company for more than 10 years since I picked them to replace an original oil boiler in our house. Always professional, prompt, on time for appointments, helpful, and fair. Can't ask for much more. Just had my annual boiler maintenance done...
(View More)
Cubby has been my oil company for more than 10 years since I picked them to replace an original oil boiler in our house. Always professional, prompt, on time for appointments, helpful, and fair. Can't ask for much more. Just had my annual boiler maintenance done by Kyle. Excellent service and very thorough during these times with COVID precautions. They are not the least expensive fuel provider in the area but they have been incredibly reliable and responsive.
(View Less)

By GENE & CATHY D. on 06/10/20
Excellent service!!! Polite and knowledgeable technicians

By RajuRana on 05/28/20
no comment

By ANA C. on 05/24/20
My experience was very good the work was complete on time and efficiently. I was well informed.

By Charles C. on 05/23/20
Bill is really excellent. I believe that he understands oil burners, boilers, and the rest of forced-hot-water heating systems better than any of the many other technicians who have visited us in decades. He also does good, careful, neat work. I'm always happy to see him.

By ROBERT & MARIA H. on 05/22/20
Bill ALWAYS goes above & beyond when he comes to service our heating system each year. Thank You Bill and Cubby!

By PAUL Z. on 05/22/20
Dave D. Does excellent work. arrived on time; worked extremely efficient; I would recommend him and Cubby without any reservation whatsoever. P Zermani, Saugus

By LAWRENCE W. on 05/22/20
The Cubby Oil service gentleman did an excellent job. The area around the burner after the cleaning was all cleaned up. He did an excellent job with the new thermostat and showing us how to use it. He was very pleasant. Thank you for the great work.

By TOM & FRAN F. on 05/20/20
Dave was very professional and courteous. He checked everything and was very efficient. It was a pleasure having him do the air conditioning maintenance.

By TOM & FRAN F. on 05/16/20
Bill was very courteous and professional. He made the boiler look like new! Would highly recommend Bill, and Cubby!

By KATHLEEN A. on 05/15/20
Always a pleasant experience. David was friendly, prompt, and explained exactly what he would be doing on this service visit. Thank you!

By MARJORIE & NAZIM G. on 05/14/20
Great service, we’ve had them for about a year and it’s been seamless service. Called for our anual maintenance, got an appointment right away plus tech was professional, got the job done quickly and proficiently.

By JUDY J. on 05/14/20
Cubby was recommended to me by a neighbor when I moved to the area a few years ago, and I couldn't have gotten a better recommendation. I kept Cubby when I moved into my new (older) home recently. The systems in the house were worn, so I called on them when I had...
(View More)
Cubby was recommended to me by a neighbor when I moved to the area a few years ago, and I couldn't have gotten a better recommendation. I kept Cubby when I moved into my new (older) home recently. The systems in the house were worn, so I called on them when I had to have my oil tank and boiler replaced. That was an amazing experience! Paul came out and assessed my situation, talked me through options, made sure I understood everything, gave it to me in writing with clear cost indications, and with patience and no pressure he gave me the time I needed to decide what to do. I'm so glad I stayed with Cubby. The work crew was phenomenal. Ron, Jason and Frank were like a well-oiled machine (no pun intended). They arrived on time, were courteous, very professional and clearly knew what they were doing. Ron kept me informed at every step of the work and gave me a patient and informative tutorial about the system when they finished the job. They cleaned up like housekeepers before they left and I am a very happy Cubby customer. They're simply the best!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
David D
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Dana I has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
I enjoy volunteering in my community and visiting with friends and family. My wife and I enjoy the Maine seacoast and Pennsylvania.
By Brian T. on 02/05/18
Bill the service came even before I was officially signed up as a customer. He was extremely polite and efficient . And especially friendly. A real credit to the company. .Altogether a very fine guy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.