CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By JOHN & GLORIA V. on 06/25/19
From start (when a call is first answered) to finish (when the technicians come) our experience has been nothing but positive. They are thorough, knowledgeable and personable, and as a company they are a pleasure to do business with. We appreciate the reminders a...
(View More)
From start (when a call is first answered) to finish (when the technicians come) our experience has been nothing but positive. They are thorough, knowledgeable and personable, and as a company they are a pleasure to do business with. We appreciate the reminders and updates to let us know when the technicians are en route. Our special thanks to Dave and Chris who were here today for our annual maintenance.
(View Less)

By BRIAN T. on 06/24/19
Bill the Technician is the best. A great conversationalist and an obviouslt dedicated worker. It's a pleasure to see him show up at the house. It's a virtual guarantee that the job will be done right. BT Melrose

By JOSEPH & SHARON S. on 06/19/19
bill is great and knows all about my furnaces been coming here for years great job bill

By PAUL Z. on 06/12/19
I requested service on my ac units, The first person sent did not complete the job. They sent Dave out after I called and complained. He did a great job and completed the servicing of the units.

By AARON D. on 06/06/19
No comments

By PAUL in B. on 06/03/19
I've been with Cubby for many years. Shawn was a big help. Our A/C is measurably now running better than ever with this latest tune-up. Many thanks, highly recommend.

By DANA & LISA D. on 06/02/19
Very friendly and efficient.

By KATHY M. on 06/01/19
As usual all went all .

By Lawrence W. on 05/31/19
No Comment

By DENNIS Q. on 05/31/19
Great service prompt and efficient.

By BENJAMIN C. on 05/31/19
bobc wasexcellentin his service call

By ROBERT S. on 05/31/19
Bill is great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cubby's communication was excellent, as to status of visit, etc. Highly Recommended!

By Leslie C. on 05/30/19
Bill was great and as he knows the history of our heating system. He is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! We never have to worry about our system with the excellent service from Cubby. Thank you Bill!

By FREDERICK C. on 05/29/19
We have been Cubby’s customers for over 30 years for both heating and cooling and have always had top results!

By Blake B. on 05/20/19
Total professionals.

By RICHARD & LETITIA Z. on 05/16/19
Bob was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and personable. Another good Cubby experience.

By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 05/16/19
Bill is professional, knowledgeable and a major reason why we use Cubby Oil!

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/15/19
My family has been with Cubby Oil for over 25 years. Always professional , helpful and courteous. Bob arrived on time, was very efficient, thorough , knowledgeable and friendly.

By RICHARD & HELENA M. on 05/12/19
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a fri...
(View More)
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a friendly person. Great family company
(View Less)

By DIANE & CHRISTOPHER J. on 05/09/19
The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoy having him in my home to service and clean my burner. What a great employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Charlie U has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
By Deborah L. on 01/21/18
Cubby Oil has provided me with exceptional service for almost 20 years. This includes oil, maintenance and installation of furnaces, hot water heaters, oil tanks and a heated driveway. This company is a model of professionalism, competence and integrity.

By Judy W. on 10/16/17
Charlie provides great, prompt service. He goes above and beyond, always putting the customer first. He makes you feel like he values you patronage because he does! Thanks for the great service!

By David B. on 04/01/16
Left with no heat during bitter cold snap on a Sunday night when steam boiler died. Problem diagnosed and replacement boiler ordered, delivered and installed in one day. Professional old time service you rarely see theses days. Personable employees who go the extra...
(View More)
Left with no heat during bitter cold snap on a Sunday night when steam boiler died. Problem diagnosed and replacement boiler ordered, delivered and installed in one day. Professional old time service you rarely see theses days. Personable employees who go the extra yard for the customer. A company from top to bottom!
(View Less)

By Alice S. on 03/08/16
I LOVE Cubby Oil!!! I just started with them 6 months ago and I'm in oil heaven! Once I called after hours with insufficient heat and Charllie, the owner, called me right back and sent a tech over within 45 mins! I was amazed. Then today, I just had the pleasure of...
(View More)
I LOVE Cubby Oil!!! I just started with them 6 months ago and I'm in oil heaven! Once I called after hours with insufficient heat and Charllie, the owner, called me right back and sent a tech over within 45 mins! I was amazed. Then today, I just had the pleasure of having Dennis, (known also as Denny) install a programmable thermostat for me. It was mucho complicated, and he not only figured out how to work it but took all the time in the world to get it all through my head. And it took time! He was so patient and when I'd get nervous about being dumb and slow, he would reassure me that he had plenty of time and that he was leaning it as well, (which he wasn't--he just knew how to make me feel better.) What a sweet guy! I recommend Cubby above all others for all these reasons, and more. They are efficient, prompt, courteous, and knowledgable!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.