CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By MAUREEN & STEVEN CONNELL & O. on 04/08/20
He was great. Followed all Covi precautions and answered our questions 5 Stars for sure.

By PETE S. on 04/08/20
(no comment)

By THOMAS & JOAN S. on 04/02/20
Terrific Service!

By DANA & LISA D. on 04/01/20
Dennis....same as always...friendly, on time, does a great job taking care of the furnace & cleaning up after.

By ERIC M. on 04/01/20
Dennis did a great job and was very professional along with the office staff, during these difficult and uncertain times we find ourselves in, it is comforting to know that our energy needs to be attended to by such a carrying and thoughtfully run business. Thank y...
(View More)
Dennis did a great job and was very professional along with the office staff, during these difficult and uncertain times we find ourselves in, it is comforting to know that our energy needs to be attended to by such a carrying and thoughtfully run business. Thank you and stay safe. Eric
(View Less)

By RYAN D. on 04/01/20
Bill does a great job with our heating system. He's fast and efficient and answers all our questions. Highly recommend Cubby Oil

By CHARLES & SUE L. on 04/01/20
Excellent service by Bill S. well trained and professional

By ADELE H. on 03/28/20
I have had Cubby oil since moving into my home in 1975!!! I think that fact speaks for itself.... Several service calls now have brought Bill S. to my house. I am always happy to see him. He is a professional with a tremendous work ethic!! Bill is always so ple...
(View More)
I have had Cubby oil since moving into my home in 1975!!! I think that fact speaks for itself.... Several service calls now have brought Bill S. to my house. I am always happy to see him. He is a professional with a tremendous work ethic!! Bill is always so pleasant and friendly as well. It is a joy to open my door to him. I have great respect for all the professional folks at Cubby.
(View Less)

By FRANCINE D. on 03/25/20
no comment

By LIZ L. on 03/25/20
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, clean! David was on time, had the job done in less than an hour. We both respected the necessary social distancing, all went well.

By JONATHAN & ANNE FOLLO O. on 03/23/20
Kyle was great, took time to explain the issues and help me understand my system. It is running better and quieter than it ever has. Wished I made an appointment sooner.

By David P. on 03/15/20
As always great customer service. Called late afternoon and they came early the next morning. Identified the problem quickly and a resolution was found. The tech was very professional. We would highly recommend this business. Definitely an A +++++++ experience.

By JOSEPH W. on 03/09/20
Cubby Oil is very lucky to have Kyle G. working for them. He is the type of worker every company hopes to hire. He should be at the highest pay rate possible.

By MICHAEL R. on 03/05/20
The cubby team is always professional, communicates well, gives great tips and recommendations and never tries to oversell you on repairs and products. 5 stars all around as a 2 year customer in our home! David was our guy today and did a great job with our annual ...
(View More)
The cubby team is always professional, communicates well, gives great tips and recommendations and never tries to oversell you on repairs and products. 5 stars all around as a 2 year customer in our home! David was our guy today and did a great job with our annual boiler clean and tune!
(View Less)

By MARYANN G. on 02/28/20
The team was amazing. They were punctual and efficient. Jason ensured everything was cleaned before he left. Once again, Cubby did an outstanding job. Thank you!

By ELLEN P. on 02/25/20
David was terrific , on time he asked if any problems , when finished he explain what was done and if I had any questions . He is a pleasant young man and a great technician.

By RICK C. on 02/22/20
Lost my hot water heater on a Sunday night. Called Vin on Monday morning, and had hot water on Thursday as agreed since we were away on Tuesday and Wednesday. Quick service, neat job, and friendly people. Thank you Cubby!

By MARTIN Z. on 02/20/20
Excellent service and professional install from the team at Cubby. Thank you Ron, Pat, and Frank for your work replacing my furnace and hot water booster.

By BRENDA & TANYA COLE Z. on 02/18/20
This is a great company! If you want to be sure you have reliable oil delivery, top notch routine service and service during a crisis CUBBY OIL COMPANY is the company to call.

By ROSEMARY L. on 02/17/20
The Cubby Team kept in touch days before service, the day before arrival, morning of arrival & when the Tech was on his way. Communication was clear & considerate. The work was completed by an experienced, efficient & knowledgeable technician. Having a family run ...
(View More)
The Cubby Team kept in touch days before service, the day before arrival, morning of arrival & when the Tech was on his way. Communication was clear & considerate. The work was completed by an experienced, efficient & knowledgeable technician. Having a family run business take care of your home’s heating/cooling needs is comforting. Cubby gives you their best, always.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony U
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.