CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By JOSEPH & SHARON S. on 06/19/19
bill is great and knows all about my furnaces been coming here for years great job bill

By PAUL Z. on 06/12/19
I requested service on my ac units, The first person sent did not complete the job. They sent Dave out after I called and complained. He did a great job and completed the servicing of the units.

By AARON D. on 06/06/19
No comments

By PAUL in B. on 06/03/19
I've been with Cubby for many years. Shawn was a big help. Our A/C is measurably now running better than ever with this latest tune-up. Many thanks, highly recommend.

By DANA & LISA D. on 06/02/19
Very friendly and efficient.

By KATHY M. on 06/01/19
As usual all went all .

By Lawrence W. on 05/31/19
No Comment

By DENNIS Q. on 05/31/19
Great service prompt and efficient.

By BENJAMIN C. on 05/31/19
bobc wasexcellentin his service call

By ROBERT S. on 05/31/19
Bill is great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cubby's communication was excellent, as to status of visit, etc. Highly Recommended!

By Leslie C. on 05/30/19
Bill was great and as he knows the history of our heating system. He is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! We never have to worry about our system with the excellent service from Cubby. Thank you Bill!

By FREDERICK C. on 05/29/19
We have been Cubby’s customers for over 30 years for both heating and cooling and have always had top results!

By FREDERICK C. on 05/29/19
We have been Cubby’s customers for over 30 years for both heating and cooling and have always had top results!

By Blake B. on 05/20/19
Total professionals.

By RICHARD & LETITIA Z. on 05/16/19
Bob was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and personable. Another good Cubby experience.

By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 05/16/19
Bill is professional, knowledgeable and a major reason why we use Cubby Oil!

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/15/19
My family has been with Cubby Oil for over 25 years. Always professional , helpful and courteous. Bob arrived on time, was very efficient, thorough , knowledgeable and friendly.

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/15/19
My family has been with Cubby Oil for over 25 years. Always professional , helpful and courteous. Bob arrived on time, was very efficient, thorough , knowledgeable and friendly.

By RICHARD & HELENA M. on 05/13/19
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a fri...
(View More)
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a friendly person. Great family company.
(View Less)

By RICHARD & HELENA M. on 05/12/19
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a fri...
(View More)
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a friendly person. Great family company
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony U
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.