CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By MUSHENG& HONGBO BAO L. on 06/18/18
Bob did an excellent work to clean my old oil furnace!

By DANIEL & RUTH E. on 06/16/18
I am unwilling to post anywhere however we were extremely satisfied with the service provided!

By JEFF & JULIE B. on 06/14/18
Whether it is a call in the middle of the night or a large project with new equipment these guys do exactly what we all want when that nervous feeling sets in when looking for a reliable contractor. They come in on time, on budget, and the scope is perfect. The per...
(View More)
Whether it is a call in the middle of the night or a large project with new equipment these guys do exactly what we all want when that nervous feeling sets in when looking for a reliable contractor. They come in on time, on budget, and the scope is perfect. The personnel across the board is great and the owner is very involved. On my 4 day project he came by 3 days to check-in. You can't go wrong with Cubby.
(View Less)

By ROY & SERENA C. on 06/14/18
Always prompt, cheerful, and professional.

By SHARON M. on 06/05/18
On time, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly...what we have come to learn is the baseline for doing business with Cubby. Can't imagine any company for better service..both heating and cooling.

By JOHN K. on 06/02/18
Bob was excellent. The furnace and the area around the furnace was left clean and neat. He was on time for the appointment and was very informative to me about the furnace and the fuel tank.

By TINA C. on 05/23/18
So professional, so clean, so friendly. Fabulous job replacing ancient boiler! Dennis and Rob were great!

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
Scott serviced our a/c yesterday. He arrived on time wa

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We recei...
(View More)
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We received a call from Cubby reminding us of the visit and a picture on e mail of who would be coming to service our burner. We also asked him for advice on having our A/c system serviced and set up a time for the inspection. The billing statement is concise and informative . The owners and employees are very courteous and informative. We highly recommend Cubby for all your energy needs
(View Less)

By Henry K. on 05/16/18
Bob Clifford is one Top-Shelf pro; informative, efficient and amiable.

By DANIEL B. on 05/12/18
Cubby Oil continues to do a superb job. From estimate to completion Charlie and his men don’t disappoint. They are reliable, efficient, and have a great deal of patience when it comes to explaining new systems and how they work. Highly recommend!

By TSHERING B. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH & MARY C. on 05/11/18
Cubby Oil has given us excellent service over the years, we are pleased with all the workers every time we have had a service call or for an update on heating and air conditioning issues. It's reassuring to know they are there during an emergency.

By FRANCIS M. on 05/09/18
Bob at Cubby, Pleasant and professional. Explained to my wife the service. She commented to that he was wonderful. Area was spotless, Great professional Thanks Frank Manning

By JOHN N. on 05/08/18
Great service. Nice guys.

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/03/18
Very well. Rob B the service tech was prompt, courteous, and professional in the diagnosis and repair of the pump.

By WILLIAM M. on 05/01/18
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We recei...
(View More)
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We received a call from Cubby reminding us of the visit and a picture on e mail of who would be coming to service our burner. We also asked him for advice on having our A/c system serviced and set up a time for the inspection. The billing statement is concise and informative . The owners and employees are very courteous and informative. We highly recommend Cubby for all your energy needs
(View Less)

By THOMAS & JOAN S. on 04/28/18
great service

By RACHEL S. on 04/27/18
Highly recommend I have been a customer for many years. This year they performed a big job for me replacing the whole heating system. Ron and the team performed an excellent job and in a very timely matter. Thank you

By ANNE H. on 04/26/18
Job well done, very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.