CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By LOUIS C. on 02/09/18
Great service with Cubby oil. Bob C. Is a gentleman and great in answering questions u might have about the work being done. My family members have all been with Cubby over fifty years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for excellent service. All...
(View More)
Great service with Cubby oil. Bob C. Is a gentleman and great in answering questions u might have about the work being done. My family members have all been with Cubby over fifty years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for excellent service. All of Cubby employees are great and Charles doing a great job running a competitive business
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 02/05/18
Bill the service came even before I was officially signed up as a customer. He was extremely polite and efficient . And especially friendly. A real credit to the company. .Altogether a very fine guy.

By COLLINGS H. on 01/31/18
(no comment)

By HEIDI E. on 01/31/18
I could not ask for a better service, from the calls to the service to their pricing. I have communicated with all from the owner to the girls in the office to the service guys all of very professional and prompt! Thank you Cubby oil!

By FATIMA B. on 01/31/18
Dennis arrived on time, was very professional, tuned up the furnace and identified an issue that was immediately fixed and really made a difference (there was an oil odor through out the house that we apparently didn’t realize how bad it was until it was gone)! Thanks Dennis!

By G. PETER S. on 01/25/18
Excellent, professional service from scheduling through to the end of the service appointment. Thank you and keep up the great work!!

By CHAD H. on 01/25/18
Once again very happy with the service from Cubby Oil. Scott was pleasant and helpful in solving our issue and went out of his way to explain what was going on. It was much appreciated and keep up the great work.

By ROBERT F. on 01/23/18
Great Service. Very clear communications.

By Deborah L. on 01/21/18
Cubby Oil has provided me with exceptional service for almost 20 years. This includes oil, maintenance and installation of furnaces, hot water heaters, oil tanks and a heated driveway. This company is a model of professionalism, competence and integrity.

By DAWN & DANA D. on 01/12/18

By MAUREEN & ERIC V. on 01/06/18
Had a service call and technician left knowing that not all radiators were working. Needed second service call and second tech couldn't get all radiators working and wSnt sure why first tech left it like that. Had third service call and finally got everything worki...
(View More)
Had a service call and technician left knowing that not all radiators were working. Needed second service call and second tech couldn't get all radiators working and wSnt sure why first tech left it like that. Had third service call and finally got everything working, but paid through the nose. Not sure why I had to pay for first failed service call. When I called I was told it was because it was a "service call". Lesson learned, you pay even if they don't correct the problem. Very shocked by this.
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 12/10/17
Excellent, professional. Answered all my questions

By MATTHEW Q. on 11/30/17
John A. who cleaned our burner was very professional. John was on courteous, punctual and knowledgeable with his job. I would recommend John A. and Cubby Oil to anyone as John A. and Dana have been great to work with.

By FAITH P. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By CHARLES & MARY K. on 11/16/17
As usual Bob (and other Cobby service techs) arrived on time, were very friendly and were knowledgeable about my heating system. I'm confident that the system is ready for the upcoming winter heating season.

By WILLIAM & PATRICIA D. on 11/16/17
55 years a Cubby Oil customer and always satisfied!!!!

By PATRICIA G. on 11/12/17
(no comment)

By LISA M. on 11/11/17
Needed a new boiler for my tenant asap, and Cubby got the job done. Highly recommended.

By KRISHNA M. on 11/09/17
Mr John is very nice knowledgeable about his work , arrived on time. However I would be happier if he do work little more detail like changing water in the filter. Thank you

By BILL C. on 11/08/17
John did an excellent job..arrived on time...went to work...finished in 45 minutes..left everything neat and clean..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.