CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By VITO S. on 10/26/20
Excellent service

By LUDOVICA & ALESSANDRO JAMES L. on 10/22/20
Mark was very professional and kind

By STEVE C. on 10/19/20
Fantastic work and even better people.

By ELAINE & NICHOLAS S. on 10/14/20
Excellent job/nice guy

By MICHAEL P. on 10/12/20
no comment

By SUSAN V. on 10/10/20
I’ve been a Cubby customer for a year now and I am VERY happy with everything! The customer service, delivery process & budget plans are terrific. I was looking to update my 37 year old boiler/hot water heater and had Terry K. assess. He spent over an hour evalua...
(View More)
I’ve been a Cubby customer for a year now and I am VERY happy with everything! The customer service, delivery process & budget plans are terrific. I was looking to update my 37 year old boiler/hot water heater and had Terry K. assess. He spent over an hour evaluating my home needs and provided me with a superior proposal, so easy to read/understand. I just had the new system installed last week. Ron M. & Jason S. were the team at my house for almost 3 days. Ron provided thorough education on my new system and answered all my many questions. They worked so independently & efficiently I barely knew they were here. I am extremely happy with the finished product. It’s like trading up to a Ferrari after driving a beat up Pinto. Thanks so much Cubby, especially to Terry, Ron and Jason
(View Less)

By FRANK C. on 10/09/20
Mark D was great!!

By PATRICIA & MARY B. on 10/09/20
David was the field tech sent to my home. He quickly isolated the issue, resolved it, and did a thorough investigation of the entire heating system. He was polite and efficient!

By MICHAEL M. on 10/08/20
Mark , as all Cubby Oil, Co. employees, was very professional and very prompt. I asked him a question about the hot water heater that he answered expertly. Thanks Mark!

By PAUL A. on 10/07/20
Excellent service

By ABHIJIT R. on 10/05/20
no comment

By ALICYN C. on 09/30/20
On time service and Bill explained everything. I didn't need to worry about covid either. Love cubby

By VICTORIA C. on 09/30/20
Cubby Oil has been providing us with heating oil and servicing our furnaces for over 15 years. They are professional, reliable, and good people. They are an integral part of the team that help us maintain our home and investment.

By GINA T. on 09/28/20
Cubby Oil is fabulous. So glad I chose them. All of the oil delivery guys, service guys and office guys are such a pleasure to deal with!!

By JOHN & DONNA P. on 09/24/20
Kyle was professional and courtesy. He services my boiler and left the area cleaner than it was before he started. Thank you Kyle!!!

By JOHN & ANTOINETTE C. on 09/08/20
Mark is professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, in addition to being a personable individual.

By CHARLES & SUSAN H. on 09/07/20
Great people. Job well done. Highly recommend.

By WILLIAM D. on 09/04/20
Mark arrived on time. He was courteous and got to work right away. It was a pleasure having him inspect and service my oil burner.

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 09/03/20
As always Good service visit. Thank you Bill !

By CHERYL M. on 09/02/20
We have had Cubby Oil since the company began way back. Our Grandmother was one of the earliest customers. Same house. Same oil company. Always the BEST in service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
David D
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.