CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By Henry K. on 05/16/18
Bob Clifford is one Top-Shelf pro; informative, efficient and amiable.

By DANIEL B. on 05/12/18
Cubby Oil continues to do a superb job. From estimate to completion Charlie and his men don’t disappoint. They are reliable, efficient, and have a great deal of patience when it comes to explaining new systems and how they work. Highly recommend!

By TSHERING B. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH & MARY C. on 05/11/18
Cubby Oil has given us excellent service over the years, we are pleased with all the workers every time we have had a service call or for an update on heating and air conditioning issues. It's reassuring to know they are there during an emergency.

By FRANCIS M. on 05/09/18
Bob at Cubby, Pleasant and professional. Explained to my wife the service. She commented to that he was wonderful. Area was spotless, Great professional Thanks Frank Manning

By JOHN N. on 05/08/18
Great service. Nice guys.

By WILLIAM M. on 05/01/18
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We recei...
(View More)
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We received a call from Cubby reminding us of the visit and a picture on e mail of who would be coming to service our burner. We also asked him for advice on having our A/c system serviced and set up a time for the inspection. The billing statement is concise and informative . The owners and employees are very courteous and informative. We highly recommend Cubby for all your energy needs
(View Less)

By THOMAS & JOAN S. on 04/28/18
great service

By RACHEL S. on 04/27/18
Highly recommend I have been a customer for many years. This year they performed a big job for me replacing the whole heating system. Ron and the team performed an excellent job and in a very timely matter. Thank you

By ANNE H. on 04/26/18
Job well done, very professional.

By BEVERLY D. on 04/26/18
Was not happy when Robert said they were going with cubbyoil Robert said that I would be happy with cubby oil and he was right

By CHAD & KELSEY E. on 04/25/18
These guys don’t mess around. Professional, efficient, and friendly. They replaced my entire heating system in the worst weather imaginable. They put me in the schedule right away - no hassle no waiting for days, I recommend Cubby to anyone seeking help with their oil system.

By CHARLES & SUE L. on 04/24/18
excellent job of yearly clean and service the burner!

By JOSEPH & SUSAN S. on 04/21/18
I called Cubby about a leak problem with our hot water storage tank and they were there within the hour. The next day Steve D. showed up in the morning to replace the tank. He placed drop cloths to assure that the area was kept clean during the emptying and removal...
(View More)
I called Cubby about a leak problem with our hot water storage tank and they were there within the hour. The next day Steve D. showed up in the morning to replace the tank. He placed drop cloths to assure that the area was kept clean during the emptying and removal of the old tank. Steve's installation was very professional and provided a more efficient positioning of the new tank. We have been customers of Cubby since 1982 and they have always provided excellent service and support day or night. Thanks again Steve!
(View Less)

By REGINA K. on 04/19/18
Service was performed satisfactory and in a timely manner. I was out of town at the time so I did not meet serviceman In person so I cannot comment on him personally. He gained Access to my house from my sister.

By MICHAEL & NANCY N. on 04/16/18
Always a great job!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 04/10/18
(no comment)

By ME MORSHED & NAZDA LAM B. on 04/09/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH & SUSAN S. on 04/07/18
Very Professional Installation, Clean service

By LOUIS C. on 04/05/18
Cubby oil service was great as always. Dennis does excellent work and is a real gentleman and explains what is being done. I would recommend cubby oil for their excellent service and dependability.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.