CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By COLLEEN C. on 11/06/18
We couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism with Cubby Oil! I would highly recommend! Our technician Bob was outstanding - knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and friendly!

By MICHAEL S. on 11/05/18
Dave did an excellent job he took the time to explain things to me I am thoroughly cleaned and evaluated my heating system

By TERESA M. on 11/02/18
Cubby was able to fit me in quickly to install the new furnace. They were timely, professional and kept me informed along the way.

By JOANNE G. on 11/02/18
Excellent service

By PEDRO G. on 10/26/18
Arrived right on time, very pleasant and finished the job quite timely. He wins the 5 stars.

By MARLA C. on 10/25/18
Cubby has most professional attention and wonderful service for any requirement - We Love 'em!

By eric t. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By JOHN & DEB WINKLER J. on 10/18/18
too much stuff

By JOSEPHINE F. on 10/15/18
Great oil company

By MOSHE L. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By THERESA G. on 10/07/18
I’m a new customer at Cubby, and last week I had a new heating system installed, and at the same time a new air condenser installed! David D, Rob B, and Dennis D were all amazing from start to finish. They were knowledgeable, efficient and cleaned up too! I am a ...
(View More)
I’m a new customer at Cubby, and last week I had a new heating system installed, and at the same time a new air condenser installed! David D, Rob B, and Dennis D were all amazing from start to finish. They were knowledgeable, efficient and cleaned up too! I am a very happy new customer!
(View Less)

By FRANCES L. on 10/07/18
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called ...
(View More)
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called no one there but yes i will have you do it as I don’t know when I need something pleas just do it as Ray would. Have picked that up. Thank you again. I just turned 91. Yrs old and it is comforting to have a team like Cubby Oi. I willl call tues for a date Thanks again. I think I need a battery change in thermostat please check. Mrs Leccese
(View Less)

By SONIA R. on 10/05/18
He's a nice guy, cleans up and does a good job. Very thorough. We'll surely recommend them.

By JOHN B. on 10/03/18
I had my boiler replaced by Cubby about 4 or 5 years ago and couldn't be happier.The guys that installed it were very professional and did an awesome job! Growing up in Somerville I already knew of them, but until I actually saw their work I had no idea. I will an...
(View More)
I had my boiler replaced by Cubby about 4 or 5 years ago and couldn't be happier.The guys that installed it were very professional and did an awesome job! Growing up in Somerville I already knew of them, but until I actually saw their work I had no idea. I will and already have told friends about them. Also, Rob did my service call last year, and turns out I grew up with him.
(View Less)

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Phillip L. on 09/11/18
Had oil burner tune up yesterday. Bill S. arrived promptly and performed quality work, even replaced sight glass for water which had been difficult to see previously. Thank you.

By SANDRA G. on 09/06/18
Have been a customer of Cubby Oil for more than 35 years and never had a problem with them. They are most accommodating.

By PAUL & KATHERINE C. on 08/29/18
Terrific experience, as always, from Cubby Oil Co. team. We think they provide tremendous service at reasonable pricing. Their team arrived when scheduled, and completed the work as promised.

By RONALD M. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By STEPHEN & LEE W. on 08/11/18
Excellent! Dennis and his colleague were punctual, efficient and seemed to know exactly what they were doing. The area was clean after they had left. My wife and I are very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.