CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By Blake B. on 05/20/19
Total professionals.

By RICHARD & LETITIA Z. on 05/16/19
Bob was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and personable. Another good Cubby experience.

By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 05/16/19
Bill is professional, knowledgeable and a major reason why we use Cubby Oil!

By TIMOTHY T. on 05/15/19
My family has been with Cubby Oil for over 25 years. Always professional , helpful and courteous. Bob arrived on time, was very efficient, thorough , knowledgeable and friendly.

By RICHARD & HELENA M. on 05/12/19
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a fri...
(View More)
The service is fabulous and they send out reminders for annual cleanings which is very appreciated. I like that I'm able to make payments online and I like that they have budget payment plans. Each time I needed to call the office, I've been always greeted by a friendly person. Great family company
(View Less)

By DIANE & CHRISTOPHER J. on 05/09/19
The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoy having him in my home to service and clean my burner. What a great employee.

By KEVIN I. on 05/05/19
Very professional & friendly. Came out on time And worked proficiently.

By LEONARD & JUDY K. on 05/04/19
I received a call that the serviceman would be coming earlier as there was a cancelation. I was delighted. Scott arrived, put down a drop cloth so he would not dirty the carpeting. Charlie had been here the week before and had told Scott the problems that we had....
(View More)
I received a call that the serviceman would be coming earlier as there was a cancelation. I was delighted. Scott arrived, put down a drop cloth so he would not dirty the carpeting. Charlie had been here the week before and had told Scott the problems that we had. Scott explained everything that he had done as we had a soot problem. He was very thorough and professional. We have been doing business with Cubby Oil for over 30 years. They are reliable, honest and sincere.
(View Less)

By KIM & JIM FAY V. on 05/03/19
We had our furnace, etc., scheduled for an annual maintenance service visit, as we do every year, and our technician, Bob, arrived right on time. He did a great job in keeping our heating equipment in top condition, and he was very careful to keep everything in th...
(View More)
We had our furnace, etc., scheduled for an annual maintenance service visit, as we do every year, and our technician, Bob, arrived right on time. He did a great job in keeping our heating equipment in top condition, and he was very careful to keep everything in the vicinity of the furnace safe, protected and clean, which is important to us, as we do have a lot of stuff in that general area! Bob is a great guy: prompt, skilled, efficient, thorough, and friendly. When everything was completed, before he headed out, we even got a chance to exchange favorite TV series and recommendations with him! The whole visit was a pleasure. This is just another example of what a great company Cubby Oil & Energy is. They've been our fuel provider for years, and we've had only excellent experiences with them across the board.
(View Less)

By DOROTHY D. on 05/02/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By JOHN A. on 05/01/19
no comment

By CHI-IOU L. on 04/27/19
Scott is professional. He came earlier as we expected and did excellent job. We are glad we have Cubby to take care of our heating system.

By FRANK C. on 04/26/19
The technician was on time and work was one as expected. A good company to deal with

By PAULA M. on 04/16/19
I forgot the man you did the maintenance at 8 Day circle in Woburn on Monday the 15th. He was excellent, courteous and very efficient.

By Carl A. P. on 04/16/19
I forgot the man you did the maintenance at 8 Day circle in Woburn on Monday the 15th. He was excellent, courteous and very efficient

By DR. B. on 04/16/19
Bill has followed the tradition of Cubby, that is, beautiful care and attention.

By DOROTHY D. on 04/12/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By RACHEL S. on 04/12/19
Have been using Cubby Oil for 20 years and am always happy with their service.

By COLLEEN C. on 04/06/19
No comments

By CHARLES & SUE L. on 04/03/19
Bill S provided me with excellent friendly service on Wednesday more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.