CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!

By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
257 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Ronnie S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
81 total reviews
By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.

By Paula D. on 03/29/19
Very good and reliable company. Ronnie S was very helpful and Professional. .

By Bill O. on 03/26/19
Dependable service. Service technicians know their jobs and always courteous and get the job done.

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!

By Carolyn H. on 12/18/18
Just had our yearly visit done and our experience was excellent. We find the representatives from this company to always be polite, efficient, and knowledgeable

By Greg H. on 12/10/18
Ron was very professional and through. He was prompt and answered my questions. Gave me some options for additional equipment for our heat pump and furnace.

By Teri R. on 11/30/18
I’ve always been pleased with Crystal Heating and Cooling. They are reliable,friendly, and helpful, like Ronnie S., who came out last time to do a routine cleaning of my unit.

By JERRY D. on 10/26/18
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experi...
(View More)
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Sharon P. on 09/29/18
Ronnie was very polite and went right to work. He answered all of my questions, was very thorough and cleaned up after himself. I love Crystal Heating and Cooling and their staff.

By Laura B. on 09/21/18
Called CHC on Thursday (late) - sent Will L. out asap, he got system to begin defrosting AND an appointment for us early on Friday to begin the repair. Ronnie S. showed up ON TIME Friday, was courteous and professional in his explanations of diagnosis. Cool air was...
(View More)
Called CHC on Thursday (late) - sent Will L. out asap, he got system to begin defrosting AND an appointment for us early on Friday to begin the repair. Ronnie S. showed up ON TIME Friday, was courteous and professional in his explanations of diagnosis. Cool air was blowing within 30 minutes of repair. I was so, so thankful as the previous evening brought temps INSIDE OF MY HOUSE of 81 degrees. Tonight I'll sleep comfortable and I have Crystal Heating and Cooling to thank for that!
(View Less)

By donald v. on 09/15/18
I'M VERY HAPPY WITH RONNIE'S WORK, THE PROBLEM IS FIXED. AND THE PRICE WAS FAIR, I WILL CALL CRYSTAL AGAIN WHEN I NEED SERVICE.

By MARK C. on 09/03/18
Have been doing business with Crystal for several years and they’ve always been fantastic to deal with. Friendly staff, fast service, and decent prices. When you need reliable service look no farther

By Ellie S. on 08/04/18
Thank you so much for the fast and excellent service on Saturday at 7ish pm!!! We had an ill tenant that had no air, she was scared. Ron was very pleasant and got it going!!! Thankful, Ellie Scoot manager in Potosi, MO

By Anna H. on 07/15/18
Ronnie S. Is a friendly guy! Did a great job! Air conditioner is cooling great. ️️️️️

By ron b. on 07/12/18
had the a/c serviced by ronnie, and even though he had to climb into the attic to work on the unit, it was no time and the a/c was blowing out cool air again. very courteous and knew his job.

By BEVERLY P. on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.