CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By TOM N. on 06/25/19
Great service and knowledge provided

By DENNIS/MAGGIE W. on 06/25/19
As always professional and freindly service.

By VICTOR H. on 06/24/19
Great customer service, timely appts, on time and friendly!

By DALE/BETTY ST G. on 06/22/19
We had Crystal install a new unit to replace the old and not so efficient one which had served it's purpose. Those who made the exchange did a very good job and did it quickly and as advertised. Since that time we have had it serviced annually by their technicians....
(View More)
We had Crystal install a new unit to replace the old and not so efficient one which had served it's purpose. Those who made the exchange did a very good job and did it quickly and as advertised. Since that time we have had it serviced annually by their technicians. Each person who did the work was on time efficient and very professional. The last worker was Cary and he too did the job he was asked to do. In addition he went the extra mile to address an ongoing problem we had with the unit leaking. Those before him had also worked on the problem which was fine for a while but then reacurred. Cary took some extra steps which had not been previously done and thus far there is no problem. We were impressed that he went above and beyond to address and hopefully remediate the problem. In general everyone with whom we have worked from Crystal has been very fair in all of their dealings with us. I especially like that they have taken the time to explain what they are doing , the purpose for doing it and what we can reasonably expect from our unit and their service. It is obvious that we are highly pleased with their service and feel they are very reasonable and professional in all they do.
(View Less)

By Frances K. on 06/18/19
Cary was prompt, friendly and did a great job.

By terry W. on 06/16/19
Cary J. typed 3 reviews and they would NOT take. This happened last year also. Cary is an excellent Tech and I enjoy when he comes out, knows his stuff and does a good job. always asks if any problems, or questions. See ya in 6 months Cary. Thank you.

By Darrell H. on 06/14/19
The employee, Will Lewis, services out heating and cooling system and did a wonderful job. Very nice young man that did a professional job. I would recommend having Will working on your system completely.

By Helen S. on 06/13/19
I have been using Crystal Heating & Cooling for over 30 years. I have never had a bad field agent in all that time. Great service. Friendly, informative service guys. Will L. is no exception. Informed my the batteries in the thermostat were getting low, explai...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating & Cooling for over 30 years. I have never had a bad field agent in all that time. Great service. Friendly, informative service guys. Will L. is no exception. Informed my the batteries in the thermostat were getting low, explained what needed extra cleaning and did the work quietly and efficiently. Great guy.
(View Less)

By Betty S. on 06/11/19
Crystal is a company you can count on to do the job right. Cary did maintenance last and was great. Thanks so much!

By wanda O. on 06/09/19
4 Stars. I was well informed on the problems with my air conditioner and the repairs Mr. Hann made. A good man to represent your company and the products you sell. Keep up the good work Darren, I appreciate all you've done.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Great service! I have had this company service my AC units and furnaces for 17 years. Highly recommend them. Prompt service, reasonably priced and knowledgeable people.

By Jessica H. on 06/05/19
Darren was excellent! He was very professional and so nice. I felt that he went above and beyond. I did sign up for the service agreement and will request Darren for calls. Thank you so much for helping my family out with our ac issues.

By Michael L. on 05/26/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling are the best. They tell you what needs to be fixed now and what will need to be fixed in the future. This company doesn’t try and gouge the consumer with unnecessary fixes just to get in to your wallet like some of these other companie...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling are the best. They tell you what needs to be fixed now and what will need to be fixed in the future. This company doesn’t try and gouge the consumer with unnecessary fixes just to get in to your wallet like some of these other companies. Truly professionals. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Maria M. on 05/25/19
Great service and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

By Jerry s. on 05/25/19
Best service always

By Brittany M. on 05/25/19
They did a great job fixed the issue fast and AC is uo and going again thank you

By Teri R. on 05/21/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling has always been professional, helpful, and dependable. Will, the young man who came out today to do a routine checkup was thorough, friendly and outgoing. I highly recommend this company.

By cynthia f. on 05/20/19
Here is a 5 star rating for Cary J. at Crystal Heating and Cooling for his service work on Friday, May 17, 2019. Cynthia Fox

By David R. on 05/17/19
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one o...
(View More)
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one of the return air vents. But the after picture show a nicely cleaned return vent. Joe found a dead snake that was in the vent for decades. Hey look, they do a complete clean, vents, fan, etc. We have dampers in our vent pipes and he adjusted them for maximum air flow. For the work they perform, it’s money well spent
(View Less)

By Denise G. on 05/14/19
Prompt service -- courteous technicians. Used them for 10 years, good company to do business with, they know their products.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
414 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
276 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Ronnie S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
85 total reviews
By rodney p. on 04/24/19
I have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for years on maintenance and installation of HVAC system. Their technicians are knowledgeable and professional. Ronnie S was no exception, he did an excellent job. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for any of your HVAC needs.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By PAM K. on 04/12/19
When scheduling an appointment, the staff is always very accommodating to my schedule. I appreciate the consistency of having the same technician for each semi-annual inspection.

By Tom W. on 04/11/19
Ronnie was on time, friendly, and professional. He replaced a weak electrical component during the 6 month routine maintenance of our HVAC system, thus preventing a potential catastrophe later on this summer. I trust Ronnie and Crystal Heating and Cooling to keep o...
(View More)
Ronnie was on time, friendly, and professional. He replaced a weak electrical component during the 6 month routine maintenance of our HVAC system, thus preventing a potential catastrophe later on this summer. I trust Ronnie and Crystal Heating and Cooling to keep our furnace and AC in good working order.
(View Less)

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By Rosie T. on 04/08/19
I was well pleased with the service Ronnie gave. Very friendly young man. I’d welcome him back next year to service my AC.

By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.

By Paula D. on 03/29/19
Very good and reliable company. Ronnie S was very helpful and Professional. .

By Bill O. on 03/26/19
Dependable service. Service technicians know their jobs and always courteous and get the job done.

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!

By Carolyn H. on 12/18/18
Just had our yearly visit done and our experience was excellent. We find the representatives from this company to always be polite, efficient, and knowledgeable

By Greg H. on 12/10/18
Ron was very professional and through. He was prompt and answered my questions. Gave me some options for additional equipment for our heat pump and furnace.

By Teri R. on 11/30/18
I’ve always been pleased with Crystal Heating and Cooling. They are reliable,friendly, and helpful, like Ronnie S., who came out last time to do a routine cleaning of my unit.

By JERRY D. on 10/26/18
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experi...
(View More)
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Sharon P. on 09/29/18
Ronnie was very polite and went right to work. He answered all of my questions, was very thorough and cleaned up after himself. I love Crystal Heating and Cooling and their staff.

By Laura B. on 09/21/18
Called CHC on Thursday (late) - sent Will L. out asap, he got system to begin defrosting AND an appointment for us early on Friday to begin the repair. Ronnie S. showed up ON TIME Friday, was courteous and professional in his explanations of diagnosis. Cool air was...
(View More)
Called CHC on Thursday (late) - sent Will L. out asap, he got system to begin defrosting AND an appointment for us early on Friday to begin the repair. Ronnie S. showed up ON TIME Friday, was courteous and professional in his explanations of diagnosis. Cool air was blowing within 30 minutes of repair. I was so, so thankful as the previous evening brought temps INSIDE OF MY HOUSE of 81 degrees. Tonight I'll sleep comfortable and I have Crystal Heating and Cooling to thank for that!
(View Less)

By donald v. on 09/15/18
I'M VERY HAPPY WITH RONNIE'S WORK, THE PROBLEM IS FIXED. AND THE PRICE WAS FAIR, I WILL CALL CRYSTAL AGAIN WHEN I NEED SERVICE.

By MARK C. on 09/03/18
Have been doing business with Crystal for several years and they’ve always been fantastic to deal with. Friendly staff, fast service, and decent prices. When you need reliable service look no farther
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.