CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 01/25/19
We had an issue with our furnace, called and they came out right away. Will L was the service technician. He was very friendly, professional and took the time to make sure we understood the issue. We had heat again within minutes.

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.

By wanda on 01/23/19
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a ...
(View More)
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 01/21/19
I give 5 stars for the service by CaryJ.

By AL/DEBBIE R. on 01/19/19
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them al...
(View More)
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them all! We've had some hiccups in the system, but the guys are right on it when we call and always remain professional. We are extremely pleased with the guys who come out, the girls in the office and Mike, the patient man who has been so good to us. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for their HVAC systems and most of all for the people who make such a difference. Thank you!
(View Less)

By terry W. on 01/19/19
Great job Cary

By Joyce P. on 01/17/19
Will was excellent. Very professional!

By Kevin H. on 01/16/19
**** did a very good job and was very personable. And helped us with information me asked about.

By DAVID D. on 01/14/19
Service was Professional,Job well done.

By Mike N. on 01/09/19
I highly recommend Will L., he is very friendly and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
388 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Ronnie S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
By Carolyn H. on 12/18/18
Just had our yearly visit done and our experience was excellent. We find the representatives from this company to always be polite, efficient, and knowledgeable

By Greg H. on 12/10/18
Ron was very professional and through. He was prompt and answered my questions. Gave me some options for additional equipment for our heat pump and furnace.

By Teri R. on 11/30/18
I’ve always been pleased with Crystal Heating and Cooling. They are reliable,friendly, and helpful, like Ronnie S., who came out last time to do a routine cleaning of my unit.

By JERRY D. on 10/26/18
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experi...
(View More)
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Sharon P. on 09/29/18
Ronnie was very polite and went right to work. He answered all of my questions, was very thorough and cleaned up after himself. I love Crystal Heating and Cooling and their staff.

By Laura B. on 09/21/18
Called CHC on Thursday (late) - sent Will L. out asap, he got system to begin defrosting AND an appointment for us early on Friday to begin the repair. Ronnie S. showed up ON TIME Friday, was courteous and professional in his explanations of diagnosis. Cool air was...
(View More)
Called CHC on Thursday (late) - sent Will L. out asap, he got system to begin defrosting AND an appointment for us early on Friday to begin the repair. Ronnie S. showed up ON TIME Friday, was courteous and professional in his explanations of diagnosis. Cool air was blowing within 30 minutes of repair. I was so, so thankful as the previous evening brought temps INSIDE OF MY HOUSE of 81 degrees. Tonight I'll sleep comfortable and I have Crystal Heating and Cooling to thank for that!
(View Less)

By donald v. on 09/15/18
I'M VERY HAPPY WITH RONNIE'S WORK, THE PROBLEM IS FIXED. AND THE PRICE WAS FAIR, I WILL CALL CRYSTAL AGAIN WHEN I NEED SERVICE.

By MARK C. on 09/03/18
Have been doing business with Crystal for several years and they’ve always been fantastic to deal with. Friendly staff, fast service, and decent prices. When you need reliable service look no farther

By Ellie S. on 08/04/18
Thank you so much for the fast and excellent service on Saturday at 7ish pm!!! We had an ill tenant that had no air, she was scared. Ron was very pleasant and got it going!!! Thankful, Ellie Scoot manager in Potosi, MO

By Anna H. on 07/15/18
Ronnie S. Is a friendly guy! Did a great job! Air conditioner is cooling great. ️️️️️

By ron b. on 07/12/18
had the a/c serviced by ronnie, and even though he had to climb into the attic to work on the unit, it was no time and the a/c was blowing out cool air again. very courteous and knew his job.

By BEVERLY P. on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.

By Jennifer T. on 05/03/18
Great service. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

By Barb S. on 04/26/18
Ronnie was very professional, friendly and got right to work. He found a problem that was still under warranty and saved us some money by fixing it. Thanks.

By Darrell R. on 04/06/18
Once again everything was handled professionally and in good time. Ronnie S. took care of everything - answered my questions and explained everything I needed to know. Thanks for another job well done.

By Sandra M. on 03/21/18
****** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling was a competent professional and provided great service.

By Carol on 03/21/18
Great sevice

By VAN/NORMA W. on 03/20/18
Ronnie is relaxed, yet fast and efficient. Found problems during our inspection and fixed them immediately.

By Bill O. on 03/18/18
Technician on time. Courteous. Very much a gentleman. Knew his job well. No problems at all.

By Steve N. on 02/19/18
Ronnie was very knowledgeable and helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.