CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Mark E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
By KIRK/CANDILEE J. on 04/01/19
Topnotch company! Always there when needed!

By RUDY J. on 11/23/18
Mark was friendly,and did a very nice job.

By DENNIS C. on 11/03/18
They are always great to work with.

By LEE M. on 10/26/18
I really like Gayle and Mark. Mark has always conducted himself in a professional manner and he does a great job when he services my Furnace/AC. When I call Crystal Htg & Clg Gayle is always willing to help in any way she can.

By Kay W. on 10/07/18
Good job as always. Efficient and prompt.

By GALE S. on 10/04/18
Excellent friendly, knowledgeable service personnel.

By LILA F. on 10/02/18
Crystal Htg. & Cooling always serves us extremely well. I schedule ahead of time to get the first appointment. I ask for Mark E. He's on time, calls to confirm a few minutes early to be sure I'm ready. A job well done every time. Pleasant, Courteous, . Knows...
(View More)
Crystal Htg. & Cooling always serves us extremely well. I schedule ahead of time to get the first appointment. I ask for Mark E. He's on time, calls to confirm a few minutes early to be sure I'm ready. A job well done every time. Pleasant, Courteous, . Knows where things are here and gets it done. Thanks to all of you at Crystal. Each person meets the criteria needed for a great company. Lila Frazier/Crystal City
(View Less)

By ERIC/NANCY A. on 08/07/18
My service was timely, efficient, and informative. Thanks!

By Debbie B. on 06/25/18
We find Crystal Heating and Cooling to be excellent. Haven't had any issues since this is a new home but we decided to join their maintenance program. We feel sure that if any problems arise Crystal Air and Mark will be here to deliver excellent and dependable service. Thanks !!

By Norma W. on 05/23/18
Mark serviced my air conditioner and was very friendly and professional. I have been a customer for several years and I am always very happy with their service.

By ALICE B. on 05/01/18
I have used Crystal Heating for over 35 years because they are dependable, courteous, professional, on time, and competitive pricing of products and service. They have professionally installed three heat pump/ cooling systems and I have been pleased with the cost o...
(View More)
I have used Crystal Heating for over 35 years because they are dependable, courteous, professional, on time, and competitive pricing of products and service. They have professionally installed three heat pump/ cooling systems and I have been pleased with the cost of operating heat pump systems. The office staff is always courteous and helpful. Most recently Mark completed my spring checkup and did a great job! I have also had excellent service from Darren. I would recommend Crystal for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By JOHN/CAROL B. on 04/25/18
We had our semi-annual tune up for our heating and AC Systems yesterday. **** the Tech was on time as scheduled and did a very through inspection and cleaning of both inside and outside units. He took the time to explain what he was doing and made sure I understood...
(View More)
We had our semi-annual tune up for our heating and AC Systems yesterday. **** the Tech was on time as scheduled and did a very through inspection and cleaning of both inside and outside units. He took the time to explain what he was doing and made sure I understood why the action was necessary. Excellent work!
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 04/23/18
Mark always does a great job in servicing my furnaces and a/c equipment. I always know that my equipment is in good repair.

By Janet K. on 04/23/18
Crystal Heating & Cooling is a quality provider of services. The tech, Mark E., was friendly and performed the clean and check in efficient and professional manner. We appreciate the availability and quality service!

By LAWRENCE V. on 04/20/18
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the s...
(View More)
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the service of Mark to come to my home. Very pleasant and very knowledgeable in heating and cooling. I would highly recommend this company and its personal for this kind of service.
(View Less)

By Judy K. on 04/17/18
Mark has been to my house twice a year many times. He is always courteous, very knowledgeable and always is professional and my dog loves him!

By Lawrence V. on 04/03/18
I have been with Crystal for a couple of years now and most of the time I had Mark E. as the man that handle the heating and cooling. I recommend him and his company he works for. Both outstanding people to work with. I see no reason to change. Give them a try, you...
(View More)
I have been with Crystal for a couple of years now and most of the time I had Mark E. as the man that handle the heating and cooling. I recommend him and his company he works for. Both outstanding people to work with. I see no reason to change. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Betty F. on 02/03/18
Mark was friendly, very capable, and went right to work when he came to check our furnace. It was only a short time before we were nice and warm and very happy. WAY TO GO FOR MARK AND CRYSTAL HEATING/COOLING.

By David B. on 12/08/17
Mark did an outstanding job for us. Also, he was dispatched promptly and provided two old people with relief on a very cold day. Mark is knowledgeable and efficient, he solved the problem very professionally and was, at the same time, a cheerful and upbeat personal...
(View More)
Mark did an outstanding job for us. Also, he was dispatched promptly and provided two old people with relief on a very cold day. Mark is knowledgeable and efficient, he solved the problem very professionally and was, at the same time, a cheerful and upbeat personality. We appreciate his work very much. We also appreciate the timely reaction to our call for help.
(View Less)

By Cynthia S. on 09/25/17
I am serviced regularly by 2 of the field reps. They always show respect and courtesy to me and take care of the work in an efficient manner. Have never had an issue with Crystal Heating as a company. The office support staff is very good at keeping communication o...
(View More)
I am serviced regularly by 2 of the field reps. They always show respect and courtesy to me and take care of the work in an efficient manner. Have never had an issue with Crystal Heating as a company. The office support staff is very good at keeping communication open on service time and working in appointments to meet my needs. Great Company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.