CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Laura I. on 08/23/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly.

By Aaron S. on 08/22/19
Darren was a great Technician. Pleasant and respectful. He did a wonderful job of communicating with me and answering my questions.

By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By John T. on 08/10/19
Trent ******* did a very good job cleaning and checking our air conditioner

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
424 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Mark E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
By Judith Y. on 05/01/19
Great service!

By KIRK/CANDILEE J. on 04/01/19
Topnotch company! Always there when needed!

By RUDY J. on 11/23/18
Mark was friendly,and did a very nice job.

By DENNIS C. on 11/03/18
They are always great to work with.

By LEE M. on 10/26/18
I really like Gayle and Mark. Mark has always conducted himself in a professional manner and he does a great job when he services my Furnace/AC. When I call Crystal Htg & Clg Gayle is always willing to help in any way she can.

By Kay W. on 10/07/18
Good job as always. Efficient and prompt.

By GALE S. on 10/04/18
Excellent friendly, knowledgeable service personnel.

By LILA F. on 10/02/18
Crystal Htg. & Cooling always serves us extremely well. I schedule ahead of time to get the first appointment. I ask for Mark E. He's on time, calls to confirm a few minutes early to be sure I'm ready. A job well done every time. Pleasant, Courteous, . Knows...
(View More)
Crystal Htg. & Cooling always serves us extremely well. I schedule ahead of time to get the first appointment. I ask for Mark E. He's on time, calls to confirm a few minutes early to be sure I'm ready. A job well done every time. Pleasant, Courteous, . Knows where things are here and gets it done. Thanks to all of you at Crystal. Each person meets the criteria needed for a great company. Lila Frazier/Crystal City
(View Less)

By ERIC/NANCY A. on 08/07/18
My service was timely, efficient, and informative. Thanks!

By Debbie B. on 06/25/18
We find Crystal Heating and Cooling to be excellent. Haven't had any issues since this is a new home but we decided to join their maintenance program. We feel sure that if any problems arise Crystal Air and Mark will be here to deliver excellent and dependable service. Thanks !!

By Norma W. on 05/23/18
Mark serviced my air conditioner and was very friendly and professional. I have been a customer for several years and I am always very happy with their service.

By ALICE B. on 05/01/18
I have used Crystal Heating for over 35 years because they are dependable, courteous, professional, on time, and competitive pricing of products and service. They have professionally installed three heat pump/ cooling systems and I have been pleased with the cost o...
(View More)
I have used Crystal Heating for over 35 years because they are dependable, courteous, professional, on time, and competitive pricing of products and service. They have professionally installed three heat pump/ cooling systems and I have been pleased with the cost of operating heat pump systems. The office staff is always courteous and helpful. Most recently Mark completed my spring checkup and did a great job! I have also had excellent service from Darren. I would recommend Crystal for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By JOHN/CAROL B. on 04/25/18
We had our semi-annual tune up for our heating and AC Systems yesterday. **** the Tech was on time as scheduled and did a very through inspection and cleaning of both inside and outside units. He took the time to explain what he was doing and made sure I understood...
(View More)
We had our semi-annual tune up for our heating and AC Systems yesterday. **** the Tech was on time as scheduled and did a very through inspection and cleaning of both inside and outside units. He took the time to explain what he was doing and made sure I understood why the action was necessary. Excellent work!
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 04/23/18
Mark always does a great job in servicing my furnaces and a/c equipment. I always know that my equipment is in good repair.

By Janet K. on 04/23/18
Crystal Heating & Cooling is a quality provider of services. The tech, Mark E., was friendly and performed the clean and check in efficient and professional manner. We appreciate the availability and quality service!

By LAWRENCE V. on 04/20/18
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the s...
(View More)
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the service of Mark to come to my home. Very pleasant and very knowledgeable in heating and cooling. I would highly recommend this company and its personal for this kind of service.
(View Less)

By Judy K. on 04/17/18
Mark has been to my house twice a year many times. He is always courteous, very knowledgeable and always is professional and my dog loves him!

By Lawrence V. on 04/03/18
I have been with Crystal for a couple of years now and most of the time I had Mark E. as the man that handle the heating and cooling. I recommend him and his company he works for. Both outstanding people to work with. I see no reason to change. Give them a try, you...
(View More)
I have been with Crystal for a couple of years now and most of the time I had Mark E. as the man that handle the heating and cooling. I recommend him and his company he works for. Both outstanding people to work with. I see no reason to change. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Betty F. on 02/03/18
Mark was friendly, very capable, and went right to work when he came to check our furnace. It was only a short time before we were nice and warm and very happy. WAY TO GO FOR MARK AND CRYSTAL HEATING/COOLING.

By David B. on 12/08/17
Mark did an outstanding job for us. Also, he was dispatched promptly and provided two old people with relief on a very cold day. Mark is knowledgeable and efficient, he solved the problem very professionally and was, at the same time, a cheerful and upbeat personal...
(View More)
Mark did an outstanding job for us. Also, he was dispatched promptly and provided two old people with relief on a very cold day. Mark is knowledgeable and efficient, he solved the problem very professionally and was, at the same time, a cheerful and upbeat personality. We appreciate his work very much. We also appreciate the timely reaction to our call for help.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.