CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Golden M. on 07/09/19
Tech was prompt,knowledgable & friendly. Had our unit up & running in no time.

By Ralph B. on 07/09/19
Great service, great Technicians! A total honest company!

By Linda A L. on 07/03/19
Trent was very helpful and patient while working on our AC. He went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we weren't suffering through the sweltering heat this weekend. Thankyou so much!

By Gil K. on 07/03/19
Tech came out and had me going in minutes.

By Dan H. on 07/02/19
Very pleasant and professional technician

By Harry P. on 07/01/19
Greetings! Service request during hot weather was handled quickly and professionally. Dwayne in office and Cary J service tech provided excellent, timely, professional response and service.Well done. Have used Crystal exclusively for 25 years; never disappointed! Thank You!

By Debbie C. on 06/30/19
Review Date: Jun 30 2019 2:00 pm Customer Name: Chris Herpers Employee Name: Kevin M. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Mark S. on 06/30/19
On the hottest day of the year, the service was prompt. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. Crystal Heating and Cooling has always been great to us and very easy to deal with.

By Glenda P. on 06/26/19
The employee, Cary was very helpful and even explained the problem and what he needed to do. He did a wonderful job on the ac.

By TOM N. on 06/25/19
Great service and knowledge provided

By JUDY S. on 06/25/19
The staff at Crystal have always been knowledgeable and courteous. They back up what they say and correct any problems promptly. They installed the system in this house 28 years ago and we still use their services.

By DENNIS/MAGGIE W. on 06/25/19
As always professional and freindly service.

By VICTOR H. on 06/24/19
Great customer service, timely appts, on time and friendly!

By DALE/BETTY ST G. on 06/22/19
We had Crystal install a new unit to replace the old and not so efficient one which had served it's purpose. Those who made the exchange did a very good job and did it quickly and as advertised. Since that time we have had it serviced annually by their technicians....
(View More)
We had Crystal install a new unit to replace the old and not so efficient one which had served it's purpose. Those who made the exchange did a very good job and did it quickly and as advertised. Since that time we have had it serviced annually by their technicians. Each person who did the work was on time efficient and very professional. The last worker was Cary and he too did the job he was asked to do. In addition he went the extra mile to address an ongoing problem we had with the unit leaking. Those before him had also worked on the problem which was fine for a while but then reacurred. Cary took some extra steps which had not been previously done and thus far there is no problem. We were impressed that he went above and beyond to address and hopefully remediate the problem. In general everyone with whom we have worked from Crystal has been very fair in all of their dealings with us. I especially like that they have taken the time to explain what they are doing , the purpose for doing it and what we can reasonably expect from our unit and their service. It is obvious that we are highly pleased with their service and feel they are very reasonable and professional in all they do.
(View Less)

By Frances K. on 06/18/19
Cary was prompt, friendly and did a great job.

By terry W. on 06/16/19
Cary J. typed 3 reviews and they would NOT take. This happened last year also. Cary is an excellent Tech and I enjoy when he comes out, knows his stuff and does a good job. always asks if any problems, or questions. See ya in 6 months Cary. Thank you.

By Darrell H. on 06/14/19
The employee, Will Lewis, services out heating and cooling system and did a wonderful job. Very nice young man that did a professional job. I would recommend having Will working on your system completely.

By joe d. on 06/13/19
Very quick and prompt service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
419 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
281 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Eli T. on 08/14/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling is top notch company. Jason F installed my A/C and Furnace not only did he install my units but he went over and beyond my expectations !!!!

By Molly S. on 03/15/18
Jason F. was prompt, efficient, professional, and courteous while installing both air conditioners and furnaces in our home. A real asset to Crystal Heating and Cooling!

By Tony V. on 03/11/18
Professional and quick. Left the worksite clean and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By Linda l. on 03/01/18
Thank you Crystal Heating and Cooling! Your employees did a wonderful job. The removal and installation went smooth, and I have no cleanup as well. Thanks again Guys!

By Michael N. on 12/05/17
Jason and Martan were very courteous and professional. Installed the system quickly and cleaned up the debris afterwards. Would recommend them for installation.

By Darryl G. on 11/22/17
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone...
(View More)
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone in my home while I got a haircut and ran errands. I would recommend these two installers to anyone. Also due to being a service contract customer when we called at 7:30 Friday Cary the tech called us and was at our house within 30 minutes. Cary being an expert tech was able to explain the difference in various systems and set up the installation for Jason and Martin to come Tuesday and get us taken care of. I would recommend these installers very highly
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 11/15/17
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Ku...
(View More)
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Kudos! Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Bruce W. on 11/09/17
Crystal Heating and Cooling did a great job on my system upgrade. Jason was my installer. He was very professional, installed the system in a timely manner, and left the site in great condition.

By Geri S. on 11/02/17
Professional and courteous installation of air conditioner and furnace from Jason F and Martin N

By Debra D. on 09/09/17
Very nice and efficient when installing heat pump system. It didn't take them long at all to install the entire system.

By BEVERLY B. on 08/03/17
Excellent service, fast, clean and realiable

By Adrianne S. on 05/23/17
Everyone was so helpful. Great experience with everyone.

By Roger Culton S. on 05/15/17
Service professionals were very friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable..

By Vicki M. on 05/03/17
prompt service polite repairman

By Robert H. on 02/10/17
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he w...
(View More)
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he was prepared and very thorough. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Jason and his team.
(View Less)

By Deanne B. on 11/16/16
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason ...
(View More)
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason and Luke took the time to show me how to operate the system and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you Jason and Luke for making this a pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By J Kevin M. on 07/14/16
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I woul...
(View More)
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I would have done it, spotless when completed! Thank you to Nick, Jason and the whole team. Highly recommend this company!!
(View Less)

By David D. on 07/09/16
Jason did an outstanding job installing our new unit.. Was impressed by the professional work they done. Was impressed with Lucas also . David and Cindy Deason
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.