CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Eli T. on 08/14/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling is top notch company. Jason F installed my A/C and Furnace not only did he install my units but he went over and beyond my expectations !!!!

By Molly S. on 03/15/18
Jason F. was prompt, efficient, professional, and courteous while installing both air conditioners and furnaces in our home. A real asset to Crystal Heating and Cooling!

By Tony V. on 03/11/18
Professional and quick. Left the worksite clean and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By Linda l. on 03/01/18
Thank you Crystal Heating and Cooling! Your employees did a wonderful job. The removal and installation went smooth, and I have no cleanup as well. Thanks again Guys!

By Michael N. on 12/05/17
Jason and Martan were very courteous and professional. Installed the system quickly and cleaned up the debris afterwards. Would recommend them for installation.

By Darryl G. on 11/22/17
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone...
(View More)
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone in my home while I got a haircut and ran errands. I would recommend these two installers to anyone. Also due to being a service contract customer when we called at 7:30 Friday Cary the tech called us and was at our house within 30 minutes. Cary being an expert tech was able to explain the difference in various systems and set up the installation for Jason and Martin to come Tuesday and get us taken care of. I would recommend these installers very highly
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 11/15/17
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Ku...
(View More)
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Kudos! Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Bruce W. on 11/09/17
Crystal Heating and Cooling did a great job on my system upgrade. Jason was my installer. He was very professional, installed the system in a timely manner, and left the site in great condition.

By Geri S. on 11/02/17
Professional and courteous installation of air conditioner and furnace from Jason F and Martin N

By Debra D. on 09/09/17
Very nice and efficient when installing heat pump system. It didn't take them long at all to install the entire system.

By BEVERLY B. on 08/03/17
Excellent service, fast, clean and realiable

By Adrianne S. on 05/23/17
Everyone was so helpful. Great experience with everyone.

By Roger Culton S. on 05/15/17
Service professionals were very friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable..

By Vicki M. on 05/03/17
prompt service polite repairman

By Robert H. on 02/10/17
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he w...
(View More)
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he was prepared and very thorough. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Jason and his team.
(View Less)

By Deanne B. on 11/16/16
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason ...
(View More)
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason and Luke took the time to show me how to operate the system and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you Jason and Luke for making this a pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By J Kevin M. on 07/14/16
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I woul...
(View More)
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I would have done it, spotless when completed! Thank you to Nick, Jason and the whole team. Highly recommend this company!!
(View Less)

By David D. on 07/09/16
Jason did an outstanding job installing our new unit.. Was impressed by the professional work they done. Was impressed with Lucas also . David and Cindy Deason
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.