CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Heather S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 68 total reviews
68 total reviews
By LYNETTE L. on 11/12/18
very professional good service

By DON F. on 11/11/18
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally...
(View More)
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally trust Gary and all the folks from Crystal H&C.
(View Less)

By MARY J. on 11/05/18
Great service and knowledgeable

By JERRY D. on 10/26/18
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experi...
(View More)
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By JUDY C. on 09/05/18
Darren is always great and the office staff is very helpful and very nice

By FRANK S. on 09/04/18
Excellent service: courteous, informed, and expedient. The BEST !!

By GAYLE S. on 08/14/18
We have been with Crystal Heating & Cooling for years. Their service is the best. Will was our service person and took time to explain what he was doing as well as giving our air conditioner a thorough going over. People you can trust.

By BARB H. on 05/28/18
As Always, Great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. I have been a customer of them for years. I wouldn't even think of using anyone else. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By BEVERLY P. on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.

By FRANK S. on 05/04/18
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their ...
(View More)
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their shoes while inside. They work quickly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By LAWRENCE V. on 04/20/18
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the s...
(View More)
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the service of Mark to come to my home. Very pleasant and very knowledgeable in heating and cooling. I would highly recommend this company and its personal for this kind of service.
(View Less)

By DARRYL G. on 04/12/18
Heather always handles my appointment for my home and my rentals without me having to mess with calling renters and then calling her back she just makes the calls and scedules and Cary always very personable honest and knowedgeabe about our system. We just bought a...
(View More)
Heather always handles my appointment for my home and my rentals without me having to mess with calling renters and then calling her back she just makes the calls and scedules and Cary always very personable honest and knowedgeabe about our system. We just bought a new system thru him when the old when died and he does a great job of servicing it. He even took the time to go thru our new thermostat to make sure I was taking advantage of all its features
(View Less)

By GREG H. on 04/02/18
Darren always does a great job. He is always on time and only recommends repairs that are absolutely necessary.

By PENNY W. on 03/28/18
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

By JERRY W. on 03/27/18
great service!

By GLEN K. on 03/26/18
The Crystal folks always do what they promise, when they say they'll be there.

By DEBBIE R. on 03/26/18
Andy P. did a great efficient job with preparing my system for summer. Clean and courteous and caring. thank you

By ALLAN Z. on 03/26/18
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional.

By BETH M. on 03/19/18
Gary has came to my house spring and fall for a few years and always very kind and knowledgeable

By BARBARA S. on 03/18/18
We always repressed and satisfied with the service we receive from Crystal Heating and Cooling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.