CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)

By Dave W. on 07/10/19
Darren came over for the yearly service call on our unit. He was great to deal with and super professional and courteous.

By Golden M. on 07/09/19
Tech was prompt,knowledgable & friendly. Had our unit up & running in no time.

By Ralph B. on 07/09/19
Great service, great Technicians! A total honest company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
283 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Heather S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 69 total reviews
69 total reviews
By JUDY S. on 06/25/19
The staff at Crystal have always been knowledgeable and courteous. They back up what they say and correct any problems promptly. They installed the system in this house 28 years ago and we still use their services.

By LYNETTE L. on 11/12/18
very professional good service

By DON F. on 11/11/18
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally...
(View More)
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally trust Gary and all the folks from Crystal H&C.
(View Less)

By MARY J. on 11/05/18
Great service and knowledgeable

By JERRY D. on 10/26/18
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experi...
(View More)
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By JUDY C. on 09/05/18
Darren is always great and the office staff is very helpful and very nice

By FRANK S. on 09/04/18
Excellent service: courteous, informed, and expedient. The BEST !!

By GAYLE S. on 08/14/18
We have been with Crystal Heating & Cooling for years. Their service is the best. Will was our service person and took time to explain what he was doing as well as giving our air conditioner a thorough going over. People you can trust.

By BARB H. on 05/28/18
As Always, Great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. I have been a customer of them for years. I wouldn't even think of using anyone else. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By BEVERLY P. on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.

By FRANK S. on 05/04/18
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their ...
(View More)
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their shoes while inside. They work quickly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By LAWRENCE V. on 04/20/18
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the s...
(View More)
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the service of Mark to come to my home. Very pleasant and very knowledgeable in heating and cooling. I would highly recommend this company and its personal for this kind of service.
(View Less)

By DARRYL G. on 04/12/18
Heather always handles my appointment for my home and my rentals without me having to mess with calling renters and then calling her back she just makes the calls and scedules and Cary always very personable honest and knowedgeabe about our system. We just bought a...
(View More)
Heather always handles my appointment for my home and my rentals without me having to mess with calling renters and then calling her back she just makes the calls and scedules and Cary always very personable honest and knowedgeabe about our system. We just bought a new system thru him when the old when died and he does a great job of servicing it. He even took the time to go thru our new thermostat to make sure I was taking advantage of all its features
(View Less)

By GREG H. on 04/02/18
Darren always does a great job. He is always on time and only recommends repairs that are absolutely necessary.

By PENNY W. on 03/28/18
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

By JERRY W. on 03/27/18
great service!

By GLEN K. on 03/26/18
The Crystal folks always do what they promise, when they say they'll be there.

By DEBBIE R. on 03/26/18
Andy P. did a great efficient job with preparing my system for summer. Clean and courteous and caring. thank you

By ALLAN Z. on 03/26/18
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional.

By BETH M. on 03/19/18
Gary has came to my house spring and fall for a few years and always very kind and knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.