CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Michael D. on 03/07/19
Darren H was very professional. He was very honest and trustworthy. He did a fantastic job I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!

By JAMES J. on 02/19/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous

By TOM C. on 02/17/19
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. ...
(View More)
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. My wife and I love the fact that we signed up for seasonal inspections and the office always calls us to remind us to set up an appointment - it one less thing that wife and I have to concern ourselves about! We know that our heating and cooling systems are being carefully checked and monitored and it one less concern for house ownership.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ellen G. on 02/09/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 01/25/19
We had an issue with our furnace, called and they came out right away. Will L was the service technician. He was very friendly, professional and took the time to make sure we understood the issue. We had heat again within minutes.

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
391 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
249 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Heather S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 68 total reviews
68 total reviews
By LYNETTE L. on 11/12/18
very professional good service

By DON F. on 11/11/18
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally...
(View More)
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally trust Gary and all the folks from Crystal H&C.
(View Less)

By MARY J. on 11/05/18
Great service and knowledgeable

By JERRY D. on 10/26/18
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experi...
(View More)
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By JUDY C. on 09/05/18
Darren is always great and the office staff is very helpful and very nice

By FRANK S. on 09/04/18
Excellent service: courteous, informed, and expedient. The BEST !!

By GAYLE S. on 08/14/18
We have been with Crystal Heating & Cooling for years. Their service is the best. Will was our service person and took time to explain what he was doing as well as giving our air conditioner a thorough going over. People you can trust.

By BARB H. on 05/28/18
As Always, Great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. I have been a customer of them for years. I wouldn't even think of using anyone else. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By BEVERLY P. on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.

By FRANK S. on 05/04/18
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their ...
(View More)
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their shoes while inside. They work quickly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By LAWRENCE V. on 04/20/18
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the s...
(View More)
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the service of Mark to come to my home. Very pleasant and very knowledgeable in heating and cooling. I would highly recommend this company and its personal for this kind of service.
(View Less)

By DARRYL G. on 04/12/18
Heather always handles my appointment for my home and my rentals without me having to mess with calling renters and then calling her back she just makes the calls and scedules and Cary always very personable honest and knowedgeabe about our system. We just bought a...
(View More)
Heather always handles my appointment for my home and my rentals without me having to mess with calling renters and then calling her back she just makes the calls and scedules and Cary always very personable honest and knowedgeabe about our system. We just bought a new system thru him when the old when died and he does a great job of servicing it. He even took the time to go thru our new thermostat to make sure I was taking advantage of all its features
(View Less)

By GREG H. on 04/02/18
Darren always does a great job. He is always on time and only recommends repairs that are absolutely necessary.

By PENNY W. on 03/28/18
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

By JERRY W. on 03/27/18
great service!

By GLEN K. on 03/26/18
The Crystal folks always do what they promise, when they say they'll be there.

By DEBBIE R. on 03/26/18
Andy P. did a great efficient job with preparing my system for summer. Clean and courteous and caring. thank you

By ALLAN Z. on 03/26/18
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional.

By BETH M. on 03/19/18
Gary has came to my house spring and fall for a few years and always very kind and knowledgeable

By BARBARA S. on 03/18/18
We always repressed and satisfied with the service we receive from Crystal Heating and Cooling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.